Will your Peugeot not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Peugeot Mechanics

160+

Total expert Peugeot car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

124

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Peugeot bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Peugeot car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Peugeot Car Won't Start Inspection


Qfnkebeef4pjqd9uerww

5 Reviews

Verified

Motor Wurks

Garage in Derby, 7 years of experience


10th February 2019
“Oil pressure low.motor wurks at beaston was given the job to have a look at my van.jacob rang me with a appointment and was on time he said when the appointment was made and rang before saying he was on the way. when I men Jacob he was polite and after looking at my van he explained different reasons why my van would not go.jacob explain my what I can do and my van needed more investigation.jacob book a available time to recover my van to there garage.“
READ MORE

DAVID

Peugeot Expert • Car Won't Start Inspection

16th January 2019
“Hale was fantastic all involved kept me up to date before the appointment.
Even fixed another small issue whilst was in.
Will definitely be back!”

LOUISE

Honda Civic • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Ztwxohke64mmpprhy114

18 Reviews

Verified

Jcc Auto Mechanics

Garage in Barnsley, 10 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Mechanic was quick to spot the fault and quickly got the car started. Prompt and knowledgeable,and all faults cleared from ECU.”

ROBERT

Peugeot 207 • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th February 2019
“Jamie excellent.replaced belt.tested checked for leaks.could not be happier.I will be using the service again”

PATRICK

Volvo V70 • Alternator belt replacement


Wrlhtasiqcofqnhiocmg

6 Reviews

Verified

S&s Vehicles Ltd

Garage in Folkestone Kent, 10 years of experience


17th September 2018
“Oliver was absolutely brilliant, Very knowledgeable guy with a great attitude. Communication was great and we were kept upto date at every stage of the fix.

The car starts first time, very pleased with the service provided.


Thank you.“

READ MORE

TREVOR

Peugeot 307 • Car Won't Start Inspection

14th October 2018
“I was very impressed. They arrive within the time they estimated and quickly sorted the problem. Very polite and took the old battery away for me”

ALLIE

Ford Fiesta • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Nkw1njqmey2wbp90scpc

252 Reviews

Verified

Gs Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Wellingborough, 15 years of experience


31st August 2018
“Greg was on time and very efficient. Unfortunately my car needed more work but he identified the issues quickly.”

HARRIET

Peugeot 106 • Car Won't Start Inspection

31st October 2017
“Greg did a great job. Highly recommended. Cheers”

ANDRZEJ

Nissan Almera • Engine oil replacement


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

182 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


27th August 2018
“Wesley was good but I am still waiting for my car to be fixed waiti g for someone to call”

STEVEN

Peugeot 206 • Car Won't Start Inspection

19th October 2018
“had the problem explained in basic terms and clearly stating the problem”

GEOFFERY

Audi A4 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Peugeot Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£62.33

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 508 e HDi/Blue Lion 1.6L 2012 15
Sarn
£59.58

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 207 VTi 1.4L 2007 11
South Woodford
£62.64

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 407 2.0L 2005
Glenrothes
£59.68

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 206 16V 1.6L 2002
Stamford