Not sure what's wrong with your Peugeot? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Peugeot Mechanics

200+

Total expert Peugeot diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

494

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Peugeot bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Peugeot diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Peugeot Diagnostic Inspection


Tvfvlsb8yli5by3r5zwl

64 Reviews

Verified

Ml Services

Garage in Maidstone, years of experience


17th June 2019
“Absolutely fantastic and effortless. The previous mechanic wanted my car for 2 days to find the fault. I contacted click mechanic and arranged a time. Mark was here early and had it sorted within 2 hours. I highly recommend Mark as a mechanic and clickmechanic as a platform. I will definitely use them again if ever I need a mechanic. Thank you.“
READ MORE

ALISTAIR

Peugeot 207 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

15th June 2019
“Difficult to say at present, the car only came back an hour ago.
Mechanic was friendly and knowledgeable, so no worries so far.”

DAVID

Renault Scenic • MOT with collection & delivery


Hxa6t0beqq8azbstmrkh

87 Reviews

Verified

Wnm Autos

Garage in Lancashire, 23 years of experience


6th June 2019
“Explained everything to me didn't try to tell me I needed more work than was necessary 2nd time using click will definitely be a return customer”

MICHELLE

Peugeot 207 CC • Diagnostic Inspection

11th June 2019
“Wayne was friendly, helpful and did a fine job on the wing mirror replacement, thank you.”

PAUL

Peugeot Partner • Wing mirror replacement (unpainted / electric) - passenger side


Nkw1njqmey2wbp90scpc

261 Reviews

Verified

Gs Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Wellingborough, 15 years of experience


5th June 2019
“Greg was very friendly and understanding when I spoke with him over the phone. He texted to say when he was on his way.
Explained everything in detail to me and recommended where to go to get work done.
Very happy with the service“
READ MORE

JUDITH

Peugeot 308 • Diagnostic Inspection

15th March 2018
“he did his best at finding the problem.we kept me updated all the time and explained what he was doing .
he sorted out many issues with the car and i'm happy with his work”

CRISTINA

Ford Fusion • Diagnostic Inspection


T69cyhpmek8srggwtrse

3 Reviews

Verified

York Mot Services

Garage in York, 27 years of experience


17th May 2019
“Matt was very friendly and helpful, explained everything to me. He arrived promptly.”

CHRISTINE

Peugeot 208 • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th May 2019
“Matt was fantastic and I’d highly recommend. Very easy to communicate with, easy to confirm the time, turned up when expected and did a great job. 10/10.”

TIM

Audi A2 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Wrench hand blue

5 Reviews

Verified

M Y Auto Services Ltd T/A Car Tech Solutions

Garage in Loanhead, 20 years of experience


10th May 2019
“Very nice guy,explained everything he was doing, very helpful, and professional. Thank you,”

WILLIAM

Peugeot 207 CC • Diagnostic Inspection

27th May 2019
“Very knowledgable, kept in constant contact and resolved the issues. This service is exactly what customers need when faced with the daunting prospect of garage repairs. Costs and Car Tech Solutions are to be recommended and both were very good.”

PAUL

Ford Fiesta • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Peugeot Diagnostic inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£71.97

Windows Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 2.0L 2011
Penicuik
£66.38

Diagnostic Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.1L 1998 05
Montrose
£181.16

Overdrive Inspection

Peugeot 308 VTi 1.4L 2011
Southend On Sea
£69.12

Warning Light Inspection

Peugeot 208 GTi 1.6L 2013 14
Bishops Stortford