Will your Peugeot not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Peugeot Mechanics

170+

Total expert Peugeot car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

132

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Peugeot bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Peugeot car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Peugeot Car Won't Start Inspection


Mnv7kvbqrmhhc3wny2nf

130 Reviews

Verified

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


19th June 2019
“Excellent mechanic. Always doing what's best for the customer in terms of work needed and price paid.”

TOM

Peugeot 207 • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th March 2019
“Excellent service will use again. got the job done within 2 hours and car back on the road”

SARAH

Ford C-MAX • Alternator replacement


T69cyhpmek8srggwtrse

3 Reviews

Verified

York Mot Services

Garage in York, 27 years of experience


17th May 2019
“Matt was very friendly and helpful, explained everything to me. He arrived promptly.”

CHRISTINE

Peugeot 208 • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th May 2019
“Matt was fantastic and I’d highly recommend. Very easy to communicate with, easy to confirm the time, turned up when expected and did a great job. 10/10.”

TIM

Audi A2 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Zmiiwawwuuryxifytuie

97 Reviews

Verified

Sas Car Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Dunsyre, 15 years of experience


8th May 2019
“No problems with the mechanic,problems are with the car.He did his level best to clear the fault and has given me full information.would use this person every time”

COLIN

Peugeot 1007 • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th January 2019
“Jim was professional, courteous with excellent interpersonal skills from start to finish.
Standard of work could not be faulted and I have no hesitation in highly recommending him to others.”

TIM

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Major Service


Ehnvfl2x0b16ke6dwyme

53 Reviews

Verified

Honeywood Automotive

Garage in Bedfordshire, 27 years of experience


6th May 2019
“Ian was very friendly and quick to diagnose problem and fix, would highly recommend him to other Click Mechanic users.”

JULIAN

Peugeot 206 • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th January 2019
“Mechanic was really friendly and had good knowledge about cars.
He carried on working in the rain and serviced two cars for me.”

JOHN

Volkswagen Golf • Major Service


M4iqudx53dnmo0ptcifl

37 Reviews

Verified

M.R Auto Services

Garage in Bridgwater, 15 years of experience


4th May 2019
“Martin was polite and friendly. He was thorough and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with the work he carried out.”

GRANT

Peugeot 206 • Car Won't Start Inspection

1st May 2019
“Martin was really friendly and helpful! Even showed me my old timing belt and explained the wear on it. Work was done quickly at my place of work which saved myself a lot of hassle. Cannot thank him enough!.”

ELLIE

Fiat Grande Punto • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Peugeot Car Won't Start inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£62.33

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 508 e HDi/Blue Lion 1.6L 2012 15
Sarn
£59.58

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 207 VTi 1.4L 2007 11
South Woodford
£62.64

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 407 2.0L 2005
Glenrothes
£59.68

Car Won't Start Inspection

Peugeot 206 16V 1.6L 2002
Stamford