Not sure what's wrong with your BMW? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert BMW Mechanics

200+

Total expert BMW diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

447

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for BMW bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for BMW diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to BMW Diagnostic Inspection


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

2 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Mobile mechanic in Bedford, 6 years of experience


17th February 2019
“Faheem was great! His professionalism was a 5 star. I would highly recommend him”

ALEX

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Oind72zoq6skfhxqtzbb

26 Reviews

Verified

Cms Engineering Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 13 years of experience


17th February 2019
“Carlos was great, he really ran round to get the parts same day for me and get me back on the road. Very grateful for his effort.”

DAVID

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

5th October 2018
“Pre-Purchase Inspection - Carlos was efficient and comprehensive. He finished his inspection around 8:00 p.m. and sent the Report the same evening.”

ADRIAN

MINI Mini • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Eyxgbmedou6ypc5o7uca

28 Reviews

Verified

Enginetech

Mobile mechanic in Hayle, 18 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Excellent explained problem .very friendly. Very knowledgable .turnd up before appointment time”

ANDY

BMW X3 • Diagnostic Inspection

22nd January 2019
“Im very happy, punctual and competent mechanic, fault was fixed on the spot”

MARY-ESTHER

Lexus RX 300 • Diagnostic Inspection


Xafckcaod7jqgaql9j2q

9 Reviews

Verified

Stuarts Motors Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Epsom, 15 years of experience


6th February 2019
“Stuart was great, gave detailed report by phone, as I was not at home when Stuart checked my car.”

NIMESH

BMW Z4 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

4th April 2018
“Top quality - timely, work done quickly, good description of the problem so I could avoid next time.”

MIKE

Audi A1 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

196 Reviews

Verified

S D Norgate Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Bracknell, 13 years of experience


20th January 2019
“Very happy with Sam - very friendly and honest. Quickly diagnose the problem and solved it in no time.”

PETER

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

9th April 2018
“Sam arrived, gave good advice, sorted and MOT'd the car quickly and professionally. Will use him again.”

PAUL

Fiat Punto • Front driveshaft CV joint gaiter replacement - inner right

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent BMW Diagnostic inspection quotes

£49.17

Noise When Starting Inspection

BMW 1 Series 125d 2.0L 2012
Trowbridge
£94.48

Oil Level And Pressure Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2001 08
Northolt
£176.20

Pressure test engine cooling system

BMW X5 xDrive 30d 3.0L 2010 13
Lyndhurst
£54.95

Car Leaking Outside Inspection

BMW X5 xDrive 35d 3.0L 2009
West End