Not sure what's wrong with your Nissan? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Nissan Mechanics

200+

Total expert Nissan diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

238

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Nissan bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Nissan diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Nissan Diagnostic Inspection


Q5lbftw5c2excxeytjn7

71 Reviews

Verified

Hamptons Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Peterborough , 22 years of experience


18th November 2018
“Simon was friendly guy and very good at his job. I am happy with work carried out.”

KEITH

Nissan Primastar • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd October 2018
“Simon was amazing, giving us a full review of the car we are looking to purchase and advised how to move forward with the car.
I would even look to use Simon for future work, if he covered my area.”

NEIL

Ford S-MAX • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Bftfvflrstyocrk1s5yc

102 Reviews

Verified

22nd October 2018
“Paul was excellent. I was very impressed with his work. I will certainly be using him again in the future”

ADRIAN

Nissan Juke • Diagnostic Inspection

15th October 2018
“Excellent customer service and very helpful.
On time and very informative”

NICOLA

Nissan Note • Flush gearbox and change oil.


L2huz6gclefo5bfbcjej

16 Reviews

Verified

Delta One Mot

Garage in Manchester , 27 years of experience


17th October 2018
“Yes job done on time but quietly expensive
Wondering how can Clame warranty if needed
No details about new clutch installed”

WILLIAM

Nissan Note • Diagnostic Inspection

6th March 2018
“All was fine............The mechanic was polite and courteous and kept me informed as to what was required for the MOT.The service was carried out to satisfaction so thank you”

JOHN

Citroen C4 • MOT with collection & delivery


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

203 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton , 26 years of experience


1st October 2018
“Danny was great,took time to listen to any questions I had and answered and showed me the answers. I would highly recommend Danny to look at any ones car”

DAVID

Nissan Qashqai • Washer System Inspection

20th June 2017
“Thank god for you guys seriously! Found a Ford Galaxy on Autotrader from a small dealer in Manchester which I thought would be ideal for our growing family. Thanks to Click Mechanics they have just saved me buying a dud car!!! I booked online, all easy & straightforward & kept well informed of the process with all details emailed to me including the mechanics mobile number. The mechanic who came to review the car was an expert Danny Moran of GM tyres & autocar. He called me before hand just to ask a few questions & confirm what time he was arriving. He arrived promptly & was very friendly. Both my husband & I were super impressed with how knowledgable he was & how thorough he was when inspecting the car, he didn't miss one single trick & spotted every fault including some very serious work required that the dealer failed to tell us about. The car had passed its MOT but this car was not fit for purchasing as needed at least £1,500 spending on it. Danny checked everything including jacking up the car & checking underneath with a fine tooth comb. He was very honest with his advice & sent a thorough report afterwards with everything clearly explained. Even better he recommended similar cars to the one we viewed & gave us some great tips for what to look out for with used cars. If it hadn't been for him we would have had no clue really of the serious faults with this car. So grateful we booked him, sterling job & so impressed! Will definitely use Click Mechanics to check every car we view from now on. “
READ MORE

BELEN

Ford Galaxy • Pre-purchase Inspection


Cgoovplvrhif7crut9xh

45 Reviews

Verified

Devon Auto Support

Mobile mechanic in Crediton , 10 years of experience


9th September 2018
“Excellent job, investigated, quoted and repaired. Job done. Highly recommend Dean, great service.”

IAN

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

10th June 2018
“Great service. inspection check before buying. Prompt and quick response. Punctual and thorough”

HINE

Volkswagen Transporter • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Nissan Diagnostic inspection quotes

£55.48

Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.0L 1992 00
Swansea
£65.36

Diagnostic Inspection

Nissan Note dCi 1.5L 2010 13
Custom House
£60.05

Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

Nissan Note 1.6L 2009
Marlborough
£52.87

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Nissan Leaf 0.0L 2013
South Croydon