Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Sheffield today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

47

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Sheffield

Number of Ratings

724

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Sheffield

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Sheffield

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Sheffield


Iap9k4jwpsmrj1jz8hkn

6 Reviews

Verified

Alw Automotive Services

Mobile mechanic in Sheffield, 5 years of experience


11th October 2018
“Alex was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
Please don’t ask me to write an essay why, the above should suffice”

CHARLOTTE, Sheffield

Kia Sorento • Diagnostic Inspection

5th September 2018
“Alexander was a polite Lad spent 2hr on the car! he didn’t find out what was wrong with my bmw 320d. It my be down to the starter motor no faults coming up on dynastic😩 happy with the service and will be booking it in with Click Mechanic for starter motor.”

MICHAEL, Doncaster

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Jo6brzx5awvqhttnr102

24 Reviews

Verified

Hi-tec-autos Limited

Garage in Sheffield, 60 years of experience


3rd September 2018
“Sajad was very professional and knowledgeable. I am happy with the job he carried out.”

VIOLA, Rotherham

Dodge Avenger • Diagnostic Inspection

15th September 2018
“Such a nice guy! I was really impressed with his knowledge and he did a good job at what was pretty last minute.”

CHERIDA, HATHERSAGE

Hyundai i40 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Ztwxohke64mmpprhy114

13 Reviews

Verified

Jcc Auto Mechanics

Garage serving Sheffield, 10 years of experience


19th February 2019
“Chris is a extremely funny and genuine person. Unfortunately, he wasnt able to fix the car, but he offered me another solution. Was completely straight forward. Fantastic communication. When I eventually get another car, will 100% be using them again.”

ALANA, Sheffield

Mitsubishi Carisma • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

13th February 2019
“Jamie excellent.replaced belt.tested checked for leaks.could not be happier.I will be using the service again”

PATRICK, Bradford

Volvo V70 • Alternator belt replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

851 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive Ltd

Garage serving Sheffield, 8 years of experience


23rd January 2019
“Maz was very good and told me straight away what was wrong with my car.I would recommend him to anyone.Thanks.Adrian.”

ADRIAN, Sheffield

Volkswagen Polo • Diagnostic Inspection

28th May 2016
“Excellent service thank you ”

MARK, ROTHERAM

Mini Mini • Pre-purchase Inspection


Gkz9fp5laoowkgpv0lal

2 Reviews

Verified

Mcg European Ltd

Garage serving Sheffield, 36 years of experience


12th December 2018
“Mark was Good.
I strongly recommend anyone to go to
Click mechanics.f
I am very happy with the work he carried out.”

ROBERT, SHEFFIELD. S8 9QW

Isuzu Trooper • Diagnostic Inspection

7th December 2018
“Mark was thorough and friendly, very helpful. Seemed to know what he was doing.”

CHRIS, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Vauxhall Antara • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Sheffield

£107.75

Oil Level And Pressure Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.6L 2001 04
Sheffield
£71.47

Car Steering Inspection

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet TFSI 2.0L 2008 13
Sheffield
£75.45

Windows Inspection

Peugeot 308 CC HDi 2.0L 2009 12
Sheffield
£48.20

Handbrake Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI CR GreenLine 1.6L 2012
Sheffield