Not sure what's wrong with your Audi? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Audi Mechanics

200+

Total expert Audi diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

253

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Audi bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Audi diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Audi Diagnostic Inspection


P2l5tetxlz05irlc2pff

415 Reviews

Verified

Speedy Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 20 years of experience


23rd April 2019
“An honest highly skilled mechanic in this day and age amongst all the crooks and cowboys is worth his weight in gold. That's what Hassan is. It was great meeting someone who is passionate about sportscars and passionate about his trade. All future customers can rest assure they will be in safe hands if their job gets booked to Hassan.“
READ MORE

MALCOLM

Audi S3 • Diagnostic Inspection

11th July 2016
“Mechanic advised break pads were not worn and no need to replace. Checked other issues. ”

AHMED

BMW 3 Series • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Qbb5xmuohbmbjkwiqcri

5 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Mechanic Fishguard

Mobile mechanic in Goodwick, 10 years of experience


15th April 2019
“ryan found the fault with my car and advised me on the next step . very pleased with service”

DAVID

Audi A3 • Car Overheating Inspection

31st July 2018
“Ryan is a great mechanic and put me at ease for my journey home Ryan was really friendly and helpful if I lived in Wales I would definitely us him again”

JOHN

Volkswagen Bora • Check Engine oil pressure


Gvzetf1wfimjong5gsi5

21 Reviews

Verified

3rd April 2019
“Left a review for Peter, just read, should of been 5 stars all the way. Should of put my glasses on. Would not of done a highly recommended review and only put 4. Apologies. Sheldon

"Peter came on time, explaining what was being done, extremely knowledgeable in the workings of my car.
Very helpful. And would highly recommend. Thanks Sheldon."“
READ MORE

SHELDON

Audi TT Coupe • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

12th April 2019
“Well done to Peter who serviced my Audi and communicated with me all the way through. He was able to complete a Full Service and update the Digital Service History. I'll be using him in the future. Many Thanks.”

DEAN

Audi A3 • Full Service


N4shmuzg6tfdnystinqo

18 Reviews

Verified

Gp Mot & Service Centre Ltd

Garage in Westbury Wiltshire, 24 years of experience


30th March 2019
“Absolutely fantastic service by Gp Mot & Service Centre. They fixed a problem with my Audi that an Audi dealership couldn't fix.
This is the first time I've used ClickMechanic and I couldn't be happier.
I've looked at their website before because I like the idea of being able to see how much some work would cost without having to go to a garage to get a quote. The prices were cheaper than expected. While that's obviously good news, i was dubious about an unknown mechanic working on my car. However I went for it this time and I'm glad i did. I will definitely use ClickMechanic again in future.“
READ MORE

DARYL

Audi A3 • Cooling and Heating Inspection

6th July 2018
“Mike was great! He really put my mind at ease and I’m very happy with the work that was carried out on my car!”

SHARON

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Timing belt/chain replacement


C9nvsqof3ldnrpdt3j1q

24 Reviews

Verified

Vehicle Maintenance Solutions

Mobile mechanic in Shropshire, 20 years of experience


13th March 2019
“Having spent several hours several hundred pounds at my local garage trying to get the fault fixed over the last six months they could not find the fault. Your guy turned up spotted the fault right away and after twenty mins my car was fixed and running like a dream, It's the best £63. 00 I've ever spent and will be recommending ClickMechanic to all my friends and family,
Many Thanks Richard“

READ MORE

RICHARD

Audi A4 Cabriolet • Diagnostic Inspection

24th August 2017
“Was brilliant. Very friendly and knew what he was doing right away. Very impressed. Defo use again ”

JON

BMW 1 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Audi Diagnostic inspection quotes

£68.39

Suspension Noise Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 2.0L 2007
Pinner
£59.63

Warning Light Inspection

Audi A6 CR 2.0L 2010
Newhaven
£49.04

Cruise Control Inspection

Audi A7 TDI CR 3.0L 2012
Camden
£65.20

Seatbelts Inspection

Audi Q7 TDI CR 3.0L 2006 09
Armagh