Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Liverpool today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

36

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Liverpool

Number of Ratings

471

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Liverpool

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Liverpool

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Liverpool


Dbxlly0pyi2vlf3xyytg

6 Reviews

Verified

Childwall Fiveways Auto Centre

Garage in Liverpool , 22 years of experience


22nd November 2018
“They really helped me and they were really fast!I definitely recommend them!”

JULIA, Liverpool

Ford Focus • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

22nd October 2018
“Jed did a fantastic job on my car I would not hesitate to contact your company again.”

ROBERT, Liverpool

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection


Dygxv9bxnd87ywlx08tk

48 Reviews

Verified

D G & Sons Ltd

Garage in Liverpool , 15 years of experience


8th November 2018
“Don was very thorough and I was more than happy with work, would defo recommend him”

STEVEN, Liverpool

Vauxhall Meriva • Diagnostic Inspection

26th August 2018
“Don was great, turned up punctually, work was carried out with no problems.”

GILLIAN, SAINT HELENS

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Full Service


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

73 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool , 30 years of experience


9th October 2018
“Paul was great. Diagnosed the fault and double checked with another mechanic before his recommendation.”

JOHN, Liverpool

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection

4th June 2017
“Paul was excellent, car was as good as new ”

ARRAN, Birkenhead

Ford Fiesta • Door mirror replacement - one


Wrench hand blue

13 Reviews

Verified

Awm Garage

Garage in Wigan , 31 years of experience


7th September 2018
“Punctual very happy with service communication was fantastic too despite it being a long job.”

KEVIN, Liverpool

Volkswagen Jetta • Diagnostic Inspection

12th July 2018
“due to incident on m58 andy couldnt make it till thursday the job he has done on my car is fantastic he is pleasant and honest and i will be using him again”

ERNIE, Liverpool

Volkswagen Polo • Timing belt/chain replacement


Afr3gf4gqmbsfhh5jztt

15 Reviews

Verified

Carbon Clean North West

Mobile mechanic in Wigan , 22 years of experience


30th August 2018
“He was excellent, honest, and he knew what he was doing. I appreciate the information that he gave me. Thank you”

PIETER, Liverpool

Nissan Qashqai • Diagnostic Inspection

8th March 2018
“Did a great job, got stuck in and got it done. Communication from the mechanic and ClickMechanic was spot on. Very happy with the work.”

STEVE, Northampton

Honda Civic • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Liverpool

£67.35

Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection

Volvo V50 DRIVe 1.6L 2010 12
Liverpool
£51.49

Noise Inside Car Inspection

Dacia Sandero 16V 1.2L 2013
Liverpool
£45.32

Cruise Control Inspection

Audi A1 TFSI 1.2L 2013
Liverpool
£49.28

Brake System Inspection

Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L 2012
Liverpool