Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Milton Keynes today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Milton Keynes

Number of Ratings

103

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Milton Keynes

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Milton Keynes

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Milton Keynes


Zhxdc6wtzoqplxhzgsgl

157 Reviews

Verified

Ash Performance

Garage serving Milton Keynes, 16 years of experience


23rd July 2016
“it was easy hassle free experience, honest and courteous mechanic (Toby). ”

DENNIS, Milton Keynes

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th January 2016
“Toby was helpful, well-informed and very customer focused. He gave clear, simple feedback and I felt very confident in his ability. He communicated clearly and made sure that i understood the report and I knew I could ask further questions if I felt the need. Highly recommended.“
READ MORE

JACKIE, SLOUGH SL1 2NQ

Hyundai Coupe • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

477 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Milton Keynes, 25 years of experience


22nd February 2019
“Excellent job, got the car going all though only temporary and identified the issue. Also checked additional issues with car (light on dash - not related to starting issue) very helpful, would highly recommend.”

ALASTAIR, Milton Keynes

Honda Accord • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th March 2015
“Excellant Service”

DAVID, SAWSTON

Volkswagen Polo • Car Won't Start Inspection


Rjmqyhedps12d2szvvrt

462 Reviews

Verified

G.r. Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Milton Keynes, 30 years of experience


1st September 2017
“Gary was excellent.

Gary:
Arrived within the allotted start time.
Identified himself distinctly.
Spoke in clear terms.
Was friendly.
Located the problem diligently.
Charged me accurately for fixing the problem and not any erroneous work.

Pointed out additional concerns to be looked at beyond the call of duty.
He likes tea. :)“

READ MORE

M., Milton Keynes

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th October 2016
“Gary did a great on my car. Fitted my cam belt and water pump with ease .
Would definitely use again.”

SIMON, CORBY GLEN

Seat Ibiza • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Wrench hand blue

61 Reviews

Verified

Mike's Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Milton Keynes, 24 years of experience


6th March 2017
“Mike was awesome. Friendly, on time and expressive. Happy with him and the job he did”

LEONARD, Bedford

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th October 2017
“Did a great job. Arrived on time, explained everything fully, then sorted the problem in about 20 minutes. Will definitely use him again for any future problems.”

SEAN, Milton Keynes

Smart/MCC City Coupe/Cabrio • Water pump replacement


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Happymototorcars

Mobile mechanic serving Milton Keynes, 3 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Fast, professional and high quality service. ”

JON, Oxford

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th September 2018
“Very friendly and informative. Provided good advice.
Checked diagnostics and identified no need to replace O2 sensor at all.
Also cleared some old fault codes and ran the engine to make sure nothing else was ammiss.

He did notice a worn fan-belt, which I will need to get replaced by my Hyundai delaer under warranty.“

READ MORE

RICHARD, Dunstable

Hyundai Coupe • Lambda sensor replacement

Recent bookings near Milton Keynes

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Milton Keynes

£65.57

Car Won't Start Inspection

Toyota Corolla D 4D 2.0L 2005
Milton Keynes
£61.26

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Scirocco TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Milton Keynes
£54.64

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW 1 Series 120d/xDrive 2.0L 2013
Milton Keynes
£61.00

Car Won't Start Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.6L 2005
Milton Keynes