Not sure what's wrong with your Nissan? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Nissan Mechanics

200+

Total expert Nissan diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

266

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Nissan bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Nissan diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Nissan Diagnostic Inspection


Ml0azkdy1d0kach8hqpp

17 Reviews

Verified

Fj Autocare

Garage in Peterborough, 14 years of experience


19th June 2019
“very happy with the machanic ........friendly and found out the problem ....good job”

LEE

Nissan Note • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

4th June 2019
“Colin was great, he rang me with the results, he was very thorough and told me what issues needed resolving with the car I was thinking of buying.”

RACHAEL

Ford Fiesta • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Na7psdo0vhhhwx8qmzdf

8 Reviews

Verified

Victor Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Wandsworth, 10 years of experience


11th June 2019
“Victor has been true to his word so far. Our vehicle has been taken away as the work required needs to be done in a garage. We are waiting for Victor to contact us once the work is complete.”

MELVYN

Nissan Qashqai • Diagnostic Inspection

12th June 2019
“Victor did an outstanding repair, was punctual, did exactly what he said he would do and brought the car back valeted as well!”

MELVYN

Nissan Qashqai • Replace the gearbox selector(we need to remove the gearbox for changing the gearbox selector)


Vnepxvbhzeeli2uroccy

198 Reviews

Verified

Auto 24

Mobile mechanic in London, 25 years of experience


2nd May 2019
“Kami was very helpful! Would definitely recommend. He was very thorough and excellent service.”

LOUISE

Nissan Almera Tino • Car Won't Start Inspection

10th September 2018
“Kami, turned up when he said he would, I can not rate his mechanical skills as he only took the diagnostics readings and said he would get someone to contact me today to give me a quote to carry out the job of replacing the sensor, I am still waiting and would have sent me the findings of the diagnostic testing in the form of a document, so as it stands I am no further forward having paid over £70 to be told something I already knew.”

MARK

Smart fortwo • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

7 Reviews

Verified

A Tiger Motors

Mobile mechanic in Hornchurch, 30 years of experience


2nd May 2019
“Introduced himself very polite. Very helpful knew his job well .will definitely use again.”

TERRY

Nissan NV200 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

27th August 2018
“Carlton was friendly and professional. He explained the fault and made me aware of the option available. He did an excellent job at a very reasonable charge. I highly recommend him to whoever needs his services and I know you will not be disappointed.”

FRANK

Nissan Note • Replace reverse switch


Luvzwd7i0bfvmkdqxfwr

15 Reviews

Verified

Everyting Automotive

Garage in Essex, 15 years of experience


2nd May 2019
“Nainesh was great. He diagnosed the problem with my car quickly and explained the issue really clearly in common-sense and practical terms. He gave clear next steps and advice, and was punctual, professional and friendly. His communication before and during his visit was excellent and I highly recommend him.“
READ MORE

EMMA-JAYNE

Nissan Qashqai • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd May 2019
“Very friendly very professional happy with service would definitely use again”

JULIE

Fiat 500 • Cooling system pressure test (leak detection)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Nissan Diagnostic inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£55.48

Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.0L 1992 00
Swansea
£65.36

Diagnostic Inspection

Nissan Note dCi 1.5L 2010 13
Custom House
£60.05

Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

Nissan Note 1.6L 2009
Marlborough
£52.87

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Nissan Leaf 0.0L 2013
South Croydon