Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Liverpool today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

46

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Liverpool

Number of Ratings

630

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Liverpool

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Liverpool

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Liverpool


Dygxv9bxnd87ywlx08tk

61 Reviews

Verified

D G & Sons Ltd

Garage in Liverpool, 15 years of experience


23rd February 2019
“Great. Don came on time, found the problem immediately and fixed it without issue.
Would highly recommend.”

MATVEY, Liverpool

SEAT Mii • Car Won't Start Inspection

8th November 2018
“Don was very thorough and I was more than happy with work, would defo recommend him”

STEVEN, Liverpool

Vauxhall Meriva • Diagnostic Inspection


Dbxlly0pyi2vlf3xyytg

9 Reviews

Verified

22nd November 2018
“They really helped me and they were really fast!I definitely recommend them!”

JULIA, Liverpool

Ford Focus • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

22nd October 2018
“Jed did a fantastic job on my car I would not hesitate to contact your company again.”

ROBERT, Liverpool

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

77 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


9th October 2018
“Paul was great. Diagnosed the fault and double checked with another mechanic before his recommendation.”

JOHN, Liverpool

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection

21st May 2016
“I am impressed with the totally professional, yet friendly manner that Paul dealt with my request. Unlike the way some other garages behave, Paul explained that I did not need to spend more money than I thought I had to and I ended up with a bill less than my original quote! My brakes are now excellent and I will definitely be using this service again, thank you Paul.”

JOHN, Liverpool

Nissan X-Trail • Parking brake pads/shoes (all) replacement


Ey1chk8z5nwz1qddwrj7

2 Reviews

Verified

Aintree Garages Limited

Garage in Liverpool, 32 years of experience


29th January 2018
“Mark was great, he explained things in a non technical way. He also informed us how we could remedy the problem ourselves. Would recommend Mark to any one in the future ”

CARL, Liverpool

Ford C-MAX • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

19th December 2017
“Mark was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy with his work”

MARGARET, Ormskirk

Vauxhall Corsa • Rear wiper motor replacement


Hxa6t0beqq8azbstmrkh

87 Reviews

Verified

Wnm Autos

Garage serving Liverpool, 23 years of experience


28th April 2019
“Wayne was polite very knowledgeable resolved our problem quickly and was able to order the part and work repair we need brilliant service would never hesitate to use this service again and will be recommending it to all family and friends.”

GINA, LIVERPOOL

BMW 5 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

3rd June 2019
“Wayne was great, nice guy to deal with, would use again. Work completed promptly and competently”

ANDY, Liverpool

Ford Mondeo • Glow plugs replacement (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Liverpool

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£67.35

Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection

Volvo V50 DRIVe 1.6L 2010 12
Liverpool
£51.49

Noise Inside Car Inspection

Dacia Sandero 16V 1.2L 2013
Liverpool
£45.32

Cruise Control Inspection

Audi A1 TFSI 1.2L 2013
Liverpool
£49.28

Brake System Inspection

Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L 2012
Liverpool