Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Surrey today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

180+

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Surrey

Number of Ratings

2,506

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Surrey

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Surrey

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Surrey


Na7psdo0vhhhwx8qmzdf

8 Reviews

Verified

Victor Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Surrey, 10 years of experience


11th June 2019
“Victor has been true to his word so far. Our vehicle has been taken away as the work required needs to be done in a garage. We are waiting for Victor to contact us once the work is complete.”

MELVYN, CARSHALTON

Nissan Qashqai • Diagnostic Inspection

12th June 2019
“Victor did an outstanding repair, was punctual, did exactly what he said he would do and brought the car back valeted as well!”

MELVYN, CARSHALTON

Nissan Qashqai • Replace the gearbox selector(we need to remove the gearbox for changing the gearbox selector)


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

578 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic in Surrey, 18 years of experience


29th May 2019
“Dan showed up on time (after ringing ahead to let me know) and was quick to diagnose the fault and offer a temporary fix. Great service! Would definitely use again.”

TALLAL, THAMES DITTON

Volvo XC90 • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd October 2015
“very happy with outcome and will definetly use the service again if required.”

STEPHEN, Brentford

Proton Persona • Diagnostic Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

209 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Surrey, 11 years of experience


28th May 2019
“He was excellent, competent and honest. He was innovative and clear in work.”

FAISAL, LONDON KINGSTON UPON THAMES

Renault Megane • Diagnostic Inspection

26th February 2019
“Shahid was amazing. Job was scheduled for the day after I booked online, but because he had a cancellation slotted me in on the same day. He was punctual, friendly and the quality of the job done was spot on.”

SAMUEL, Twickenham

BMW 1 Series • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Ygdr9ycvxvoeby4bohwq

68 Reviews

Verified

24/7 Mobile Mechanic And Breakdown

Garage in Surrey, 10 years of experience


27th May 2019
“Florian was great. Diagnosed the problem within the hour and I know know what work needs to be done to the car to get it fixed”

RODNEY, MORDEN

Vauxhall Zafira • Diagnostic Inspection

23rd October 2018
“Florian certainly knew his stuff. Diagnostics showed no issues but he identified the cause of my non starting was down to water in the fuel. Flushing it out got it started but now need to identify the source of the water ingress which he has quoted me for plus a few other issues I knew needed attention. Thoroughly recommend his services.“
READ MORE

RUSS, London

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Car Won't Start Inspection


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

403 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Surrey, 8 years of experience


26th May 2019
“Darren Was great he knew what the problem was and got on with it I would Recommend checking mechanic to anyone He took his time to make sure he did not miss anything thank u Darren”

DES, WARLINGHAM

Land Rover Range Rover • Diagnostic Inspection

16th August 2018
“Great mechanic, checked full car for anything that could be wrong with it and then carried out the service. Did a great job and will be using him from now for any work to be done on any of my cars”

MATTHEW, Redhill

Ford Fiesta • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Surrey

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£53.66

Engine Warning Light Inspection

Volkswagen CC TDI CR 2.0L 2013
Surrey
£69.32

Braking System Inspection

Audi A4 TFSI 1.8L 2008
Surrey
£51.62

Car Leaking Outside Inspection

Mercedes Benz E Class Coupe/Cabriolet E220 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 2.1L 2009 13
Surrey
£69.46

Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

Jaguar XKR 5.0L 2010
Surrey