Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Sheffield today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

48

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Sheffield

Number of Ratings

650

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Sheffield

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Sheffield

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sheffield


Iap9k4jwpsmrj1jz8hkn

17 Reviews

Verified

Alex Wheatley - Automotive Engineer

Mobile mechanic in Sheffield, 6 years of experience


4th May 2019
“Excellent! Very helpful, answered all my questions, definitely went the extra mile.”

HANNAH, Sheffield

Renault Clio • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th May 2019
“Alex was fantastic, couldn't have asked for a nicer chap and he was punctual, kept me informed and did a great job in a timely fashion. Highly recommend him!”

THOMAS, Sheffield

Lexus IS 250 • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Jo6brzx5awvqhttnr102

24 Reviews

Verified

Hi-tec-autos Limited

Garage in Sheffield, 60 years of experience


3rd September 2018
“Sajad was very professional and knowledgeable. I am happy with the job he carried out.”

VIOLA, Rotherham

Dodge Avenger • Diagnostic Inspection

15th September 2018
“Such a nice guy! I was really impressed with his knowledge and he did a good job at what was pretty last minute.”

CHERIDA, HATHERSAGE

Hyundai i40 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Zwdypvivdxvs54d052k9

920 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Sheffield, 8 years of experience


7th June 2019
“Maz was good as always, came out when he said (early actually) diagnosed the problem and quoted me for repairs really quickly”

JASON, Sheffield

Volkswagen Crafter • Car Won't Start Inspection

18th September 2017
“Maz was quick and responsive and gave us a good report on the vehicle. Although he wanted to move the appointment to another day was very flexible when we said we were already on the way down to purchase the Van. Cheers Maz“
READ MORE

MARCO, Chesterfield

Fiat Ducato • Pre-purchase Inspection


Qy4bwvgdkmvicwab6jpl

50 Reviews

Verified

The DPF & EGR Doc Ltd

Garage serving Sheffield, 5 years of experience


11th May 2019
“Arrived promptly got stuck in . Showed me the problem within minutes and resolved on the spot. Polite. Prompt. Great service”

PAUL, Rotherham

Fiat Doblo Cargo • Diagnostic Inspection

10th May 2019
“Very friendly, knew what to do, even helped with other little things and ahowed me what he was doing. Very happy with the work.”

WILLIAM, Huddersfield

Renault Clio • Starter motor replacement


Gkz9fp5laoowkgpv0lal

2 Reviews

Verified

Mcg European Ltd

Garage serving Sheffield, 36 years of experience


12th December 2018
“Mark was Good.
I strongly recommend anyone to go to
Click mechanics.f
I am very happy with the work he carried out.”

ROBERT, SHEFFIELD. S8 9QW

Isuzu Trooper • Diagnostic Inspection

7th December 2018
“Mark was thorough and friendly, very helpful. Seemed to know what he was doing.”

CHRIS, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Vauxhall Antara • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Sheffield

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£107.75

Oil Level And Pressure Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.6L 2001 04
Sheffield
£71.47

Car Steering Inspection

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet TFSI 2.0L 2008 13
Sheffield
£75.45

Windows Inspection

Peugeot 308 CC HDi 2.0L 2009 12
Sheffield
£48.20

Handbrake Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI CR GreenLine 1.6L 2012
Sheffield