Not sure what's wrong with your Kia? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Kia Mechanics

160+

Total expert Kia diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

121

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Kia bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Kia diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Kia Diagnostic Inspection


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic in Bolton, 20 years of experience


13th July 2019
“Brendan was great as last time, will use him again in the future when required. Not only a great mechanic but proper gentleman aswell.”

GARY

Kia Picanto • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

15th October 2018
“Brendan did a fantastic job carrying out a pre-inspection for a vehicle I wanted to purchase. The report was very detailed and helped me to make a decision not to purchase the vehicle.”

JULIE

Nissan Juke • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


50 Reviews

Mida's Autos

Garage in Corby, 10 years of experience


5th July 2019
“I had fantastic service. So helpful in explaining the problem to me.
Couldn’t recommend enough will definitely be using again.”

EMMA

Kia ceed • Engine Warning Light Inspection

1st June 2018
“All good - thank you. Arrived on time, polite, professional and diagnosed the issue for me,”

PAUL

Audi A4 Avant • Diagnostic Inspection


113 Reviews


28th May 2019
“Jonathan was brilliant, thanks...I am happy with what he explained to me,can't even find better word to say how satisfied I am”

ASAN

Kia Rio • Diagnostic Inspection

27th June 2019
“Overall very pleased with today, time slot was 11:00-13:00 got a phone call the night before from Jonathon to say he would arriving 10:00-11:00 but didn’t get here till just after 1pm. Was a bit annoying having to wait after the phone call stated a specific time but these things happen.

Jonathon arrived and carried out a service on my car, he then took it off for an MOT, brought it back, explained everything and handed me my certificate.

Apart from the waiting I am more than happy with my experience. A text would have been nice just to let me know about the lateness, however the fact this can be carried out on my doorstep and take the hassle away from me i can overlook that.

Jonathon was very professional and pleasant and i would have no qualms with booking in again with him. Thank you!“

READ MORE

LAURA

Ford Fiesta • MOT with collection & delivery


71 Reviews

Christian Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Wakefield, 16 years of experience


5th April 2019
“Christian was well prepared for handling the problem.
Made sure I knew there was a delay on the roads which I appreciated.”

JOSIE

Kia Sedona • Engine Warning Light Inspection

30th October 2018
“I would rate Christian very highly as he phoned before coming to my house and was very polite, he didn't mess about chatting too much just got on with the job and explained every aspect of what he was doing.”

PAUL

Volkswagen Amarok • Parking brake freeplay check, clean & adjust


60 Reviews

Cms Engineering Ltd

Mobile mechanic in London, 13 years of experience


1st April 2019
“Carlos was great in checking my car for the very peculiar issue and rules out many options as to what the issue is. Gave great advice to bring car to dealer to help dig deeper into problem”

DARREN

Kia Rio • Diagnostic Inspection

26th May 2019
“Carlos contacted me before he came for the inspection, to confirm timing and then afterwards to discuss the main findings. He was very clear. I was very pleased with his work.”

IAN

Hyundai i10 • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Kia Diagnostic inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£71.00

Car Steering Inspection

Kia Venga 1.4L 2013
Kington
£60.48

Engine Warning Light Inspection

Kia Venga CRDi 1.4L 2012
Westhill
£106.58

Oil Level And Pressure Inspection

Kia Carens CRDi 2.0L 2007
Clapton
£69.98

Windows Inspection

Kia Cee'd GDi 1.6L 2013
Dymock