Not sure what's wrong with your Ford? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Ford Mechanics

200+

Total expert Ford diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

913

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Ford bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Ford diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Ford Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Darrel @ Motor Vehicle Repairs

Garage in Scarborough , 10 years of experience


5th December 2018
“Yep, he sorted the problem out. Darrell was very professional and explained what the problem was. Would definitely recommend him.”

STEPHEN

Ford C-MAX • Car Won't Start Inspection

18th July 2018
“Darrel turned up on time, was polite, friendly and did exactly what he promised.
Difficult to say more as he performed a full service - not much you can check on.”

DAVID

Mazda CX-5 • Full Service


Xkhul7uv0r7xslzyvrcx

9 Reviews

Verified

Superior Automotive Maintenance (s.a.m)

Mobile mechanic in Grays , 17 years of experience


3rd December 2018
“Samuel came to fix my car, was very happy with service, a very friendly chap and very good at diagnosing the problem and very fast in repairing it.”

KAREN

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection

12th June 2018
“Samuel was very friendly and advised the exact work required. He even helped me with the part number which I will be buying myself and definitely using him to fix it.”

MIDHUN

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Back door central locking solenoid/actuator replacement


Wrench hand blue

4 Reviews

Verified

Sld Auto Repairs

Garage in Hengoed , 25 years of experience


1st December 2018
“This is an excellent service. I can recommend for speed, and quality and even price!”

SHELLEY

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection

24th April 2018
“very reliable picked the car up on time and delivered with repairs done in a very short time”

COLIN

Ford Focus • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Pcbjdbsgspqto1uh3tfm

57 Reviews

Verified

London Mobile Mechanic

Garage in London , 8 years of experience


22nd November 2018
“Really helpful and efficient. Was quick to sort out my car and explained what he was doing and how I could help it stop happening in future”

SAMANTHA

Ford Ka • Car Won't Start Inspection

27th June 2018
“Hussein was terrific. Passionate. Fast. Did a great thorough job. Clear recommendations. Would highly recommend”

ANTONY

Ford Focus • Full Service


Dbxlly0pyi2vlf3xyytg

6 Reviews

Verified

Childwall Fiveways Auto Centre

Garage in Liverpool , 22 years of experience


22nd November 2018
“They really helped me and they were really fast!I definitely recommend them!”

JULIA

Ford Focus • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

17th November 2018
“He's was great - communicated very well throughout. Job booked in for was change of thermostat however He's went out of his way to check and ensure that this was the cause of the symptoms I had been experiencing, namely car engine not reaching operating temperature and heater fan blowing less efficiently.
After checking thermostat replaced and overall very satisfied with the work done.

Highly recommend.

Mr Fazal“

READ MORE

JAMAL

Saab 9-3 • Thermostat replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Ford Diagnostic inspection quotes

£67.37

Warning Light Inspection

Ford Fiesta 2.0L 2008
Paddington
£80.42

Electronic Throttle Control Inspection

Ford S MAX TDCi 2.0L 2010
Bury Saint Edmunds
£174.35

Check & adjust Parking brake freeplay

Ford Grand C MAX SCTi EcoBoost 1.6L 2010 13
Newark On Trent
£45.27

ABS Warning Light Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2003
Larkhall