Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Leicester today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

33

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Leicester

Number of Ratings

206

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Leicester

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Leicester

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leicester


Xmv4raf13dcfqfhuuuwg

47 Reviews

Verified

Sk Autos Ltd

Garage in Leicester, 10 years of experience


7th July 2018
“Sandeep was excellent , couldn't find any fault, friendly, punctual and explained everything to me and didn't try and pull the wool over my eyes, will definitely use you again, many thanks. Amanda.”

AMANDA, WIGSTON

Peugeot 308 • Car Won't Start Inspection

31st March 2018
“Absolutely amazing!! Completely understood exactly what was wrong with my car and a local garage had quoted for a completely different part I didn't need!! Fantastic service and will definitely use again going forward. I'm about to tell all my family and friends about this brilliant website.“
READ MORE

JACKIE, Leicestershire

Renault Megane • Front ball joint


Wrench hand blue

16 Reviews

Verified

D S Auto Services

Garage in Leicester, 15 years of experience


3rd January 2017
“let me know when he would be coming - got straight to the point and identified the problem . Great.”

JEREMY, Leicester

Peugeot 307 • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th June 2017
“Fantastic service. Very friendly and polite lady, collected my car and returned it in good time. ”

PAUL, Leicestershire

Kia Picanto • MOT with collection & delivery


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

192 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Leicester, 11 years of experience


5th July 2018
“More than happy with the diagnostic - literally saved our lives following work carried out by the car dealer”

MATTHEW, Leicester

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th May 2017
“Yes thank you excellent service.”

LOUISE, Leicestershire

Peugeot 206 • Alternator belt replacement


Wrench hand blue

136 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage serving Leicester, 17 years of experience


9th June 2018
“Yes, Imran confirmed the problem with the battery and did other checks, and he was most helpful, thank you.”

SUSAN, Leicester

Ford C-MAX • Car Won't Start Inspection

19th January 2019
“I am really happy will using again very soon very friendly and lots of knowledge”

KELLY, Coventry

Vauxhall Astra • Diagnostic Inspection


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

295 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Leicester, 21 years of experience


18th April 2017
“I was extremely happy with the service I received today. It gave me total peace of mind being able to book a mechanic online, and know exactly when he was coming. He was very professional. I will definitely recommend Click Mechanic without a doubt. Thank you “
READ MORE

LIANNA, Leicester

Kia Carens • Car Won't Start Inspection

2nd May 2017
“Zak worked quickly to diagnose the problem, explaining what he was doing as he went, and got the vehicle going again.”

STEVE, NEWARK

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Car Won't Start Inspection

Recent bookings near Leicester

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Leicester

£64.99

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A170 1.7L 2005
Leicester
£65.64

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan Qashqai+2 2.0L 2010 13
Leicester
£62.02

Car Won't Start Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara 1.6L 2010
Leicester
£61.12

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volvo XC70 D3/D4 2.4L 2012
Leicester