Not sure what's wrong with your Ford? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Ford Mechanics

200+

Total expert Ford diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

972

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Ford bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Ford diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Ford Diagnostic Inspection


M5bssy2qgj4xb4v3zqwz

44 Reviews

Verified

Mechanical Vehicle Solutions

Garage in Witney, 20 years of experience


20th June 2019
“Mark is friendly and very knowledgeable. Happy with all the work carried out.”

LEANNE

Ford Mondeo • Diagnostic Inspection

17th July 2018
“Mark was very friendly and helpful and did an excellent professional job. I have no hesitation in recommending him.”

ROGER

Citroen C4 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

23 Reviews

Verified

Sjc Automotive

Garage in Kings Langley, 10 years of experience


7th June 2019
“Efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. Top job. Very happy with what I asked to be done.”

DAVID

Ford Transit Custom • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

21st February 2015
“Everything was O.K. Recomended!”

MARTIN

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Diagnostic Inspection


Xhzmbsfdyekqyvt3wxdp

9 Reviews

Verified

Luke Wilberforce Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Doncaster, 15 years of experience


5th June 2019
“Totally happy with the work carried out and the diagnosis. I completely trust the work that has been carried out and will definitely use this service again. Thank You again Luke.”

MARK

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection

20th March 2019
“Luke was fantastic! He replaced the timing belt and auxiliary belt, which is a hard job on my little VW up! due to the very small engine bay but no issues and the work was done perfectly with the car running perfectly now. I'm a very happy customer and I'll definitely be using Luke again!“
READ MORE

KAI

Volkswagen up! • Timing belt/chain replacement


Qt8dx2a20gnwfbv1obnw

672 Reviews

Verified

R Bluck Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Swindon, 15 years of experience


5th June 2019
“Russell and his mate were on time, very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. They advised me a course of action, based on their experience. I have considered their recommendations and have booked for them to do the necessary work.”

RON

Ford C-MAX • Diagnostic Inspection

13th September 2016
“Really friendly pair of mechanics - arrived and knew exactly what they needed to get on with.

Within 15 minutes the problem (faulty wheel alignment due to missing weights) was diagnosed.”

JAMES

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Diagnostic Inspection


A4q57ficlkiwbcg45vsn

23 Reviews

Verified

Princess Road Tyres

Garage in Durham, 15 years of experience


31st May 2019
“Unable to fix moterhome, is going to send phone numbers of people who might help.”

ALAN

Ford Transit • Car Won't Start Inspection

30th March 2019
“Great service very friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely be using again and highly recommend”

NICK

Vauxhall Insignia • Auxiliary drive belt tensioner replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Ford Diagnostic inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£67.37

Warning Light Inspection

Ford Fiesta 2.0L 2008
Paddington
£80.42

Electronic Throttle Control Inspection

Ford S MAX TDCi 2.0L 2010
Bury Saint Edmunds
£174.35

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Ford Grand C MAX SCTi EcoBoost 1.6L 2010 13
Newark On Trent
£45.27

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2003
Larkhall