Not sure what's wrong with your Peugeot? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Peugeot Mechanics

200+

Total expert Peugeot diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

453

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Peugeot bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Peugeot diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Peugeot Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

7 Reviews

Verified

Dee Bee Mot Ltd

Garage in London , 10 years of experience


10th December 2018
“Very happy with the speed and service. Also, very helpful with showing me exactly what needed to be fixed. Recommended.”

MAGNUS

Peugeot 307 • Diagnostic Inspection

29th December 2017
“Really happy with the service provided. Thanks again”

DAWN

Chevrolet Matiz • MOT Failure: Fit rear exhaust box


Zvl3z1s5jph4wmbujsuy

34 Reviews

Verified

Alcester Auto Services Ltd

Garage in Alcester , 25 years of experience


30th November 2018
“service requested for diagnostics testing. Andy very helpful, explained the issue and gave advice on next steps”

WENDY

Peugeot 3008 Crossover • Cooling system pressure test (leak detection)

13th September 2018
“Without doubt the simplest and most efficient work I've had completed on a car in 35 years of motoring. Brilliant.”

SIMON

Jaguar X-TYPE • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


T2li2gqlwpzdhoc80kyf

64 Reviews

Verified

Marathon Motors Ltd

Garage in London , 23 years of experience


28th November 2018
“Staff were very professional and kept me updated throughout. Will definately use again.”

STEVE

Peugeot 307 • Diagnostic Inspection

29th June 2018
“Amazing guys were so polite and patient, can’t complain really. Got the job done well and kept me updated with any delievery delays”

YVONNE

Nissan Juke • Combination lamp lens replacement - rear


Whyhatj2b3k26cp3lnod

31 Reviews

Verified

Bar Mot Centre

Mobile mechanic in Poulton Le Fylde , 10 years of experience


23rd November 2018
“Yes really happy, really nice guy and explained everything that they did to the car :-)”

MICHAEL

Peugeot 307 • Diagnostic Inspection

16th January 2016
“My repair was carried out in a friendly professional manner keeping well informed of what parts were needed and the labour costs.”

NEAL

Land Rover Discovery II • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


Pf7epv2abzsiusxvtxfl

4 Reviews

Verified

S&j Vehicle Engineers Ltd

Garage in Erith , 13 years of experience


21st November 2018
“Allayed my fears that all was okay. Had a long journey to do so happy to have input.”

CHRISTOPHER

Peugeot 307 • Cooling system pressure test (leak detection)

22nd November 2018
“Matt was very helpful and clearly very knowledgable. Diagnosed my issue very quickly after other mechanics have failed to do so, corrected the issue very quickly and picked up and dropped off my vehicle on time. My hands are crossed that my issue is permanently fixed, if it is I definitely recommend.“
READ MORE

JAKE

Vauxhall Astra • Replace fuel injector number 4

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Peugeot Diagnostic inspection quotes

£71.97

Windows Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 2.0L 2011
Penicuik
£66.38

Diagnostic Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.1L 1998 05
Montrose
£181.16

Overdrive Inspection

Peugeot 308 VTi 1.4L 2011
Southend On Sea
£69.12

Warning Light Inspection

Peugeot 208 GTi 1.6L 2013 14
Bishops Stortford