Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Newcastle today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Newcastle

Number of Ratings

280

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Newcastle

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Newcastle

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Newcastle


Twpsnr7jexkmmtxu83ai

24 Reviews

Verified

Pitstop

Mobile mechanic in Newcastle, 30 years of experience


15th January 2019
“Great job; gave loads of advice and showed me the issues so I could understand the problem.”

MATTHEW, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Vauxhall Astra • Diagnostic Inspection

21st February 2019
“Very prompt and professional service, quick to resolve my starting issue, will be recommended to my friends and colleagues.”

PAUL, MORPETH NORTHUMBERLAND

Jaguar X-TYPE • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

Redburn Mot & Service Centre

Garage serving Newcastle, 10 years of experience


16th April 2018
“They were great - easy to talk to, explained things well and was done quickly. I am pleased both with the service and communication.”

BETH, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection

1st October 2018
“He did a good job. Would have appreciated more regular updates from the garage”

KEVIN, Whitley Bay

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

36 Reviews

Verified

Tulip Tyre & Test Centre

Garage serving Newcastle, 22 years of experience


22nd February 2018
“Fantastic communication, very knowledgeable and friendly mechanic. Fault diagnosis completed in no time at all. A*”

STEVE, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Suzuki Swift • Diagnostic Inspection

29th May 2018
“The job was completed much faster than I expected and everything was fixed, they made sure i was happy with the work before they left. No complaints, thank you gents.”

JAMES, South Shields

Ford Focus • Battery replacement


Pqf8043u0bgcam7ierzm

191 Reviews

Verified

Jack Duffy

Garage serving Newcastle, 11 years of experience


13th January 2018
“Jack was delightful , polite and extremely honest.good communication and timeliness .I would use click mechanic again and refer to friends etc”

CATHERINE, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Skoda Fabia • Diagnostic Inspection

22nd December 2017
“Jack arrived when promised and sorted the problem , I would use the service again”

BRIAN, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Honda CR-V • Diagnostic Inspection


W5xeo8w6fiwfh1rqhdf0

4 Reviews

Verified

D.w Garage

Garage serving Newcastle, 10 years of experience


25th October 2017
“Fantastic service and assistance. Friendly and certainly helpful. Quick and considerate too.
Rusted screw stuck in the battery clamp and corrected this easily. So much appreciation for being able to save the part.”

SAMMY, Tyne And Wear

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-G • Diagnostic Inspection

30th May 2018
“First class service. Mechanics were quick and efficient and new there stuff.
Would recommend and use again. Top job”

TOM, Durham

BMW 5 Series • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Newcastle

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Newcastle

£70.53

Windows Inspection

Mitsubishi Colt 1.1L 2007
Newcastle
£51.40

Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 1.6L 2008
Newcastle
£70.01

Windows Inspection

Kia Sorento CRDi 2.5L 2009
Newcastle
£79.91

Power Steering Inspection

Renault Clio 1.4L 2006
Newcastle