Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Newcastle today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Newcastle

Number of Ratings

128

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Newcastle

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Newcastle

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Newcastle


Twpsnr7jexkmmtxu83ai

13 Reviews

Verified

Pitstop

Mobile mechanic in Newcastle Upon Tyne , 30 years of experience


27th November 2018
“David was very helpful and efficient. He was very knowledgeable and pinpointed the reason that the car wouldn’t start virtually straight away.”

BRIAN, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Land Rover Range Rover • Car Won't Start Inspection

6th August 2018
“Excellent. David is friendly and very
knowledgeable, explained everything and did not mind me watching as he worked. (Replaced rear discs and brake pads ) Professional job.
Cleaned up drive when finished.”

WENDY, Wallsend

Kia Sorento • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

9 Reviews

Verified

Redburn Mot & Service Centre

Garage in Northumberland , 10 years of experience


16th April 2018
“They were great - easy to talk to, explained things well and was done quickly. I am pleased both with the service and communication.”

BETH, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection

3rd October 2018
“I never met him but sounded good on the phone the guy that picked up car was very friendley”

GARY, Hebburn

Vauxhall Astra • MOT with collection & delivery


Wrench hand blue

36 Reviews

Verified

Tulip Tyre & Test Centre

Garage in Co-Durham , 22 years of experience


22nd February 2018
“Fantastic communication, very knowledgeable and friendly mechanic. Fault diagnosis completed in no time at all. A*”

STEVE, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Suzuki Swift • Diagnostic Inspection

29th May 2018
“The job was completed much faster than I expected and everything was fixed, they made sure i was happy with the work before they left. No complaints, thank you gents.”

JAMES, South Shields

Ford Focus • Battery replacement


Pqf8043u0bgcam7ierzm

183 Reviews

Verified

Jack Duffy

Garage in Co Durham , 11 years of experience


13th January 2018
“Jack was delightful , polite and extremely honest.good communication and timeliness .I would use click mechanic again and refer to friends etc”

CATHERINE, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Skoda Fabia • Diagnostic Inspection

19th April 2018
“Jack was brilliant he was very professional and efficient and fixed my car quickly. I couldn't be happier with the work he carried on my car today. I would definitely use his service again and would highly recomend him to others. Thanks Jack“
READ MORE

JOANNE, Sunderland

Renault Twingo • Diagnostic Inspection


W5xeo8w6fiwfh1rqhdf0

4 Reviews

Verified

D.w Garage

Garage in Sunderland , 10 years of experience


25th October 2017
“Fantastic service and assistance. Friendly and certainly helpful. Quick and considerate too.
Rusted screw stuck in the battery clamp and corrected this easily. So much appreciation for being able to save the part.”

SAMMY, Tyne And Wear

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Diagnostic Inspection

30th May 2018
“First class service. Mechanics were quick and efficient and new there stuff.
Would recommend and use again. Top job”

TOM, Durham

BMW 5 Series • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front

Recent bookings near Newcastle

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Newcastle

£70.53

Windows Inspection

Mitsubishi Colt 1.1L 2007
Newcastle
£51.40

Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 1.6L 2008
Newcastle
£70.01

Windows Inspection

Kia Sorento CRDi 2.5L 2009
Newcastle
£79.91

Power Steering Inspection

Renault Clio 1.4L 2006
Newcastle