Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in London today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

170+

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in London

Number of Ratings

2,368

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in London

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in London

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in London


Fl7ga4nnysjxwvifgob3

16 Reviews

Verified

Stoyanoski Igor

Garage in London, 10 years of experience


11th June 2019
“great mechanic who actually did what he said....

Thanks guys, GREAT JOB, well done!”

MAXIM, Kingston Upon Thames

Mazda Mazda6 • Diagnostic Inspection

7th June 2019
“Yes he was very good with no problems at all
Very effective and good at his work”

AMITA, Harrow

Renault Modus • Crankshaft (CKP) position sensor replacement


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

267 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Repairs Ltd

Garage in London, 30 years of experience


8th June 2019
“Excellent work from Queensway - very pleased. Communication was excellent - recommended”

MARTIN, London

Fiat 500 • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

18th October 2018
“Friendly, helpful and polite- kept me well informed. Highly professional”

MICHAEL, London

Renault Clio • Ball joint replacement - front (lower)


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

210 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in London, 11 years of experience


28th May 2019
“He was excellent, competent and honest. He was innovative and clear in work.”

FAISAL, LONDON KINGSTON UPON THAMES

Renault Megane • Diagnostic Inspection

3rd May 2019
“Shahid was perfect! friendly and skillful, committed. i am so happy of his works.”

M, Addlestone

Kia Sportage • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Ygdr9ycvxvoeby4bohwq

68 Reviews

Verified

27th May 2019
“Florian was great. Diagnosed the problem within the hour and I know know what work needs to be done to the car to get it fixed”

RODNEY, MORDEN

Vauxhall Zafira • Diagnostic Inspection

6th June 2018
“Florian was bang on time, diagnosed the problem very quickly, said he would get back with a quote within half an hour and it was only 20 minutes...so all good so far thanks.”

NEIL, Fulham

Jeep Cherokee • Diagnostic Inspection


Vhypaw0zdby0nhpnfxdi

118 Reviews

Verified

Tab Automotive

Garage in London, 14 years of experience


25th May 2019
“Chris was prompt and sorted my problem, however I notice I have been charged twice when I checked my bank statement.
I paid in advance, can you please rectify.
Thank you”

ANDREW, MIDDLESEX

Audi Q7 • Diagnostic Inspection

14th March 2018
“Terrific I would definitely recommend him to anyone . He was in time communicated well and explained everything that he was doing”

MARCIA, Mitcham

BMW 3 Series • Car Steering Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around London

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in London

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.49

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Toyota Verso D CAT 2.2L 2009 13
London
£52.20

Tyre Pressure Inspection

Audi A6 2.4L 2005
London
£72.02

Electronic Throttle Control Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.0L 2000 07
London
£47.61

Suspension Inspection

Peugeot 307 HDi 1.6L 2008
London