Will your Volkswagen not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Volkswagen Mechanics

150+

Total expert Volkswagen car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

105

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Volkswagen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Volkswagen car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Volkswagen Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

130 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage in Birmingham , 17 years of experience


6th January 2019
“Thank you so much to Imran for saving my battery. Very friendly, he did a fantastic job & offered car-care advice. Highly recommended!”

LYNDON

Volkswagen Golf • Car Won't Start Inspection

1st November 2018
“Imran is a very good mechanic, very knowledgeable. He gave me a thorough report of the car I wish to purchase, provided me with photos and videos, even gave me a lift afterwards. Highly recommended for any pre-purchase inspections!.”

CHERIE

Citroen C4 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Pcbjdbsgspqto1uh3tfm

62 Reviews

Verified

London Mobile Mechanic

Garage in London , 8 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Hossein was punctual, solved the problem in no time and provided some very helpful advice”

DOMINIC

Volkswagen Golf • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th March 2018
“More than satisfied with Hossiens support. He was very helpful taking the time to explain the situation and endeavouring to trace the problem. More that happy that he attends any future problems I have with the car.”

KERRY

Peugeot 307 SW • Diagnostic Inspection


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

185 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Enfield , 30 years of experience


28th November 2018
“All fine, turned up and carried out the job without a hitch, would recommend”

EAMONN

Volkswagen Polo • Car Won't Start Inspection

7th September 2018
“Queensway Autos provided a first class service, very prompt, kept in touch and solved problems quickly when they arose. They are now my first choice garage for the future.”

PETER

Volkswagen Polo • Major Service


Wrench hand blue

12 Reviews

Verified

5th November 2018
“Very pleased with the service, friendly and knowledgeable, will use again”

JONATHAN

Volkswagen Golf • Car Won't Start Inspection

31st October 2017
“Terrific service from Silver Street Motors, would recommend any time. Very pleasant mechanic, thank you so much for a very efficient and professional service.”

WILLIAM

Talbot (Hillman) Express • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

44 Reviews

Verified

Brill Services

Mobile mechanic in Portsmouth , 8 years of experience


5th November 2018
“Zoltan was a consumate professional. I have used him previously through clickmechanic and both times he was professional, friendly, informative and kept in constant communication. He was happy to explain all stages and preventative measures. All companies need someone like him!“
READ MORE

JAMES

Volkswagen Sharan • Car Won't Start Inspection

21st April 2018
“Zoltan’s customer service and work is second to none. He called before arriving and was punctual. He got strait to works and was finished in no time at all.
I will be using him again ( if needed) but would have no in recommending Zoltan friends family and anybody else who needs a quality job doing.”

PAUL

Ford Focus • Alternator belt replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Volkswagen Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£59.66

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Caddy/Caddy Maxi TDI PD 1.9L 2009
Hoddesdon
£58.69

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TDI PD 1.9L 2004 09
Tilbury
£62.50

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Tiguan TSI BlueMotion Technology 1.4L 2013
Medway
£63.17

Car Won't Start Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI PD 2.0L 2005 09
Alresford