Not sure what's wrong with your Nissan? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Nissan Mechanics

200+

Total expert Nissan diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

254

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Nissan bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Nissan diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Nissan Diagnostic Inspection


Lb4w2qyr5afkrvaqml6b

5 Reviews

Verified

Jjo Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Stoke-On-Trent, 5 years of experience


12th February 2019
“Tyler was great, car was sorted in no time. I can't recommend him highly enough. Will definitely be using him again.”

AIMEE

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

9th December 2018
“Tyler was lovely. He had the wrong part but soon went off to get the right one. Happy with the service he provided.”

JULIA

Fiat 500L • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


11th February 2019
“John was brilliant, friendly and very helpful I would recommend him to friends and family. I have thanks”

DAVID

Nissan Note • Diagnostic Inspection

29th June 2018
“John was great, he rang me to say can he come earlier, diagnosed my car got the parts and found that he only had to clean the pads and discs. Will defo use again, thanks a lot John for time and assistance.”

ROB

Peugeot 308 SW • Noise When Braking Inspection


Yr86av7kza2peq7ea3en

5 Reviews

Verified

Ak Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Ventnor, 18 years of experience


28th January 2019
“Aaron was excellent. Although it turned out that no work was necessary after the diagnostic test, it was good to have an obvious expert confirmation.
Thank you for an excellent service”

GEORGE

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th December 2017
“Aaron was brilliant- he checked my car thoroughly, very knowledgable & friendly & was happy to look at another query I had. Will definitely use him again!!”

KATH

Volkswagen Lupo • Diagnostic Inspection


Mnv7kvbqrmhhc3wny2nf

54 Reviews

Verified

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


27th January 2019
“Jason was great, called beforehand to confirm timings and discuss the issue. Unfortunately couldn't quite diagnose the issue on the initial visit but arranged to come back later on the weekend with extra kit and solved the issue very quickly. Very friendly and excellent service“
READ MORE

ADAM

Nissan Micra • Diagnostic Inspection

4th January 2019
“Jason was excellent. Communication and timing was perfect. Great service even took pictures as he worked to show me parts condition and what if need to do in the future to maintain condition of the car

Highly recommended and excellent price.“

READ MORE

LIAM

Volkswagen Golf • Full Service


Klnreepznlzcfpokjvzj

19 Reviews

Verified

C.a.r.s. Auto Services

Mobile mechanic in Tadley, 26 years of experience


25th January 2019
“Neil was very personable. He was also professional and thorough in his search for the fault with my car, leaving no stone unturned. I would definitely recommend him.”

CAROLE

Nissan Note • Diagnostic Inspection

22nd January 2019
“Booking was easy, the mechanic was professional, on time and carried out the required work very efficiently. Great service, would use again.”

ADAM

Vauxhall Astra • Engine oil & filter replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Nissan Diagnostic inspection quotes

£55.48

Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.0L 1992 00
Swansea
£65.36

Diagnostic Inspection

Nissan Note dCi 1.5L 2010 13
Custom House
£60.05

Noise At Slow Speeds Inspection

Nissan Note 1.6L 2009
Marlborough
£52.87

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Nissan Leaf 0.0L 2013
South Croydon