Will your Nissan not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Nissan Mechanics

100+

Total expert Nissan car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

59

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Nissan bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Nissan car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Nissan Car Won't Start Inspection


Phquyotghy3idexd6xps

6 Reviews

Verified

Corinthians Autofix

Garage in Blackpool , 20 years of experience


13th December 2018
“Great found issue straight away. No problems and great service. Good knowledge and informed us very well.”

PHIL

Nissan Qashqai • Car Won't Start Inspection

20th August 2018
“The mechanic was very professional and thorough and gave me a courtesy car whilst mine was being repaired”

JOHN

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection


Cgoovplvrhif7crut9xh

53 Reviews

Verified

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic in Crediton , 10 years of experience


9th September 2018
“Excellent job, investigated, quoted and repaired. Job done. Highly recommend Dean, great service.”

IAN

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

26th June 2018
“Dean was good and made a good inspection. I called him and we talked about the truck and replied to all answers”

MATTHEW

Ford Ranger • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ozvwy5kqsgyb2svddnqh

97 Reviews

Verified

Ps Autos Ltd

Garage in Bolton , 20 years of experience


7th September 2018
“John was very knowledgable and really friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend the service to family and friends!”

LOUISE

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

25th September 2018
“Job done, i couldn't be more happier with their service. I hope to use this service in the near future”

KIRK

Fiat Bravo • Spark plugs replacement


Nkw1njqmey2wbp90scpc

241 Reviews

Verified

Gs Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Wellingborough , 15 years of experience


6th August 2018
“Greg was very friendly told me what was wrong in no time at. i would recommend anytime.”

JAMES

Nissan X-Trail • Car Won't Start Inspection

18th April 2018
“Greg was,as always brilliant! Thank you. He worked out what the problem was a fixed it quickly. I’ve used ClickMechanic/ Greg before and will definitely use service again.”

SALLY

Vauxhall Meriva • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

858 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Essex , 20 years of experience


26th July 2018
“Darren was very thorough. He explained what he thought was wrong and how he came to that conclusion. Then He offered a suggestion as to what he thought the solution would be. He was very courteous and polite and left the next date up to me.”

BONETTA

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd February 2017
“Really good, highly recommend and will certainly pass info on. Friendly guy and was more than helpful.”

CHRIS

Ford Focus • Battery replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Nissan Car Won't Start inspection quotes

£59.39

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan Note 1.6L 2007
Harringay
£58.08

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan X Trail 2.5L 2003
Sowerby Bridge
£54.72

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 dCi 1.5L 2013
Galston
£59.97

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2005
Petersfield