Will your Fiat not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Fiat Mechanics

100+

Total expert Fiat car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

49

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Fiat bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Fiat car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Fiat Car Won't Start Inspection


Nkw1njqmey2wbp90scpc

253 Reviews

Verified

Gs Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Wellingborough, 15 years of experience


29th December 2018
“Greg was fantastic and swift in his work.
I am extremely satisfied with his service”

HAFA

Fiat Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

31st October 2017
“Greg did a great job. Highly recommended. Cheers”

ANDRZEJ

Nissan Almera • Engine oil replacement


Yfrmdwicgaiynvij6uib

114 Reviews

Verified

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-on-Trent, 15 years of experience


22nd September 2018
“Jaz was very good, he found the problem and informed me of exactly what it was. This gave me options on how to fix it. He was honest and professional, very friendly and knowledgable. He arrived exactly when he said he would. The car is now fixed the cheapest way. I will be recommending him and ClickMechanic to my family.“
READ MORE

PAUL

Fiat Panda • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th May 2018
“Jaz kept me informed from start to finish in regards the status of this job , an alternator replacement. He sounded very professional and friendly on the phone. It became apparent that he is very knowledgeable and experienced and was able to pre-empt problems that arose, he has high standards of workmanship and pride in his service. He is very thorough. He did over and above what I expected including advice and minor maintenance on unrelated issues . I have confidence in his abilities and would use him again“
READ MORE

BILL

Peugeot Boxer • Alternator replacement


Wrench hand blue

1 Reviews

Verified

John Kerr

Garage in Carmarthen, 20 years of experience


19th September 2018
“John was excellent . a really nice guy . I'm very happy with click mechanic and will definitely use them again.”

LEE

Fiat Grande Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

142 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage in Glasgow, 10 years of experience


5th June 2018
“Matthew was very friendly and took me through everything step by step. Would highly recommend him”

BERNARD

Fiat Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

3rd June 2018
“I had booked pre purchase inspection & was really happy with the quality of service. The mechanic was spot on time, had carried out thorough inspection & he also sent me the detailed report immediately His feedback & recommendations certainly helped me in making the decision.“
READ MORE

KEYUR

Audi A5 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ozvwy5kqsgyb2svddnqh

114 Reviews

Verified

Ps Autos Ltd

Garage in Bolton, 20 years of experience


1st June 2018
“I was really pleased with the diagnostic work done by John. He correctly identified the problem, and explained what needed to be done to get it sorted it out. The car battery just needed to be replaced, and he gave me the option of sorting this out myself, or doing it for me.

I would also like to mention how helpful John was. In addition to the diagnostic work he also gave the car a jump start to see whether the battery would recharge itself after I gave the car a half hour drive - which it didn't. He also went to the trouble of loosening the bolt holding the battery in place which had seized up when I explained that I wasn't able to change the battery on account of this).

Later on in the day I bought myself a new battery, fitted it myself, and was back on the road again in less than half an hour.

I would't hesitate to use this mechanic again in the future.“

READ MORE

ANTHONY

Fiat Grande Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

1st February 2019
“John was brilliant, very nice and chatty, very promo, so smooth from start to finish”

JACQUI

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Fiat Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£64.86

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 2.3L 2009
Stockbury
£59.78

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Bravo MultiJet 150 1.9L 2008
Lymm
£55.66

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat 500/500C 16V 1.4L 2010
Newmarket
£58.04

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Fiorino MultiJet 75 1.3L 2011
Rhondda