Will your Fiat not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Fiat Mechanics

110+

Total expert Fiat car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

54

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Fiat bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Fiat car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Fiat Car Won't Start Inspection


13 Reviews

Eddie Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Walthamstow, 25 years of experience


23rd June 2019
“He was a very helpful mechanic, friendly and clearly knew his way about a car! Sorted out the issue in good time, would recommend.”

TOM

Fiat Panda • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th June 2019
“Ertugrul went through the repair of my car swiftly, and went an extra mile to make sure the car was in proper conditions and explained properly every move he took. Would recommend to everyone.”

NICK

Toyota Corolla • Radiator replacement


116 Reviews

Wnm Autos

Garage in Lancashire, 23 years of experience


26th April 2019
“Wayne was friendly professional and very competent. Top mechanic. Very happy with the whole experience.”

ALICE

Fiat Grande Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th July 2019
“Wayne did a great job easy to talk to would definitely recommend. Happy customer! Thanks ant”

ANTHONY

Vauxhall Vivaro • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


268 Reviews

Gs Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Wellingborough, 15 years of experience


29th December 2018
“Greg was fantastic and swift in his work.
I am extremely satisfied with his service”

HAFA

Fiat Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

3rd May 2018
“Greg was a brilliant mechanic that carried out and advise of the work perfectly, nothing was to much for Greg and he carries himself in a very professional manner, I personally would recommend Greg to anyone who needs works doing as he does a good, solid reliable job. Thank you Greg!!“
READ MORE

STEVEN

Ford Fiesta • Road spring replacement - front


134 Reviews

Advance Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-on-Trent, 15 years of experience


22nd September 2018
“Jaz was very good, he found the problem and informed me of exactly what it was. This gave me options on how to fix it. He was honest and professional, very friendly and knowledgable. He arrived exactly when he said he would. The car is now fixed the cheapest way. I will be recommending him and ClickMechanic to my family.“
READ MORE

PAUL

Fiat Panda • Car Won't Start Inspection

5th September 2017
“Jaz was knowledgeable, flexible and helpful. He did a quick, clean fitting of a new wing mirror for us. Great job.”

SORCHA

Volkswagen Polo • Door mirror glass replacement - one


1 Reviews

John Kerr

Garage in Carmarthen, 20 years of experience


19th September 2018
“John was excellent . a really nice guy . I'm very happy with click mechanic and will definitely use them again.”

LEE

Fiat Grande Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Fiat Car Won't Start inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£64.86

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Ducato MultiJet 2.3L 2009
Stockbury
£59.78

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Bravo MultiJet 150 1.9L 2008
Lymm
£55.66

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat 500/500C 16V 1.4L 2010
Newmarket
£58.04

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Fiorino MultiJet 75 1.3L 2011
Rhondda