Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Leicester today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

41

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Leicester

Number of Ratings

769

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Leicester

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Leicester

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Leicester


Xmv4raf13dcfqfhuuuwg

50 Reviews

Verified

Sk Autos Ltd

Garage in Leicester, 10 years of experience


4th December 2018
“Yes very much so, very happy the the chap that I saw. I just need to figure out what I’m going to do with it next”

AARON, Leicester

MINI Mini • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

6th May 2019
“Mechanic was great just did not like the way click mechanic did things
Payment was taken before any work had been done . I also ask for a mobile mechanic. That did not happen. Click mechanic then emailed me confirmation of payment but I’ve not even received my vehicle back yet.
When they say no payment is taken till the customer ok it . Is not true .“
READ MORE

MOHAMMED, Leicester

Vauxhall Mokka • Major Service


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mike Smith Cars Ltd

Garage in Leicester, 33 years of experience


12th July 2018
“Punctual, great communication and a great job done very quickly. Very happy.”

JASON, Leicester

Ford Kuga • Diagnostic Inspection

6th July 2018
“Very professional and helpful,work carried out quickly.
The car was towed away and returned
Great service and reliable.”

JONATHAN, Leicester

Vauxhall Agila • Crankshaft position sensor replacement


Wrench hand blue

16 Reviews

Verified

D S Auto Services

Garage in Leicester, 15 years of experience


24th September 2017
“They were brilliant couldn't ask for nicer people!! Definitely recommed. And most definitely would use again!! ”

REBECCA, Leicester

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Diagnostic Inspection

7th January 2018
“Thank you very good.”

KIERAN, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • MOT with collection & delivery


Gn37aoynqfuvuyblpjxu

37 Reviews

Verified

Aa Automotive

Mobile mechanic in Leicester, 24 years of experience


11th April 2017
“Very friendly and knowledgable. ”

MARTHA, Leicester

Ford Ka • Diagnostic Inspection

12th January 2016
“Very pleasant guy, honest and truthful and helped rectify our problem,
Thank You

ZOE, Earl Shilton

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-B • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection


Etxyz4bw8absrqrq6hkz

366 Reviews

Verified

D Pyart

Mobile mechanic serving Leicester, 25 years of experience


29th March 2019
“Darren turned up on time very nice polite guy knows his job will be using him again for future work on my car , highly recommend”

STEVE, Leicester

BMW 3 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

21st December 2017
“Darren was great, on time, friendly and very proficient, a great service, quality work, good price..”

FRANK, Sheffield

Citroen C3 First • Front road spring replacement

Recent bookings near Leicester

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Leicester

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£54.36

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Audi A1/A1 Sportback 1.0L 2015
Leicester
£153.14

Pressure test engine cooling system

Subaru Impreza Turbo WRX 2.0L 2003 05
Leicester
£184.60

Pressure test engine cooling system

Renault Megane III TCe 130 1.4L 2010
Leicester
£50.69

Noise When Starting Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 1.6L 2012 15
Leicester