Will your Peugeot not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Peugeot Mechanics

150+

Total expert Peugeot car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

127

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Peugeot bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Peugeot car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Peugeot Car Won't Start Inspection


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

559 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in London , 18 years of experience


11th January 2019
“Friendly. Quick. Sorted. Only a flat battery. Topped up oil and recommended what I should do next

Nothing to add

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz”

CAMILLA

Peugeot 207 • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th June 2016
“Efficient, no mucking about, really pleased ”

DENISE

Chrysler PT Cruiser • Car Won't Start Inspection


Ztwxohke64mmpprhy114

7 Reviews

Verified

Jcc Auto Mechanics

Garage in Barnsley , 10 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Mechanic was quick to spot the fault and quickly got the car started. Prompt and knowledgeable,and all faults cleared from ECU.”

ROBERT

Peugeot 207 • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th November 2018
“2 lovely men really knowable friendly and polite
They carried out the work at my home address”

PAULA

Fiat Grande Punto • Alternator replacement


Asz5aekl3an7vgnw301x

14 Reviews

Verified

Moores Mobile Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Chorley , 26 years of experience


10th October 2018
“Ian was my mechanic he did a fantastic job would recommend this mechanic and this service.”

RYAN

Peugeot 206 • Car Won't Start Inspection

23rd March 2018
“Ian put my mind at rest. He spent time explaining the problem so that I understood in layman's terms and also left me with written notes. He was very knowledgeable, I would use the service again.”

KAREN

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrlhtasiqcofqnhiocmg

5 Reviews

Verified

S&s Vehicles Ltd

Garage in Folkestone Kent , 10 years of experience


17th September 2018
“Oliver was absolutely brilliant, Very knowledgeable guy with a great attitude. Communication was great and we were kept upto date at every stage of the fix.

The car starts first time, very pleased with the service provided.


Thank you.“

READ MORE

TREVOR

Peugeot 307 • Car Won't Start Inspection

14th October 2018
“I was very impressed. They arrive within the time they estimated and quickly sorted the problem. Very polite and took the old battery away for me”

ALLIE

Ford Fiesta • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

151 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford , 52 years of experience


3rd September 2018
“Wesley found the problem with my car very fast and gave great advice. Would definitely use his service again and would recommend him!”

SARAH

Peugeot 206 • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th August 2018
“Called to say stuck in traffic when on way to collect my 4x4 on Friday morning 8 >10 am no further contact until I called them on Friday 5:30 and no answer . Called again Saturday morning when I got hold of them to be told they are waiting for a part for my new clutch to be finished. they called later Saturday afternoon to advise they were on the way to drop off my 4x4.
All in all a good service at the price but communication was poor on this occasion .“

READ MORE

STEVE

Mitsubishi L200 • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Peugeot Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£62.33

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 508 e HDi/Blue Lion 1.6L 2012 15
Sarn
£59.58

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 207 VTi 1.4L 2007 11
South Woodford
£62.64

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 407 2.0L 2005
Glenrothes
£59.68

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 206 16V 1.6L 2002
Stamford