Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in London today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

160+

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in London

Number of Ratings

2,832

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in London

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in London

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in London


Oind72zoq6skfhxqtzbb

25 Reviews

Verified

Cms Engineering Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London , 13 years of experience


17th February 2019
“Carlos was great, he really ran round to get the parts same day for me and get me back on the road. Very grateful for his effort.”

DAVID, London

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

17th February 2019
“Carlos did a really great job. More than that, he was honest to inform me prior to the job that the actual parts quoted for on the website didn't cover original BMW parts that he felt would be needed for my car given that it was a 2016 model. And, I totally agreed with him. He arrived promptly and changed the front brake pads speedily and with the minimum of fuss. The car's running smoothly and I would be very happy to use him again.“
READ MORE

IAN, London

BMW X5 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

389 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London , 15 years of experience


15th February 2019
“Very happy with the service Ahmet provided. Professional and reliable.
Would recommend.”

JOHN, London

SEAT Ibiza • Diagnostic Inspection

15th June 2016
“Only say........ Thanks!!!”

RICARDO, London

Audi A4 • Front door window winder mechanism replacement - electric


Vhypaw0zdby0nhpnfxdi

98 Reviews

Verified

Tab Automotive

Garage in London , 14 years of experience


14th February 2019
“Chris was very knowledgeable and his troubleshooting abilities were excellent. I am very happy with the diagnostic work carried out.”

JAN, Greenford

Ford Focus C-MAX • Car Won't Start Inspection

2nd December 2018
“Really nice guy, didn’t try and over sell and have pragmatic advice. We had to move time slot around and he was very accommodating.”

WILLIAM, London

Ford S-MAX • Diagnostic Inspection


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

199 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Enfield , 30 years of experience


14th February 2019
“Omar and his team are Very professional knowledgeable and carry out the work in a fantasticly Short amount of time.
I definitely recommend them and will use them again In the future”

EUGENIO, London

Vauxhall Vivaro • Diagnostic Inspection

26th April 2018
“Overall a very good job. Only slight issue was that I was called and asked if they could pick up the car at 7pm; at 12pm even though 12-2pm was booked. Ended up picking it at 4pm which was ok. Also car delivered next morning; was also ok. Decent bunch, mot passed without issue.“
READ MORE

VISHAL, Marylebone

Lexus IS 220d • MOT with collection & delivery


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

166 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston , 11 years of experience


9th February 2019
“Shahid is a lovely guy who provides helpful and honest advice. I used him to carry out a quick health check on brakes, tyres and wheel bearings, as the car we bought recently was making a noise when driving between 25 and 30 MPH. Shahid was able to quickly diagnose that it was the rear tyres which were badly worn. As a result I was able to go back to the dealer we purchased the car from and get a £140 back towards a set of new tyres! Amazing! Thanks Shahid. Will use him again soon.“
READ MORE

GERARD, Surbiton

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

15th July 2017
“Shahid and his colleague were helpful, friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend to anyone.”

JOHN, SLOUGH, BERKS

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Front road spring (both) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around London

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in London

£51.49

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Toyota Verso D CAT 2.2L 2009 13
London
£52.20

Tyre Pressure Inspection

Audi A6 2.4L 2005
London
£72.02

Electronic Throttle Control Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.0L 2000 07
London
£47.61

Suspension Inspection

Peugeot 307 HDi 1.6L 2008
London