Not sure what's wrong with your Peugeot? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Peugeot Mechanics

200+

Total expert Peugeot diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

464

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Peugeot bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Peugeot diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Peugeot Diagnostic Inspection


Qfnkebeef4pjqd9uerww

5 Reviews

Verified

Motor Wurks

Garage in Derby, 7 years of experience


10th February 2019
“Oil pressure low.motor wurks at beaston was given the job to have a look at my van.jacob rang me with a appointment and was on time he said when the appointment was made and rang before saying he was on the way. when I men Jacob he was polite and after looking at my van he explained different reasons why my van would not go.jacob explain my what I can do and my van needed more investigation.jacob book a available time to recover my van to there garage.“
READ MORE

DAVID

Peugeot Expert • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th January 2019
“Fantastic service, kept up to date at all times. Great price too. Many thanks”

TOM

Ford Ka • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Ubn2khcagzpeolnjbtqu

58 Reviews

Verified

Smc Autos Ltd

Garage in Milton Keynes, 10 years of experience


7th February 2019
“Very polite helpful person, told me exactly what was wrong. I would use again”

JUNE

Peugeot 407 • Diagnostic Inspection

18th December 2018
“He was very polite and carried out the work really quickly. I was in a very difficult situation with a flat battery and your company saved me a from a lot of aggravation and inconvenience. I will definitely be using you again.
Thank you.“

READ MORE

RALPH

Ford Fiesta • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Wrench hand blue

136 Reviews

Verified

Mjd Automotive

Garage in Glasgow, 10 years of experience


28th January 2019
“Mathew was friendly and happy to help and try and answer questions. Work done on time and went out of his way to fit me in”

ALAN

Peugeot 208 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

9th December 2017
“Having had Matthew service my car last week I was very confident the same high level of service would be received - I was not disappointed. Excellent communication throughout, he was punctual, professional and did exactly what was required. Showing me the parts he had replaced, I was left completely convinced of the necessity of the work. He even road tested the car on completion to make sure he was hapoy with his own work. Frankly, I can see no reason why you would bother with a manufacturor mechanic when you can have the quality, efficiency and professionalism of a mechanic like Matthew. Superimpose the superb value with what he charges and it’s a no-brainer to use this company; I would unreservedly recommend Matthew (and Click Mechanic) to anyone.“
READ MORE

JOHN

Renault Megane • Replace front & rear discs & pads


Dms2pazutntyw9hgdn4f

5 Reviews

Verified

Phils Auto Services Ltd

Garage in Chertsey, 10 years of experience


26th January 2019
“He was very friendly and helpful . He worked methodically and explained everything and fixed my problem .”

ALISON

Peugeot 307 CC • Diagnostic Inspection

6th February 2019
“good job good communication and on time thanks all done and happy with job”

PAUL

Alfa Romeo 147 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


M4iqudx53dnmo0ptcifl

11 Reviews

Verified

M.r Auto Services

Garage in Bridgwater, 15 years of experience


23rd January 2019
“He was fantastic took time to explain to me and answered my questions without any trouble”

CAROLINE

Peugeot 207 • Diagnostic Inspection

5th February 2019
“Very fast and efficient got the job done in no time at all and no problems car running fine”

DENISE

Vauxhall Mokka • Ignition coil replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Peugeot Diagnostic inspection quotes

£71.97

Windows Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 2.0L 2011
Penicuik
£66.38

Diagnostic Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.1L 1998 05
Montrose
£181.16

Overdrive Inspection

Peugeot 308 VTi 1.4L 2011
Southend On Sea
£69.12

Warning Light Inspection

Peugeot 208 GTi 1.6L 2013 14
Bishops Stortford