Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Leicester today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

32

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Leicester

Number of Ratings

196

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Leicester

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Leicester

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leicester


Xmv4raf13dcfqfhuuuwg

50 Reviews

Verified

Sk Autos Ltd

Garage in Leicester, 10 years of experience


7th July 2018
“Sandeep was excellent , couldn't find any fault, friendly, punctual and explained everything to me and didn't try and pull the wool over my eyes, will definitely use you again, many thanks. Amanda.”

AMANDA, WIGSTON

Peugeot 308 • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th January 2019
“Sandeep was grate, and professional, i am very happy with his work on my car. Grate car mechanic and will use again. Would recommend to all.”

JACK, Leicester

Peugeot 207 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

16 Reviews

Verified

D S Auto Services

Garage in Leicester, 15 years of experience


3rd January 2017
“let me know when he would be coming - got straight to the point and identified the problem . Great.”

JEREMY, Leicester

Peugeot 307 • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th June 2017
“Fantastic service. Very friendly and polite lady, collected my car and returned it in good time. ”

PAUL, Leicestershire

Kia Picanto • MOT with collection & delivery


Gn37aoynqfuvuyblpjxu

37 Reviews

Verified

Aa Automotive

Mobile mechanic in Leicester, 24 years of experience


3rd May 2016
“Very convenient and helpful.”

ANNE, Leicester

Skoda Fabia • Car Won't Start Inspection

14th April 2016
“A good experience ”

TONY, LEICS

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Water pump replacement


Wrench hand blue

160 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage serving Leicester, 17 years of experience


9th June 2018
“Yes, Imran confirmed the problem with the battery and did other checks, and he was most helpful, thank you.”

SUSAN, Leicester

Ford C-MAX • Car Won't Start Inspection

2nd July 2018
“Our mechanic was very helpful. They wern't able to fix the problem due to the error messages showing up in the EMS and so had to refer the car back to the garage but great to have their expert non-biased opinion on what the problem may be!.”

EMILY, Sutton Coldfield

Nissan Qashqai • Diagnostic Inspection


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Leicester, 21 years of experience


18th April 2017
“I was extremely happy with the service I received today. It gave me total peace of mind being able to book a mechanic online, and know exactly when he was coming. He was very professional. I will definitely recommend Click Mechanic without a doubt. Thank you “
READ MORE

LIANNA, Leicester

Kia Carens • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th October 2016
“Zak was efficient and even sent me the report by text so I could review on the same day prior to seeing the car.”

DORIAN, Nottingham

Volkswagen Golf V • Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near Leicester

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Leicester

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£64.99

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A170 1.7L 2005
Leicester
£65.64

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan Qashqai+2 2.0L 2010 13
Leicester
£62.02

Car Won't Start Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara 1.6L 2010
Leicester
£61.12

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volvo XC70 D3/D4 2.4L 2012
Leicester