Car won't start? Book a car won't start inspection in Dudley today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

36

Total expert car won't start inspection mechanics operating in Dudley

Number of Ratings

186

Total number of car won't start inspection reviews in Dudley

Average Rating

Average user rating for car won't start inspection bookings in Dudley

Recent Car Won't Start Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dudley


53 Reviews

Midlandprestige

Garage serving Dudley, 6 years of experience


31st March 2018
“Nice guy. Gave me some very good advice. Highly recommended and I would use again. Filler words and more filler words. 100 characters? Outrageous! 2 stars deducted for nitpicky feedback system!”

CHRISTINE, Brierley Hill

Honda Jazz • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd March 2018
“Midland was very helpful and gave me the correct independent inspection report. I completely trusted and took the correct decision regarding the car.”

SHANTASHREE, Leicester

Vauxhall Astra • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


164 Reviews

Talk Torque Limited

Garage serving Dudley, 17 years of experience


13th March 2018
“Imran was the best mechanic I have dealt with, absolutely helpful and straightforward honest reliable service”

MARCIO, BILSTON

Jeep Commander • Car Won't Start Inspection

15th June 2019
“Really good mechanic. Went through everything in great detail and messaged me after with plenty of details. Highly recommended.”

CILLIAN, Northampton

Nissan Qashqai • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


425 Reviews

Speedy Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Dudley, 20 years of experience


14th November 2016
“Not good news on my car, but hassain was very good. Very polite, good communication, and turned up early than expected, which was good. In all, good macanic all round.”

VICTORIA, BILSTON

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Car Won't Start Inspection

19th July 2017
“Hassan was truly excellent - very friendly, very professional - his diagnosis of my seized engine was very quick - and his advice for me was invaluable on how to deal with the dealership that sold me the car two months ago. Hassan talked to the dealer for me, and he was instrumental in me getting a refund on my car which is absolutely fantastic.“
READ MORE

KERRY, Birmingham

SubaruCar Won't Start Inspection


161 Reviews

Kdr Mobile Vehicle Services

Garage serving Dudley, 12 years of experience


26th October 2015
“Very easy to use, mechanic came on time and diagnosed the problem quickly and was very friendly. Would use again and would recommend.”

CAROLE, Brierley Hill

Fiat Grande Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection

23rd September 2015
“Mechanic was great arrived on time did a good job could not ask for more would recommend to any one needing work don on three car ”

MICHAEL, REDNAL

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Service - Major


383 Reviews

Mobifit

Mobile mechanic serving Dudley, 10 years of experience


12th January 2018
“Reece was very efficient courteous excellent mechanic .
I would highly recommend him he was determined to get to the root of the problem

FRANK, Halesowen

Peugeot 307 CC • Car Won't Start Inspection

21st May 2019
“Great mechanic, really friendly and didn’t try to make me get more unnecessary work done which I’ve found with every other mechanic I’ve used. Would definitely recommend.”

TAYLA, THRINGSTONE

Volkswagen Touran • Rd454 timing belt and water pump

Recent bookings near Dudley

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Car Won't Start inspection quotes in Dudley

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£65.15

Car Won't Start Inspection

Chevrolet Lacetti 1.6L 2008
Dudley
£54.91

Car Won't Start Inspection

Fiat Doblo MultiJet 85 1.3L 2008
Dudley
£57.27

Car Won't Start Inspection

BMW 1 Series 123d 2.0L 2007
Dudley
£62.05

Car Won't Start Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo CDi 0.8L 2009 13
Dudley