Not sure what's wrong with your Audi? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Audi Mechanics

200+

Total expert Audi diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

281

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Audi bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Audi diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Audi Diagnostic Inspection


Plvqhctka94hsc2zbfdr

29 Reviews

Verified

Jojocarrepairs

Garage in Haringey, 15 years of experience


19th June 2019
“Very knowledgeable, and was very helpful. Help diagnosed the problem with my car.”

SOPHIA

Audi A3 • Diagnostic Inspection

3rd April 2015
“disapointed at wrong price quoted”

GARY

Ford Ka • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement


Mnv7kvbqrmhhc3wny2nf

127 Reviews

Verified

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


8th June 2019
“Jason was brilliant he sorted out my problem with my petrol pump straight away, very honest and punctual, he’s a real friendly chap definitely recommend him that’s why I gave him 5 stars 👍”

LEIGH

Audi TT Coupe • Diagnostic Inspection

19th December 2018
“Very quick job, and braved the horrible weather to fit my car with a new battery”

DOMINIC

SEAT Ibiza • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Hxa6t0beqq8azbstmrkh

87 Reviews

Verified

Wnm Autos

Garage in Lancashire, 23 years of experience


28th April 2019
“Wayne was very honest and friendly and got the sense he really knew his stuff and wanted to provide the best possible service”

OKE

Audi A4 • Diagnostic Inspection

28th May 2019
“Wayne was brilliant, turned up early and got straight on with the job. Showed me everything he did and explained all the work that needed doing. Great guy too. Would 100% recommend to all my friends and family.”

JOHN

Peugeot 308 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Gvzetf1wfimjong5gsi5

39 Reviews

Verified

3rd April 2019
“Left a review for Peter, just read, should of been 5 stars all the way. Should of put my glasses on. Would not of done a highly recommended review and only put 4. Apologies. Sheldon

"Peter came on time, explaining what was being done, extremely knowledgeable in the workings of my car.
Very helpful. And would highly recommend. Thanks Sheldon."“
READ MORE

SHELDON

Audi TT Coupe • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

12th April 2019
“Well done to Peter who serviced my Audi and communicated with me all the way through. He was able to complete a Full Service and update the Digital Service History. I'll be using him in the future. Many Thanks.”

DEAN

Audi A3 • Full Service


N4shmuzg6tfdnystinqo

18 Reviews

Verified

Gp Mot & Service Centre Ltd

Garage in Westbury Wiltshire, 24 years of experience


30th March 2019
“Absolutely fantastic service by Gp Mot & Service Centre. They fixed a problem with my Audi that an Audi dealership couldn't fix.
This is the first time I've used ClickMechanic and I couldn't be happier.
I've looked at their website before because I like the idea of being able to see how much some work would cost without having to go to a garage to get a quote. The prices were cheaper than expected. While that's obviously good news, i was dubious about an unknown mechanic working on my car. However I went for it this time and I'm glad i did. I will definitely use ClickMechanic again in future.“
READ MORE

DARYL

Audi A3 • Cooling and Heating Inspection

6th July 2018
“Mike was great! He really put my mind at ease and I’m very happy with the work that was carried out on my car!”

SHARON

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Timing belt/chain replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Audi Diagnostic inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£68.39

Suspension Noise Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 2.0L 2007
Pinner
£59.63

Warning Light Inspection

Audi A6 CR 2.0L 2010
Newhaven
£49.04

Cruise Control Inspection

Audi A7 TDI CR 3.0L 2012
Camden
£65.20

Seatbelts Inspection

Audi Q7 TDI CR 3.0L 2006 09
Armagh