Will your Fiat not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Fiat Mechanics

100+

Total expert Fiat car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

50

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Fiat bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Fiat car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Fiat Car Won't Start Inspection


Nkw1njqmey2wbp90scpc

241 Reviews

Verified

Gs Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Wellingborough , 15 years of experience


29th December 2018
“Greg was fantastic and swift in his work.
I am extremely satisfied with his service”

HAFA

Fiat Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

1st August 2017
“Was on time ,ask me what the problem was ,thought about it (could not get any gears) moved the gear stick ,looked under the bonnet ,found the issue, a worn bracket which had come off ,replaced it ,made sure it was working ,told me I would need a new one fitted ,we arranged for the new one to be fitted Thursday AM said he would send me a quote
First class service ,will use again
Kev Randall
.”

KEVIN

Peugeot 307 • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

111 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-on-Trent , 15 years of experience


22nd September 2018
“Jaz was very good, he found the problem and informed me of exactly what it was. This gave me options on how to fix it. He was honest and professional, very friendly and knowledgable. He arrived exactly when he said he would. The car is now fixed the cheapest way. I will be recommending him and ClickMechanic to my family.“
READ MORE

PAUL

Fiat Panda • Car Won't Start Inspection

21st September 2018
“Jaz was fantastic. Very professional and helpful and done a fantastic job on my Mini Cooper. Worked in the belting rain to ensure the job got done in a very timely manner. Thank you x”

SIAN

MINI Mini • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

1 Reviews

Verified

John Kerr

Garage in Carmarthen , 20 years of experience


19th September 2018
“John was excellent . a really nice guy . I'm very happy with click mechanic and will definitely use them again.”

LEE

Fiat Grande Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

128 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage in Glasgow , 10 years of experience


5th June 2018
“Matthew was very friendly and took me through everything step by step. Would highly recommend him”

BERNARD

Fiat Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th February 2018
“Guy was on time did the job no complaints would defo use again no mess what so ever explained to me other wee things he had seen that will need fixed through time”

PAUL

Vauxhall Corsa • Front road spring (both) replacement


Ozvwy5kqsgyb2svddnqh

97 Reviews

Verified

Ps Autos Ltd

Garage in Bolton , 20 years of experience


1st June 2018
“I was really pleased with the diagnostic work done by John. He correctly identified the problem, and explained what needed to be done to get it sorted it out. The car battery just needed to be replaced, and he gave me the option of sorting this out myself, or doing it for me.

I would also like to mention how helpful John was. In addition to the diagnostic work he also gave the car a jump start to see whether the battery would recharge itself after I gave the car a half hour drive - which it didn't. He also went to the trouble of loosening the bolt holding the battery in place which had seized up when I explained that I wasn't able to change the battery on account of this).

Later on in the day I bought myself a new battery, fitted it myself, and was back on the road again in less than half an hour.

I would't hesitate to use this mechanic again in the future.“

READ MORE

ANTHONY

Fiat Grande Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th March 2018
“Great! John the mobile mechanic came during the agreed slot. He was very friendly and professional and walk me through what he was doing. I asked him a few questions regarding thecar and the noise it made. He answered and explained everything.“
READ MORE

SVET

Vauxhall Insignia • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Fiat Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£64.86

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 2.3L 2009
Stockbury
£59.78

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Bravo MultiJet 150 1.9L 2008
Lymm
£55.66

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat 500/500C 16V 1.4L 2010
Newmarket
£58.04

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Fiorino MultiJet 75 1.3L 2011
Rhondda