Not sure what's wrong with your Nissan? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Nissan Mechanics

200+

Total expert Nissan diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

235

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Nissan bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Nissan diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Nissan Diagnostic Inspection


Mnv7kvbqrmhhc3wny2nf

89 Reviews

Verified

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


17th April 2019
“Very happy - Jason was friendly, informative and very accommodating. Thank you!”

ROSIE

Nissan Juke • Diagnostic Inspection

15th February 2019
“Jason was really helpful and gave great advice on buying the camper van we were looking to buy. Would definitely recommend the service!”

WILL

Volkswagen Transporter • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


A4q57ficlkiwbcg45vsn

6 Reviews

Verified

Princess Road Tyres

Garage in Durham, 15 years of experience


17th April 2019
“The guy that game was great I didn't catch his name, but give me some excellent advise highly recommend”

PHILLIP

Nissan Almera Tino • Car Won't Start Inspection

18th April 2019
“He seemed knowledgable, giving a good description of the car over the phone, leading me to purchasing the car he inspected”

SIMON

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Fpygis8buy7mb1wi1x2b

9 Reviews

Verified

Auto Surgeon Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Middlesex, 12 years of experience


16th April 2019
“Deepak was brilliant and very helpful and friendly. I was very happy with his service”

JONO

Nissan Qashqai • Diagnostic Inspection

20th April 2019
“Very good and very happy. Work completed and I am very satisfied customer”

VIJAYA

BMW 6 Series • Rocker cover gasket replacement


Xnyohsarovws7wcvuvmy

39 Reviews

Verified

Advanced Auto Mods Ltd

Garage in Leeds, 10 years of experience


3rd April 2019
“Nick was really knowledgeable of what he is doing. My car won’t start for 3 days and on that day he fixed it and start running again, i will highly recommended him and give him 5*****.”

VICTOR

Nissan X-Trail • Car Won't Start Inspection

13th July 2018
“Nicky was very professional,was on time and did the work to a very high standard...”

STEVE

BMW 3 Series • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - rear door


Lb4w2qyr5afkrvaqml6b

6 Reviews

Verified

Jjo Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-On-Trent, 5 years of experience


12th February 2019
“Tyler was great, car was sorted in no time. I can't recommend him highly enough. Will definitely be using him again.”

AIMEE

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th March 2019
“Tyler was on time and provided a quick and excellent service when he fitted new brake pads and discs on my car. I am happy with the high quality brakes and pads that he provided as well.”

VALENTINE

Toyota AYGO • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Nissan Diagnostic inspection quotes

£55.48

Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.0L 1992 00
Swansea
£65.36

Diagnostic Inspection

Nissan Note dCi 1.5L 2010 13
Custom House
£60.05

Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

Nissan Note 1.6L 2009
Marlborough
£52.87

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Nissan Leaf 0.0L 2013
South Croydon