Not sure what's wrong with your Audi? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Audi Mechanics

200+

Total expert Audi diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

259

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Audi bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Audi diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Audi Diagnostic Inspection


Yx4d84h9vmkgwzfxfvib

241 Reviews

Verified

Genesis Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool , 5 years of experience


11th November 2018
“Nick got to the bottom of the problem quickly. Advice he gave was appropriate”

FAWAD

Audi A4 • Car Won't Start Inspection

29th January 2018
“Nick was fantastic. He turned up on time and did a great job. ”

CHLOE

Vauxhall Astra • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

156 Reviews

Verified

Mobifit

Mobile mechanic in Dudley , 8 years of experience


8th November 2018
“Rhys was very friendly and knowledgable. He diagnosed the problem very quickly and was able to satisfactorily rectify it without hassle.”

DAVID

Audi A3 • Brake System Inspection

26th June 2018
“Rhys was terrific. Contacted me well before he arrived, and confirmed the issues with the car (auxiliary belt on an Alfa 147). Arrived promptly, and sorted everything out in 30 minutes. Nice guy, and very knowledgeable.”

DAN

Alfa Romeo 147 • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


Q5lbftw5c2excxeytjn7

71 Reviews

Verified

Hamptons Autocare

Mobile mechanic in Peterborough , 22 years of experience


8th November 2018
“Simon was great. Very knowledgable, knew exactly what the problem was straight away and gave great advice. He was very honest and helpful. Will definitely be using in future.”

AMY

Audi A1 • Diagnostic Inspection

5th October 2018
“Simon, was fabulous, couldn't fault him, very friendly, explained everything really well.”

JOHN

MINI Mini • *Cash/Card* Starter motor replacement


Vnepxvbhzeeli2uroccy

98 Reviews

Verified

Auto 24

Mobile mechanic in London , 25 years of experience


3rd November 2018
“The machinists was prompt , friendly and knowledgable he completed Diagnostic tests”

MARTIN

Audi A4 Cabriolet • Diagnostic Inspection

5th October 2018
“Kami, was very professional and he fixed my car very quick. I will be in contact with him if a have any problem with my car again.”

CARMEN

Renault Scenic • Diagnostic Inspection


T2li2gqlwpzdhoc80kyf

64 Reviews

Verified

Marathon Motors Ltd

Garage in London , 23 years of experience


30th October 2018
“Aston has been brilliant, I couldn’t ask for more. Always keeping me updated and really went the extra mile to help me out. Thank you!”

KELLY

Audi A3 • Lock Barrel Inspection

12th March 2018
“The process very good and earlier than arranged
Kept me up to date with cars progress
Finished and returned”

ANN

Hyundai Tucson • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Audi Diagnostic inspection quotes

£68.39

Suspension Noise Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 2.0L 2007
Pinner
£59.63

Warning Light Inspection

Audi A6 CR 2.0L 2010
Newhaven
£49.04

Cruise Control Inspection

Audi A7 TDI CR 3.0L 2012
Camden
£65.20

Seatbelts Inspection

Audi Q7 TDI CR 3.0L 2006 09
Armagh