Not sure what's wrong with your Audi? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Audi Mechanics

200+

Total expert Audi diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

266

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Audi bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Audi diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Audi Diagnostic Inspection


Ubn2khcagzpeolnjbtqu

58 Reviews

Verified

Smc Autos Ltd

Garage in Milton Keynes, 10 years of experience


25th January 2019
“smc autos are very thorough on my audi tt mk2 they sorted serviced the dpf filter which can be very problematic with diesel engines. very happy with the service amd recommend them highly on troubleshooting . ..“
READ MORE

TONY

Audi TT Coupe • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

17th November 2018
“They were very helpful and friendly and got the job done as fast as they could I didn’t have to wait”

EBRIMA

Renault Clio • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Xastathktb25cnp8noc7

90 Reviews

Verified

A T Auto Repairs Limited

Mobile mechanic in Bodmin, 20 years of experience


18th January 2019
“Mark was very helpful and honest and helped me understand the problem with my engine. On time and very fast rrally pleased with the service.”

PAUL

Audi A3 • Car Won't Start Inspection

14th December 2017
“Arrived on time and kept in touch. Thanks Andrew.”

LINDA

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic • To return and fit the new part


Qbb5xmuohbmbjkwiqcri

4 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Mechanic Fishguard

Mobile mechanic in Goodwick, 10 years of experience


21st December 2018
“ryan done a good job and i have no complaints work was carried out fast and to a high standard”

DAVID

Audi A3 • Car Won't Start Inspection

19th August 2018
“Ryan was great. He got the job done in the time he stated even with some brake bleeding involved. He told me the make of the pads and discs he fitted which were good brands so i was very please overall”

TRISTAN

Peugeot 207 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

25 Reviews

Verified

Rk Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Loughborough, 20 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Yes he diagnosed the problem and communication wa good. Which made my job a lot easier knowing what the problem was.

Thanks”

MATTHEW

Audi A3 • Diagnostic Inspection

8th September 2016
“He did an awesome job, also advised me on other work that needed doing, completed the job, promptly ,lent me a car whilst mine was in for repair and upon collection my car had been washed & valeted too, would use him again & recommend him to others.”

SIMON

Peugeot 206 • Clutch replacement


A4lghtzybppowjuz2m2c

11 Reviews

Verified

S S Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Gloucester, 11 years of experience


18th December 2018
“Steve was very friendly and helpful did the job perfectly and early so very happy.”

DANIEL

Audi A3 • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th January 2019
“Steve was amazing, absolutely smashing young man, well worth the money as he was knowledge, considerate and a genuine nice guy.”

BEN

Kia Sedona • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Audi Diagnostic inspection quotes

£68.39

Suspension Noise Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 2.0L 2007
Pinner
£59.63

Warning Light Inspection

Audi A6 CR 2.0L 2010
Newhaven
£49.04

Cruise Control Inspection

Audi A7 TDI CR 3.0L 2012
Camden
£65.20

Seatbelts Inspection

Audi Q7 TDI CR 3.0L 2006 09
Armagh