Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Birmingham today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

56

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Birmingham

Number of Ratings

907

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Birmingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Birmingham

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Birmingham


Dhrremt3qhsjj1dhmzhg

123 Reviews

Verified

22nd February 2019
“from now on I will be using Ash for any work that my car may need in the future. Ash is very trustworthy and honest, I dnt know much about cars but asked if my break pedal could be changed he advised me that it doesn’t need to be changed for a while so helped me save some costs. All work carried out by Ash is of high standards therefore I would recommend hiring Ash for any car trouble he is simply the best
Thank you“

READ MORE

HARJIT, Birmingham

Honda Jazz • ABS Warning Light Inspection

2nd June 2018
“Ash was great. Job took a bit longer than expected but I was kept informed and am delighted with the work that has ben done.”

ALASTAIR, Birmingham

Kia ceed • Clutch replacement


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

358 Reviews

Verified

18th February 2019
“Kalim was most helpful in all aspects. Question I asked? me been a novice on cars. If and when I will use this service again.”

YVETTE, Birmingham

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

3rd July 2018
“Kalim text with time of arrival and was early, he was very polite, he fully explained what was going to be done, then he returned my car early. Thank you very much for the service. We will use Kalim again and would recommend his services.”

TOM, Bridgnorth

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Interim Service


P2l5tetxlz05irlc2pff

406 Reviews

Verified

Speedy Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 20 years of experience


11th December 2018
“Thank you Hassan you diagnosed our car Audi A4 as soon as you saw it. I have followed your expert reliable advice thanks mate”

NAZIA, Birmingham

Audi A4 • Diagnostic Inspection

20th March 2017

Hassan did a fine job. I didn't buy the car as he pointed out that there were too may hidden problems with it, thereby saving me money and trouble. ”

JERRY, STRATHCLYDE

Honda Jazz • Pre-purchase Inspection


F2bcrmlumjlomdf1cleq

74 Reviews

Verified

Rps Garage Services Ltd

Garage in Birmingham, 30 years of experience


30th July 2018
“Yes Ray was both friendly and very knowledgeable. Very happy with work carried out. Better news than I was expecting.”

LES, Solihull

Peugeot 407 SW • Diagnostic Inspection

3rd March 2018
“Apart from the awful weather with sub zero temperatures and confusion, Bob arrived and went straight to work to fix my electrics problem which was regrettably not possible due to Skoda protecting the relevant circuits but he showed me the diagnostics screen so I could contact Skoda.”

PAUL, Bromsgrove

Skoda Yeti • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Nmj8ezmco5vg7n5ifw2s

126 Reviews

Verified

Acceler8 Motors

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham, 12 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Absolutely such a lovely person, So helpful and explained everything to me, I am a 93 year old man and as you can imagine think i might be getting ripped off by people, but i can honestly say Paul was so good and i felt comfortable wirh him. Thank you, this is a family friend typing this for me as I wouldn’t have a clue.
Thank you again“

READ MORE

LARRY, Solihull

Rover 45 • Diagnostic Inspection

25th January 2018
“Ruhul was very friendly and expand his findings to me in a easy and understanding way ”

PETER, Grantham

Volkswagen Scirocco • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Birmingham

£74.34

Electronic Throttle Control Inspection

Mitsubishi Colt 1.3L 2009 13
Birmingham
£58.89

Brake System Inspection

Skoda Fabia II 12V 1.2L 2009
Birmingham
£67.34

Windows Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325i 3.0L 2009
Birmingham
£60.18

Bulb Failure Inspection

Suzuki Swift VVT 1.2L 2013
Birmingham