Not sure what's wrong with your BMW? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert BMW Mechanics

200+

Total expert BMW diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

479

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for BMW bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for BMW diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to BMW Diagnostic Inspection


Gvzetf1wfimjong5gsi5

44 Reviews

Verified

23rd June 2019
“I have had peter before and he is knowledgeable and thorough and I would recommend him to any new customers.”

ANTHONI

BMW 5 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

24th June 2019
“Peter did an amazing job he was very friendly, arrive on time and he knew exactly what needed to be done to fix my mirror. I am very happy with the work he carried out on my car.”

DEBBIE

Ford Focus • Wing mirror cover replacement (unpainted) - passenger side


Gzsancogn7lcbscw5p4y

2 Reviews

Verified

Camerul Ahmed

Garage in London, 7 years of experience


30th May 2019
“Very professional and able.....quality service friendly and knowledgeable”

MARK

BMW Z4 • Cooling system pressure test (leak detection)

28th May 2019
“Camerul did a great job, I am very happy with the service provided & will be using again in the future.”

LIAM

BMW 4 Series • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Qfnkebeef4pjqd9uerww

8 Reviews

Verified

Motor Wurks

Garage in Derby, 7 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“Excellent knowledge went through everything with me and gave me great advice”

MIKE

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

1st June 2019
“Great service and collection, kept me up to date. Would definitely use again”

ANDREW

Volkswagen Golf • Full Service


Hu3oeneoxdgyrz3y32eu

104 Reviews

Verified

18th May 2019
“They were really nice, the found the problem so fast. They couldn’t fix everything cos I need to bring my car to the garage.
Thank you!”

MARTA

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd April 2019
“Jonathon kept my informed on his arrival time, got on with the job with no fuss and talked me through all the work.”

OLIVER

Vauxhall Astra • Thermostat replacement


Wrench hand blue

58 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage in London, 14 years of experience


1st May 2019
“Very good mechanics, reasonable price and we'll explained. The guys were very friendly and rang me to let me know once the car was done. Talked me through the car report and no hard sales techniques”

NIMESH

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

17th July 2018
“The mechanic was professional,punctual and did job in timeframe that he told. Wold highly recomend!”

JAMIN

Citroen C5 • Thermostat replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent BMW Diagnostic inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.17

Noise When Starting Inspection

BMW 1 Series 125d 2.0L 2012
Trowbridge
£94.48

Oil Level And Pressure Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2001 08
Northolt
£176.20

Pressure test engine cooling system

BMW X5 xDrive 30d 3.0L 2010 13
Lyndhurst
£54.95

Car Leaking Outside Inspection

BMW X5 xDrive 35d 3.0L 2009
West End