Will your BMW not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert BMW Mechanics

140+

Total expert BMW car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

80

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for BMW bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for BMW car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to BMW Car Won't Start Inspection


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

131 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-on-Trent, 15 years of experience


28th March 2019
“Jaz was very frinedly and knowledgable. I am very happy with his work. He did an EXCELLENT job! Thank you!”

NIMA

BMW X3 • Car Won't Start Inspection

19th April 2019
“Jaz did a great job, finding the fault, explaining how the modules work. He is really friendly, efficient and knowledgable.”

SAMUEL

Renault Megane • Windows Inspection


Na7psdo0vhhhwx8qmzdf

8 Reviews

Verified

Victor Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Wandsworth, 10 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Florian was great .
I just explained to him what was going on with the car and he went straight to the problem and bingo sorted.”

WAYNE

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th March 2019
“Mechanic Was Very Helpful & Professional
Manage To Get My Car To Halfords To Change Battery”

PATRICIA

Volkswagen Polo • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

297 Reviews

Verified

S D Norgate Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Bracknell, 13 years of experience


31st December 2018
“Identified problem quickly. Will be happy to see him back for follow up work.”

NICK

BMW X5 • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd April 2019
“Great mechanic, punctual, friendly and did a great job for a good price. Would recommend and use again.”

ALEXANDER

Peugeot 206 SW • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Khviv1mxcs8mqylpn6cv

41 Reviews

Verified

28th December 2018
“Exceptional Service & Knowledge! I will be using Omar again for my M.O.T. and Service in the upcoming months.
Kind regards,
Mark.”

MARK

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th July 2016
“Omar called to confirm his exact arrival time and again to let me know he was outside. It was the 1st time I'd used ClickMechanic and I hadn't done a good job of explaining what I wanted, but that didn't faze him, he got on and did the work I asked for, after making sure I understood what I was asking - he was genuinely concerned that I wanted the ignition barrel removed and for him to leave the steering column exposed. He was polite, tidy and conscientious, making sure I knew where he had left all the screws and parts and where they should fit. He even advised on getting the replacement part. Great guy, I would be happy to book Omar again.“
READ MORE

CLARE

Toyota Starlet • Lock Barrel Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

484 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic in Saffron Walden, 25 years of experience


31st August 2018
“Yes,100% Andrew was friendly and intelligent more than happy with his work thanks”

JAGROOP

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

28th July 2017
“He was well detailed and was very honest”

BOMI

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent BMW Car Won't Start inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£58.35

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW Z3 1.9L 2000
Blakeney
£57.37

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW Z4 2.0L 2007
Corsham
£65.87

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW 1 Series 125d 2.0L 2012
Windlesham
£56.43

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW X5 D Turbo 3.0L 2003 07
Great Malvern