Will your Citroen not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Citroen Mechanics

140+

Total expert Citroen car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

76

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Citroen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Citroen car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Citroen Car Won't Start Inspection


385 Reviews

Mobifit

Mobile mechanic in Dudley, 10 years of experience


29th June 2019
“The two lads explained everything, was very friendly and respectful. Haf good banter with them and the whole experience was good”

ADAM

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

20th April 2019
“Rhys was very knowlagble and friendly, great work done and swift which is always good. Definitely would use again!”

ROSS

Nissan Qashqai • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


21 Reviews

Advance Auto Electrical

Mobile mechanic in Weston-Super-Mare , 25 years of experience


12th May 2019
“Leigh was great, identified Mark's on belt tensioner pulley from previous job I didn't even notice,but the I don't know what I'm looking for. Explained what had happened to my belt and why in just under 6 months of being replaced. Would definitely use again.“
READ MORE

STEPHEN

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

17th May 2019
“Leigh was very easy to talk to and gave lots of details not only about the cars but also about the garage I was looking to buy from which was very helpful.”

MARTHA

Vauxhall Insignia • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


104 Reviews

Jrb Automotive Solutions

Garage in Cheltenham, 10 years of experience


2nd February 2019
“James was excellent - phoned to let us know he was on his way, quickly diagnosed the issue with the battery which he then went off and got a replacement for and the job was all finished in just over an hour - very friendly too which always helps but we would definitely use him and ClickMechanic again - very simple and efficient service.”

ANDREW

Citroen C1 • Car Won't Start Inspection

28th February 2019
“Yes James was polite and helpful and knowledgeable and and got on with the job quickly.”

JAMES

Audi TT Coupe • Heater blower control module/resistor replacement - front


228 Reviews

Restomech

Garage in Worcester, 6 years of experience


12th January 2019
“Even though he could not fix the problem I was very impressed with Rob. He did everything he could to sort a tricky issue and gave me the advice I needed to complete the work. Can't fault him.”

ROB

Citroen C4 • Car Won't Start Inspection

14th May 2019
“Rob was on time very thorough and friendly I'm very happy with the service”

CLARE

Vauxhall Corsa • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


141 Reviews


7th January 2019
“Work carried out in a cheerful manner - quick and accurate diagnosis - meaningfull discussion on what to do next - agreed work carried out to a high standard. Overall just what the customer ordered!”

PATRICK

Citroen C4 Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th July 2019
“Joeseph was very friendly, even though i returned his call in the pm after returning from work. He covered all the points i needed to know --- very pleased indeed --- would use again without doubt Thankyou .”

J

Citroen C2 Enterprise • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Citroen Car Won't Start inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£64.12

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen C4 HDi 1.6L 2007
Bishaps Stortford
£59.69

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen Dispatch/Jumpy III HDi 1.6L 2013
Consett
£65.11

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen C3 Pluriel 1.4L 2003
Woodstock
£55.64

Car Won't Start Inspection

Citroen Relay/Jumper III HDi 2.2L 2008
Marlow