Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Leicester today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

44

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Leicester

Number of Ratings

1,094

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Leicester

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Leicester

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Leicester


Xmv4raf13dcfqfhuuuwg

42 Reviews

Verified

Sk Autos Ltd

Garage in Leicester , 10 years of experience


4th December 2018
“Yes very much so, very happy the the chap that I saw. I just need to figure out what I’m going to do with it next”

AARON, Leicester

MINI Mini • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

3rd May 2018
“Sandeep did a first class repair for me today.Friendly punctual and had the knowledge.”

KEITH, Leicester

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Heater blower motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

114 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage in Birmingham , 17 years of experience


23rd November 2018
“Imran arrived on time. Was very polite, friendly and professional. Scanned my car's computer and took the car for a short ride with me for further inspection. He succesfully analysed the problem. Suggested few possible solutions and provided additional tips regarding exploitation of my vehicle. I highly recommend Imran's services.“
READ MORE

ARTUR, Leicester

Renault Clio • Diagnostic Inspection

12th July 2018
“I couldn’t be happier with the help I received from Imran. Service was first rate”

STEVE, Redditch

Vauxhall Corsa • Fault Find Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mike Smith Cars Ltd

Garage in Leicester , 33 years of experience


12th July 2018
“Punctual, great communication and a great job done very quickly. Very happy.”

JASON, Leicester

Ford Kuga • Diagnostic Inspection

6th July 2018
“Very professional and helpful,work carried out quickly.
The car was towed away and returned
Great service and reliable.”

JONATHAN, Leicester

Vauxhall Agila • Crankshaft position sensor replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

187 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton , 11 years of experience


5th July 2018
“More than happy with the diagnostic - literally saved our lives following work carried out by the car dealer”

MATTHEW, Leicester

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

26th May 2018
“Bana was very good and gave a good summary after the inspection which allowed me to purchase the car straight away. Thank you”

GIAN, Leicester

Jaguar XF • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

117 Reviews

Verified

Lbm Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Swadlincote , 16 years of experience


8th March 2018
“Fantastic , very helpfull and went the extra mile.
Would not hesitate to use again and would recommend to everyone to use,
especially as the work is carried out at your home or base.”

DAVID, Leicester

Volkswagen Passat • Diagnostic Inspection

9th August 2018
“Kevin was actually a little early and having double checked the job required, set to work promptly. He was friendly and did the job required without being pushy. Very happy.”

DAVID, BURTON-ON-TRENT

Peugeot 206 • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Leicester

£54.36

Car Is Smoking Inspection

Audi A1/A1 Sportback 1.0L 2015
Leicester
£153.14

Pressure test engine cooling system

Subaru Impreza Turbo WRX 2.0L 2003 05
Leicester
£184.60

Pressure test engine cooling system

Renault Megane III TCe 130 1.4L 2010
Leicester
£50.69

Noise When Starting Inspection

Peugeot 5008 HDi 1.6L 2012 15
Leicester