Will your Citroen not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Citroen Mechanics

120+

Total expert Citroen car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

71

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Citroen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Citroen car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Citroen Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

159 Reviews

Verified

Restomech

Garage in Worcester , 6 years of experience


12th January 2019
“Even though he could not fix the problem I was very impressed with Rob. He did everything he could to sort a tricky issue and gave me the advice I needed to complete the work. Can't fault him.”

ROB

Citroen C4 • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th January 2019
“Rob was professional from start to finish. Called to advise arrival time, did the job as requested & nothing was an inconvenience. 5* will highly recommend to family & friends.”

NICK

Ford Mondeo • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


T5ecyjlot38hwqgutlth

78 Reviews

Verified

Joseph Bloomfield Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Fareham , 13 years of experience


7th January 2019
“Work carried out in a cheerful manner - quick and accurate diagnosis - meaningfull discussion on what to do next - agreed work carried out to a high standard. Overall just what the customer ordered!”

PATRICK

Citroen C4 Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th November 2018
“Joseph was prompt and friendly.
job done quickly and cleanly.
Removed dead battery.
Thank you”

JASON

Fiat 500 • Battery replacement (vehicles with start/stop system)


O7fu5lpcxz4jac2q9oyt

31 Reviews

Verified

Mdl Autos

Mobile mechanic in Norwich , 40 years of experience


5th January 2019
“Mark was as good as you could expect. He phoned 5 mins before and was very punctual, and was considerate of the surroundings (outside mine is very tight). I told him the problems I'd been having as well as the problem, and Mark got to work. He started my car and told me the problem, and what to do and looked for quotes for what was needed and costs of repairs. He also advised me on what I wanted to know, and to be honest I couldn't have asked for more and would use clickmechanic again if I had similar problems. All I can say is thx“
READ MORE

DANIEL

Citroen C3 • Car Won't Start Inspection

17th October 2018
“Mark was excellent. Great service and would definitely recommend to others.”

SERGIU

Saab 9-3 • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

855 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex , 20 years of experience


1st November 2018
“Yes,good boy end specialist. Thank you.good job...I hope everything be OK.Correct end professional”

GEORGI

Citroen Berlingo • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th June 2017
“Very friendly and polite. Kept me informed throughout the whole process of what was going on.”

THOMAS

Fiat 500/500C • Timing belt/chain replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

150 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford , 52 years of experience


20th July 2018
“Wesley's mechanic Jamie was more than helpfull. He explained everything clearly and in detail, he gave me a quote for the repair then took my car back to Bolton sum 1.5 hours away to be repaired, i recieved a phone call at 21. 00 hrs from Paul telling me he had just finnished the work and my car would be back with me first thing in the morning. The car was returned on time with no added extras, the driver had also put fuel in my car at no cost to me plus the 4.5 hrs driving time was also free of charge. I would recomend Click Machanic along with Wesley and his team for thier dedication, quality of care and punctuality, to any and everyone i no. . A hughe thank you to you all. Mr Tim Dobson.“
READ MORE

TIMOTHY

Citroen C3 • Car Won't Start Inspection

23rd November 2018
“Fantastic service.
Highly recommend
Very happy with the mechanic.
Professional job.
Will use again!”

KANCHO

Vauxhall Vivaro • Alternator belt replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Citroen Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£64.12

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen C4 HDi 1.6L 2007
Bishaps Stortford
£59.69

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen Dispatch/Jumpy III HDi 1.6L 2013
Consett
£65.11

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen C3 Pluriel 1.4L 2003
Woodstock
£55.64

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen Relay/Jumper III HDi 2.2L 2008
Marlow