Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Milton Keynes today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

25

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Milton Keynes

Number of Ratings

149

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Milton Keynes

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Milton Keynes

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Milton Keynes


72 Reviews

Smc Autos Ltd

Garage serving Milton Keynes, 10 years of experience


13th June 2019
“Jaina is an amazing mechanic .. did the job well .. was on the dot .. very experienced professional and did the job in the SLA defined by himself and is very competitive price wise.”

KAMRAN, Milton Keynes

Renault Scenic • Car Won't Start Inspection

7th February 2019
“Very polite helpful person, told me exactly what was wrong. I would use again”

JUNE, BRADVILLE

Peugeot 407 • Diagnostic Inspection


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Milton Keynes, 25 years of experience


22nd February 2019
“Excellent job, got the car going all though only temporary and identified the issue. Also checked additional issues with car (light on dash - not related to starting issue) very helpful, would highly recommend.”

ALASTAIR, Milton Keynes

Honda Accord • Car Won't Start Inspection

23rd December 2014
“Very helpful and friendly ”

KEVIN, Benfleet

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Alternator drive/serpentine belt replacement


478 Reviews

G.r. Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Milton Keynes, 30 years of experience


1st September 2017
“Gary was excellent.

Gary:
Arrived within the allotted start time.
Identified himself distinctly.
Spoke in clear terms.
Was friendly.
Located the problem diligently.
Charged me accurately for fixing the problem and not any erroneous work.

Pointed out additional concerns to be looked at beyond the call of duty.
He likes tea. :)“

READ MORE

M., Milton Keynes

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection

6th May 2016
“Extremely competent mechanic whose vast experience was evident in completing what turned out to be a very difficult job. Most mechanics I'm sure would have given up.”

RUTH, Kettering

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Alternator replacement


63 Reviews

Mike's Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Milton Keynes, 24 years of experience


6th March 2017
“Mike was awesome. Friendly, on time and expressive. Happy with him and the job he did”

LEONARD, Bedford

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th October 2016
“Mechanic did exactly what he said her would do, great”

GEOFF, Luton

Saab 9-5 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


77 Reviews

Dragos Auto Ltd

Garage serving Milton Keynes, 20 years of experience


25th June 2019
“Dragos was great. Very punctual and helped me find exactly what was wrong with my car effectively.”

DRAGOS, Bedford

Audi A5 • Car Won't Start Inspection

10th July 2019
“Good job happy and friendly will use again in the future if needed for another job”

MARK, Leighton Buzzard

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

Recent bookings near Milton Keynes

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Milton Keynes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£65.57

Car Won't Start Inspection

Toyota Corolla D 4D 2.0L 2005
Milton Keynes
£61.26

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Scirocco TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Milton Keynes
£54.64

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW 1 Series 120d/xDrive 2.0L 2013
Milton Keynes
£61.00

Car Won't Start Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.6L 2005
Milton Keynes