Will your Citroen not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Citroen Mechanics

120+

Total expert Citroen car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

71

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Citroen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Citroen car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Citroen Car Won't Start Inspection


Nhf5xrjdcbx8v8h4kubj

2 Reviews

Verified

Jj Mobile Motors

Mobile mechanic in Weston-super-Mare, 22 years of experience


19th February 2019
“Joel was very friendly and professional, im very happy well recommended 5☆”

ALEXANDRE

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

21st February 2019
“Joel was amazing, the best mechanic I’ve ever dealt with. So friendly and made sure to double check the fault before replacing everything. Car now works perfectly.”

HANNAH

Ford Streetka • Alternator replacement


Miuo57oisteom2qidx3q

99 Reviews

Verified

Jrb Automotive Solutions

Garage in Cheltenham, 10 years of experience


2nd February 2019
“James was excellent - phoned to let us know he was on his way, quickly diagnosed the issue with the battery which he then went off and got a replacement for and the job was all finished in just over an hour - very friendly too which always helps but we would definitely use him and ClickMechanic again - very simple and efficient service.”

ANDREW

Citroen C1 • Car Won't Start Inspection

1st March 2019
“James was absolutely first class, running a little late he telephoned to explain why and he then arrived punctually as he had said. He worked away tirelessly in wretched conditions of on and off heavy rain showers and throughout he was cheerful and helpful in explaining exactly what he was doing. We were very pleased with the efficient service and we will certainly use your company again. CVJ Rooke“
READ MORE

CLIVE

Jaguar XF • Timing belt/chain replacement


Wrench hand blue

177 Reviews

Verified

Restomech

Garage in Worcester, 6 years of experience


12th January 2019
“Even though he could not fix the problem I was very impressed with Rob. He did everything he could to sort a tricky issue and gave me the advice I needed to complete the work. Can't fault him.”

ROB

Citroen C4 • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th December 2018
“Rob was fantastic. Great communication, arrived on time, completed and had me up and running again quickly. Would definitely recommend Rob.”

ANDREW

Mazda MX-5 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


T5ecyjlot38hwqgutlth

92 Reviews

Verified

7th January 2019
“Work carried out in a cheerful manner - quick and accurate diagnosis - meaningfull discussion on what to do next - agreed work carried out to a high standard. Overall just what the customer ordered!”

PATRICK

Citroen C4 Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

31st July 2018
“Joesph was bang on time, friendly and talked me through what he would be doing. Really pleased with his work and would 100% recommend him.”

OLIVER

Volkswagen Caddy • Starter/ignition switch replacement


O7fu5lpcxz4jac2q9oyt

34 Reviews

Verified

Mdl Autos

Mobile mechanic in Norwich, 40 years of experience


5th January 2019
“Mark was as good as you could expect. He phoned 5 mins before and was very punctual, and was considerate of the surroundings (outside mine is very tight). I told him the problems I'd been having as well as the problem, and Mark got to work. He started my car and told me the problem, and what to do and looked for quotes for what was needed and costs of repairs. He also advised me on what I wanted to know, and to be honest I couldn't have asked for more and would use clickmechanic again if I had similar problems. All I can say is thx“
READ MORE

DANIEL

Citroen C3 • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd September 2018
“Fantastic. Did a great job, at the right time, and even checked something else on the car to make sure it was safe too. Only an extra 5 minutes for him, but it's great to see someone helpful like that!

I didn't have any worries about using ClickMechanic as a good quality self employed professional is normally a great choice, and very pleased to see that that was right! Would recommend Mark wholeheartedly.”

SHERIDAN

Land Rover Discovery Sport • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Citroen Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£64.12

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen C4 HDi 1.6L 2007
Bishaps Stortford
£59.69

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen Dispatch/Jumpy III HDi 1.6L 2013
Consett
£65.11

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen C3 Pluriel 1.4L 2003
Woodstock
£55.64

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen Relay/Jumper III HDi 2.2L 2008
Marlow