Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Manchester today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

49

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Manchester

Number of Ratings

205

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Manchester

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Manchester

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Manchester


12 Reviews

Collingham Autos Ltd

Garage in Manchester, 5 years of experience


1st June 2019
“Ali was great, came when he said he would, easily contactable.
Work was quick and efficient. Very happy.”

JESSICA, Stockport

Austin Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection

31st May 2019
“The car feels great again. Really pleased with the work and was also shown my old brake discs and how worn out they were.

They also offer to pick up and drop off”

AMINUL, Salford

Volkswagen Golf • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


32 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Repair

Garage in Manchester, 16 years of experience


2nd March 2018
“Very happy with my mechanic and I would use the service again and recommend him to others
...........................................................................”

C, Manchester

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

27th January 2016
“My experience was very positive,”

SUE, Manchester

Citroen C1 • Car Leaking Inside Inspection


41 Reviews

Cw Garage Ltd

Garage serving Manchester, 10 years of experience


24th May 2019
“They did what I asked and paid for on time give me info if I didn't have a mate doing the work for free Labour I would of give these guys the job”

PETER, Manchester

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th May 2018
“paul was very helpful. very pleased with the work done. i would certainly use them again”

BARRIE, Dukinfield

Jaguar XF • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Manchester, 20 years of experience


9th May 2019
“Great bloke and great service. Punctual, spent time explaining the problem and very helpful.”

JACK, Manchester

Renault Clio • Car Won't Start Inspection

23rd February 2018
“Brendan was absolutely fantastic. Very pleasant, hard working and did a good job. I will definitely be using them again as soon as I need anything doing”

LINDA, Golborne

Ford Ka • Front brake pads (all) replacement


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Manchester, 52 years of experience


17th January 2019
“new exactly what the problem was and was i am happy he told me the part i would need to fix it”

NICHOLAS, Manchester

MINI Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection

3rd October 2018
“Wesley was great,good communication and very good work.
Would recommend to anyone.

Mark”

MARK, Manchester

Peugeot 206 • Clutch replacement

Recent bookings near Manchester

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Manchester

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£58.12

Car Won't Start Inspection

Mitsubishi Outlander DI D 2.2L 2012 14
Manchester
£64.96

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Laguna II dCi 1.9L 2004
Manchester
£54.15

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW 1 Series 118d 2.0L 2010
Manchester
£58.06

Car Won't Start Inspection

Renault Clio III 1.2L 2009
Manchester