Will your BMW not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert BMW Mechanics

130+

Total expert BMW car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

71

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for BMW bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for BMW car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to BMW Car Won't Start Inspection


Na7psdo0vhhhwx8qmzdf

2 Reviews

Verified

Victor Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Wandsworth, 10 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Florian was great .
I just explained to him what was going on with the car and he went straight to the problem and bingo sorted.”

WAYNE

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th March 2019
“Mechanic Was Very Helpful & Professional
Manage To Get My Car To Halfords To Change Battery”

PATRICIA

Volkswagen Polo • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

210 Reviews

Verified

S D Norgate Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Bracknell, 13 years of experience


31st December 2018
“Identified problem quickly. Will be happy to see him back for follow up work.”

NICK

BMW X5 • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th August 2016
“Sam was on time and did a terrific job!! great service.”

DOUGLAS

Peugeot 307 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

477 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic in Saffron Walden, 25 years of experience


31st August 2018
“Yes,100% Andrew was friendly and intelligent more than happy with his work thanks”

JAGROOP

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

17th May 2018
“Very thorough pre-inspection check that I am delighted I decided to pay for as it highlighted some issues that I wasn’t aware of. Excellent explanation over the phone and was very patient. Great service.”

BRAD

BMW Z4 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

551 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


27th August 2018
“James turned up on time and was quick at diagnosing the problem.
Friendly and very knowledgeable on his cars.
Would definitely recommend.”

DANIEL

BMW Z4 • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th June 2018
“James is very knowledgeable and friendly. He took time and trouble to explain the possible problem, and suggested that my car is worth keeping on the road, which I was very pleased about. I suspect that a dealer would have recommended it go for scrap!.”

GEOFF

Volvo S80 • Diagnostic Inspection


H67sn0wsr0rf7agrjirs

8 Reviews

Verified

Nda Solutions

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 10 years of experience


9th August 2018
“Nick was very professional and showed great knowledge to identify my issue a great service”

STEVEN

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th May 2018
“The issue was assessed - it turned out to be a different part than what was first thought, the mechanic went and got a new replacement part, showed me what the issue was and left me with the faulty part to show what had been replaced. The service really delivered as advertised, the mechanic was very personable and the job was carried out at a great price. Email summary of the job received with a breakdown of the cost, which ended up being slightly cheaper than what was originally quoted. I initially went to my main dealer but could not get an appointment until next week and what it cost to rectify this issue parts included, I would have paid for the diagnostic alone.“
READ MORE

KOFI

Mercedes-Benz CLA • Coolant temperature sensor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent BMW Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£58.35

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW Z3 1.9L 2000
Blakeney
£57.37

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW Z4 2.0L 2007
Corsham
£65.87

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW 1 Series 125d 2.0L 2012
Windlesham
£56.43

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW X5 D Turbo 3.0L 2003 07
Great Malvern