Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Sheffield today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

34

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Sheffield

Number of Ratings

151

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Sheffield

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Sheffield

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sheffield


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

884 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive Ltd

Garage serving Sheffield, 8 years of experience


15th January 2019
“He was friendly helpful and knowledgeable;- I could probably have got a battery a bit cheaper if I shopped around but it looks good quality has a good guarantee and was fitted quickly I’d recommend him and the click mechanic website.”

DAVID, Sheffield

Citroen C5 • Car Won't Start Inspection

2nd November 2015
“Very polite and good worker .He knew is job and got on with it .Vey tidy .
No problems at all”

GEORGE, Rotherham

Mazda 6 • MOT with collection & delivery


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Sheffield, 14 years of experience


15th January 2018
“Very satisfied with the service that was given. ”

ANDREW, Sheffield

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th July 2018
“Theo was professional in all aspects of the job / appointment ... as my son has been away while work has been carried out on his car....I m sure he will let us no if not up to standard .”

LISA, Tamworth

Fiat Grande Punto • Replace N/S/F shock absorber.


Sg0cvdgf3uzvqw1jmhwj

31 Reviews

Verified

Rallyraid Uk T/a 4 X 4 And More

Garage serving Sheffield, 30 years of experience


1st May 2017
“Paul arrived when expected and very professional.”

RICHARD, Sheffield

Land Rover Freelander • Car Won't Start Inspection

7th February 2017
“Everything was spot on”

NEIL, Heckmondwike

Kia Carens • Front road spring replacement


Etxyz4bw8absrqrq6hkz

345 Reviews

Verified

D Pyart

Mobile mechanic serving Sheffield, 25 years of experience


12th April 2018
“Darren was a friendly knowledgeable guy. He telephoned me when he was on his way and was just as good as when he previously came before”

LUCY, Chesterfield

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th January 2016
“Darren was a lovely bloke and genuinely helpful, even giving advice on something other than the original problem. I would definately recommend him to others and would be happy to have him as a machanic for any other problems.”

LEANNE, Derby

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection


Glvehdhxeswexyqvpzpe

4 Reviews

Verified

Church Hall Garage Ltd

Garage serving Sheffield, 25 years of experience


3rd July 2018
“Very friendly and knowledgeable. Felt I'd left my car in safe hands. Happy with work on car to date.”

KEVIN, Rotherham

Jaguar X-TYPE • Car Won't Start Inspection

27th April 2018
“The mechanic was very helpful he picked the car up and dropped it off when it was done. He explained what he was going to do and when it was done i was pleased with the overall service i would recommend this service.”

GARETH, Doncaster

Ford Focus • General Diagnostic

Recent bookings near Sheffield

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Sheffield

£56.43

Car Won't Start Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque eD4 2.2L 2012
Sheffield
£62.77

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Tiguan TDI CR BlueMotion Technology 2.0L 2012
Sheffield
£55.52

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 1.0L 2014
Sheffield
£59.69

Car Won't Start Inspection

Ford Fusion TDCi 1.4L 2006
Sheffield