Not sure what's wrong with your BMW? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert BMW Mechanics

200+

Total expert BMW diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

443

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for BMW bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for BMW diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to BMW Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

10 Reviews

Verified

17th April 2019
“Darrel arrived during the assigned slot and phoned before hand to say when he would arrive. I had requested a diagnostic check due to an engine problem. The cause of the fault was identified , Darrel clearly explained what work was required , the parts that were needed and indicated the approximate costs of completing the work. He was friendly and approachable and i would highly recommend him.“
READ MORE

MICHAEL

BMW 3 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

11th March 2019
“Turned up on time, informed me I needed more parts which he sorted straight away for me, with no problem. Was fixed within an hr no problem”

RAEANNE

Nissan Almera • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


Luouwnmj7bs6vs5gti9q

50 Reviews

Verified

The Car Doctor

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 30 years of experience


2nd April 2019
“Stephen was professional, friendly and dedicated. I have an old car, going on 25 years. In the absence of being able to get hold of wiring diagrams, he was still able to fix my headlights fault. What impressed me was how he kept going despite the constant obstacles of not being able to find the information he needed. Very impressive service.“
READ MORE

NEIL

BMW 5 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

26th March 2019
“Did a good job, punctual and friendly. Knew what to do and explained what had happened as well.”

DANIEL

Ford Fiesta • Rear axle bush replacement-both sides


Hw35xthjesaaek3en8of

23 Reviews

Verified

A Dixon Autos

Mobile mechanic in Blackburn, 28 years of experience


25th March 2019
“Tony was brilliant- couldn’t of asked for better service, very honest and explained all faults and what he was going to do to fix it, fantastic service and super fast, will be back again and will tell all friends & family.”

ASHLEIGH

BMW 1 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

7th June 2018
“Antony was excellent. He was very honest when diagnosing the fault.
Went out and got the part. Came back and installed it.”

JOE

Hyundai Santa Fe • Car Won't Start Inspection


M5sft4j485x4vdoyatou

65 Reviews

Verified

Cdl Autotec

Garage in Whitburn, 17 years of experience


15th March 2019
“very helpful and polite told me what was wrong with my car and I have ordered the new part”

JOHN

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

1st December 2017
“Duncan has now helped me on two occasions, both times he was professional,helpful and adept in his work. I would definitely recommend Duncan every time. Well satisfied!!”

JOHN

MG ZT/ZT-T • Diagnostic Inspection


Na7psdo0vhhhwx8qmzdf

5 Reviews

Verified

Victor Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Wandsworth, 10 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Florian was great .
I just explained to him what was going on with the car and he went straight to the problem and bingo sorted.”

WAYNE

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th April 2019
“Victor was very good, good communication. Very happy, quick service.
Work carried out to a high standard.”

HAYDEN

Toyota AYGO • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent BMW Diagnostic inspection quotes

£49.17

Noise When Starting Inspection

BMW 1 Series 125d 2.0L 2012
Trowbridge
£94.48

Oil Level And Pressure Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320d 2.0L 2001 08
Northolt
£176.20

Pressure test engine cooling system

BMW X5 xDrive 30d 3.0L 2010 13
Lyndhurst
£54.95

Car Leaking Outside Inspection

BMW X5 xDrive 35d 3.0L 2009
West End