Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Sheffield today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

38

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Sheffield

Number of Ratings

558

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Sheffield

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Sheffield

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Sheffield


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

792 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive Ltd

Garage in Sheffield , 8 years of experience


27th October 2018
“Maz was excellent my only query was I thought the work I needed doing on my car was going to be done the same day”

DEAN, Sheffield

SEAT Leon • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd July 2016
“Very professional and quick excellent work”

MELVIN, Sheffield

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Iap9k4jwpsmrj1jz8hkn

6 Reviews

Verified

Alw Automotive Services

Mobile mechanic in Sheffield , 5 years of experience


11th October 2018
“Alex was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
Please don’t ask me to write an essay why, the above should suffice”

CHARLOTTE, Sheffield

Kia Sorento • Diagnostic Inspection

5th September 2018
“Alexander was a polite Lad spent 2hr on the car! he didn’t find out what was wrong with my bmw 320d. It my be down to the starter motor no faults coming up on dynastic😩 happy with the service and will be booking it in with Click Mechanic for starter motor.”

MICHAEL, Doncaster

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Jo6brzx5awvqhttnr102

24 Reviews

Verified

Hi-tec-autos Limited

Garage in Rotherham , 60 years of experience


3rd September 2018
“Sajad was very professional and knowledgeable. I am happy with the job he carried out.”

VIOLA, Rotherham

Dodge Avenger • Diagnostic Inspection

15th September 2018
“Such a nice guy! I was really impressed with his knowledge and he did a good job at what was pretty last minute.”

CHERIDA, HATHERSAGE

Hyundai i40 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

28 Reviews

Verified

High Performance Service & Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Rotherham , 10 years of experience


4th April 2018
“very happy all fixed car starts with no problem brilliant we could not be more pleased
thanks very much Chris .”

JAYNE, Sheffield

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Diagnostic Inspection

14th September 2018
“Chris was excellent with everything. Very friendly and knowledgable,very happy with the work done.”

GEOFFREY, Doncaster

Lexus CT 200h • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in West Midlands , 14 years of experience


15th January 2018
“Very satisfied with the service that was given. ”

ANDREW, Sheffield

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

31st March 2018
“yes, very pleased with the service that i got from clickmechanic. theo was very thourough and explained to me in detail about his findings.”

ALAN, Tamworth

Peugeot Expert • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Sheffield

£107.75

Oil Level And Pressure Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.6L 2001 04
Sheffield
£71.47

Car Steering Inspection

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet TFSI 2.0L 2008 13
Sheffield
£75.45

Windows Inspection

Peugeot 308 CC HDi 2.0L 2009 12
Sheffield
£48.20

Handbrake Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI CR GreenLine 1.6L 2012
Sheffield