Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Leicester today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

34

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Leicester

Number of Ratings

264

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Leicester

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Leicester

Recent Reviews Related to Car Won't Start Inspection in Leicester


Xmv4raf13dcfqfhuuuwg

44 Reviews

Verified

Sk Autos Ltd

Garage in Leicester , 10 years of experience


7th July 2018
“Sandeep was excellent , couldn't find any fault, friendly, punctual and explained everything to me and didn't try and pull the wool over my eyes, will definitely use you again, many thanks. Amanda.”

AMANDA, WIGSTON

Peugeot 308 • Car Won't Start Inspection

31st March 2018
“Absolutely amazing!! Completely understood exactly what was wrong with my car and a local garage had quoted for a completely different part I didn't need!! Fantastic service and will definitely use again going forward. I'm about to tell all my family and friends about this brilliant website.“
READ MORE

JACKIE, Leicestershire

Renault Megane • Front ball joint


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

187 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton , 11 years of experience


5th July 2018
“More than happy with the diagnostic - literally saved our lives following work carried out by the car dealer”

MATTHEW, Leicester

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th January 2018
“Bana came out and diagnosed the fault with my car was punctual polite and great communication and I had the fault diagnosis report there and then ”

STUART, Coventry

Land Rover Discovery 4 • General Diagnostic


Wrench hand blue

130 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage in Birmingham , 17 years of experience


9th June 2018
“Yes, Imran confirmed the problem with the battery and did other checks, and he was most helpful, thank you.”

SUSAN, Leicester

Ford C-MAX • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd August 2018
“Imran was first class. Initially was given an incorrect post code but re directed himself without any fuss. Very knowledgeable, diagnosed the fault with my car and advised the best course of action moving forward.

Highly recommended.“

READ MORE

JASON, Leicester

Toyota MR2 • Diagnostic Inspection


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

283 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham , 21 years of experience


18th April 2017
“I was extremely happy with the service I received today. It gave me total peace of mind being able to book a mechanic online, and know exactly when he was coming. He was very professional. I will definitely recommend Click Mechanic without a doubt. Thank you “
READ MORE

LIANNA, Leicester

Kia Carens • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th April 2017
“Mechanic pleasant and did a good job”

BRIAN, Nottingham

Peugeot 207 • Front road spring replacement


Wrench hand blue

16 Reviews

Verified

D S Auto Services

Garage in Leicester , 15 years of experience


3rd January 2017
“let me know when he would be coming - got straight to the point and identified the problem . Great.”

JEREMY, Leicester

Peugeot 307 • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th June 2017
“Fantastic service. Very friendly and polite lady, collected my car and returned it in good time. ”

PAUL, Leicestershire

Kia Picanto • MOT with collection & delivery

Recent bookings near Leicester

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Leicester

£64.99

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A170 1.7L 2005
Leicester
£65.64

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan Qashqai+2 2.0L 2010 13
Leicester
£62.02

Car Won't Start Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara 1.6L 2010
Leicester
£61.12

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volvo XC70 D3/D4 2.4L 2012
Leicester