Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Sheffield today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

44

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Sheffield

Number of Ratings

444

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Sheffield

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Sheffield

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sheffield


Iap9k4jwpsmrj1jz8hkn

11 Reviews

Verified

Alex Wheatley - Automotive Engineer

Mobile mechanic in Sheffield, 6 years of experience


31st March 2019
“Arrived on time ,Very friendly , happy with service would definitely recommend”

KATE, Sheffield

Renault Clio • Diagnostic Inspection

5th September 2018
“Alexander was a polite Lad spent 2hr on the car! he didn’t find out what was wrong with my bmw 320d. It my be down to the starter motor no faults coming up on dynastic😩 happy with the service and will be booking it in with Click Mechanic for starter motor.”

MICHAEL, Doncaster

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Jo6brzx5awvqhttnr102

24 Reviews

Verified

Hi-tec-autos Limited

Garage in Sheffield, 60 years of experience


3rd September 2018
“Sajad was very professional and knowledgeable. I am happy with the job he carried out.”

VIOLA, Rotherham

Dodge Avenger • Diagnostic Inspection

15th September 2018
“Such a nice guy! I was really impressed with his knowledge and he did a good job at what was pretty last minute.”

CHERIDA, HATHERSAGE

Hyundai i40 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Ztwxohke64mmpprhy114

28 Reviews

Verified

Jcc Auto Mechanics

Garage serving Sheffield, 10 years of experience


19th February 2019
“Chris is a extremely funny and genuine person. Unfortunately, he wasnt able to fix the car, but he offered me another solution. Was completely straight forward. Fantastic communication. When I eventually get another car, will 100% be using them again.”

ALANA, Sheffield

Mitsubishi Carisma • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

27th March 2019
“Only slight issue was the vehicle was due to be collected on Friday but I was contacted to say the were unable to collect on that day. They did however make amends as came to collect the car on Sunday. Work completed and I was very happy with the price.”

TIM, HUDDERSFIELD

Citroen Dispatch • Clutch replacement


Gkz9fp5laoowkgpv0lal

2 Reviews

Verified

Mcg European Ltd

Garage serving Sheffield, 36 years of experience


12th December 2018
“Mark was Good.
I strongly recommend anyone to go to
Click mechanics.f
I am very happy with the work he carried out.”

ROBERT, SHEFFIELD. S8 9QW

Isuzu Trooper • Diagnostic Inspection

7th December 2018
“Mark was thorough and friendly, very helpful. Seemed to know what he was doing.”

CHRIS, STOKE-ON-TRENT

Vauxhall Antara • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

29 Reviews

Verified

High Performance Service & Repairs

Mobile mechanic serving Sheffield, 10 years of experience


4th April 2018
“very happy all fixed car starts with no problem brilliant we could not be more pleased
thanks very much Chris .”

JAYNE, Sheffield

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Diagnostic Inspection

13th February 2018
“Chris was great, he was friendly and knew his job. Top class mechanic, I would certainly use him again.”

MICHAEL, Sheffield

Lexus CT 200h • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Sheffield

£107.75

Oil Level And Pressure Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.6L 2001 04
Sheffield
£71.47

Car Steering Inspection

Audi A5 Coupe/Cabriolet TFSI 2.0L 2008 13
Sheffield
£75.45

Windows Inspection

Peugeot 308 CC HDi 2.0L 2009 12
Sheffield
£48.20

Handbrake Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI CR GreenLine 1.6L 2012
Sheffield