Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Leicester today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

44

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Leicester

Number of Ratings

924

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Leicester

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Leicester

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Leicester


Xmv4raf13dcfqfhuuuwg

46 Reviews

Verified

Sk Autos Ltd

Garage in Leicester, 10 years of experience


4th December 2018
“Yes very much so, very happy the the chap that I saw. I just need to figure out what I’m going to do with it next”

AARON, Leicester

MINI Mini • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

31st March 2018
“Absolutely amazing!! Completely understood exactly what was wrong with my car and a local garage had quoted for a completely different part I didn't need!! Fantastic service and will definitely use again going forward. I'm about to tell all my family and friends about this brilliant website.“
READ MORE

JACKIE, Leicestershire

Renault Megane • Front ball joint


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mike Smith Cars Ltd

Garage in Leicester, 33 years of experience


12th July 2018
“Punctual, great communication and a great job done very quickly. Very happy.”

JASON, Leicester

Ford Kuga • Diagnostic Inspection

6th July 2018
“Very professional and helpful,work carried out quickly.
The car was towed away and returned
Great service and reliable.”

JONATHAN, Leicester

Vauxhall Agila • Crankshaft position sensor replacement


Vnb9iuca8j6taavvheos

222 Reviews

Verified

Industry Approved

Garage in Leicester, 5 years of experience


19th February 2018
“Joseph was great, really helpful and friendly and diagnosed the fault easily. I got my car sorted really quickly meaning I feel confident driving it again.”

SADIE, Leicester

Skoda Octavia • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

2nd August 2017
“Joesph was great. Exellent communication and very honest report on the car. Definitely recommended ”

JOHN, Southall

Jeep Renegade • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

16 Reviews

Verified

D S Auto Services

Garage in Leicester, 15 years of experience


24th September 2017
“They were brilliant couldn't ask for nicer people!! Definitely recommed. And most definitely would use again!! ”

REBECCA, Leicester

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Diagnostic Inspection

7th January 2018
“Thank you very good.”

KIERAN, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • MOT with collection & delivery


Gjoaau2gfmspa7tpb2qh

9 Reviews

Verified

Maj Diagnostics

Garage serving Leicester, 25 years of experience


24th January 2019
“Very happy with diagnostic, very fast, professionally explained fault in my car, I would recommend this mechanic to everyone, A++”

KAMIL, Leicester

Kia Rio • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

19th December 2018
“Maj was great. Despite being busy, he worked around my time constraints for an urgent job. He went out his way to collect the car early in the morning and return it the same day despite having to travel quite a way. He provided the old parts so that I could see the condition and to show that new parts had been fitted. He even gave a summary of other minor issues with the car, without pushing for further work to be done. He was extremely polite and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to use Maj again or recommend to friends.“
READ MORE

CARL, HENLEY IN ARDEN

Kia Sedona • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Leicester

£54.36

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Audi A1/A1 Sportback 1.0L 2015
Leicester
£153.14

Pressure test engine cooling system

Subaru Impreza Turbo WRX 2.0L 2003 05
Leicester
£184.60

Pressure test engine cooling system

Renault Megane III TCe 130 1.4L 2010
Leicester
£50.69

Noise When Starting Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 1.6L 2012 15
Leicester