Will your Nissan not start? Book a 'car won't start' inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Nissan Mechanics

100+

Total expert Nissan car won't start inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

62

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews for Nissan bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Nissan car won't start inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Nissan Car Won't Start Inspection


Vnepxvbhzeeli2uroccy

200 Reviews

Verified

Auto 24

Mobile mechanic in London, 25 years of experience


2nd May 2019
“Kami was very helpful! Would definitely recommend. He was very thorough and excellent service.”

LOUISE

Nissan Almera Tino • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd March 2019
“Kami was briliant. he was on time and ready to work straight away. He gave me all details from simple overlooked stuff all the way to detailed breakdown of what may need doing presently and future work

Highly reccomended and will be using this service again for sure!

Vlick Mechanic team was really helpful sorting a same day booking!“

READ MORE

GARY

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


A4q57ficlkiwbcg45vsn

24 Reviews

Verified

Princess Road Tyres

Garage in Durham, 15 years of experience


17th April 2019
“The guy that game was great I didn't catch his name, but give me some excellent advise highly recommend”

PHILLIP

Nissan Almera Tino • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th June 2019
“Mechanic was very knowledgeable and friendly work done was spot on without a doubt would recommend and definitely would be using again”

STEPHEN

Audi TT Coupe • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Lb4w2qyr5afkrvaqml6b

7 Reviews

Verified

Jjo Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-On-Trent, 5 years of experience


12th February 2019
“Tyler was great, car was sorted in no time. I can't recommend him highly enough. Will definitely be using him again.”

AIMEE

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

10th January 2019
“Very satisfied with the service provided by Tyler. Quick and concise work carried out.”

JAMES

Honda CR-V • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Yr86av7kza2peq7ea3en

5 Reviews

Verified

Ak Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Ventnor, 18 years of experience


28th January 2019
“Aaron was excellent. Although it turned out that no work was necessary after the diagnostic test, it was good to have an obvious expert confirmation.
Thank you for an excellent service”

GEORGE

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

27th October 2017
“Very good and most convenient service.”

CRIS

Mitsubishi L300 • Timing belt/chain replacement


Nfbdpxdi16gdwsergig4

116 Reviews

Verified

Essex Fleet Care Ltd

Garage in Rawreth, 19 years of experience


2nd January 2019
“Dan was very friendly and diagnosed the issue quickly. The repair was also fast, completed in about 30 minutes.
Slight issue with communication as I didn't fully understand the pricing structure. Small issue with the punctuality as he was late, but he did text to advise me he would be late and updated me when he expected to arrive.”

ELLAURA

Nissan Almera • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th April 2019
“Friendly quick excellent service. Would recommend highly. Will definitely use again.”

MATTHEW

Vauxhall Insignia • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Nissan Car Won't Start inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£59.39

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan Note 1.6L 2007
Harringay
£58.08

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan X Trail 2.5L 2003
Sowerby Bridge
£54.72

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 dCi 1.5L 2013
Galston
£59.97

Car Won't Start Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2005
Petersfield