Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Birmingham today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

52

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Birmingham

Number of Ratings

777

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Birmingham

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Birmingham

Recent Reviews Related to Diagnostic Inspection in Birmingham


P2l5tetxlz05irlc2pff

398 Reviews

Verified

Speedy Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Birmingham , 20 years of experience


11th December 2018
“Thank you Hassan you diagnosed our car Audi A4 as soon as you saw it. I have followed your expert reliable advice thanks mate”

NAZIA, Birmingham

Audi A4 • Diagnostic Inspection

28th June 2018
“Hassan was great, he did a very good job, he's fun and i enjoyed talking with him”

FLORIN, Coventry

Renault Megane • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

156 Reviews

Verified

Mobifit

Mobile mechanic in Dudley , 8 years of experience


4th December 2018
“Friendly gave me good information knowledge about car was excellent would use again”

IAN, Birmingham

Peugeot 207 • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd July 2018
“Rhys was great. He turned up on time, was polite and did a great job. He also found a minor problem I wasn’t aware of and recommended the most cost effective and best way to fix it which I was able to do myself.”

LUKE, Walsall

Peugeot 207 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Si3sbnfcdc59w1sbqmim

34 Reviews

Verified

Vip Auto Repairs

Garage in Birmingham , 15 years of experience


17th October 2018
“Ty was absolutely amazing. Kept me updated through the entire process of finding the complex. Upon arrival he immediately began working and quickly found the problem. Amongst identifying he fixed it on the spot and I had my car fully functioning within the same day! Would strongly recommend Ty. Honest hard working bloke!“
READ MORE

MARTIN, Birmingham

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection

31st March 2018
“Was cautious at first about click mechanic but ty kept in contact and made everything easy, highly recommend.”

CARL, Birmingham

Volkswagen Golf • Front wheel bearing (one) replacement


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

B M Mobile Motor Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Tamworth , 22 years of experience


12th October 2018
“Ben arrived early to do a diagnostic check on my wife’s car. He was totally professional throughout explaining what the problem was and what needed to be done to resolve it. Very impressed.”

BRUCE, Birmingham

MINI Mini • Diagnostic Inspection

19th May 2017
“Ben arrived on time, fantastic job on my car. Highly recommended. Dawn”

DAWN, Birmingham

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Replace valve and reset fault codes


Dub8onzfemsju2qwxy59

51 Reviews

Verified

Cmg Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Warwick , 28 years of experience


3rd October 2018
“Great mechanic,knows what he's doing and doesn't cut corners,very pleased indeed”

ROBERT, Birmingham

Renault Kangoo • Car Won't Start Inspection

11th January 2018
“Craig was fantastic. Very professional and sorted the problem in an extremely timely and efficient manner. Brilliant man xx”

ALISON, LEAMINGTON SPA

Peugeot 207 • Diagnostic Inspection

Recent bookings near Birmingham

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Birmingham

£74.34

Electronic Throttle Control Inspection

Mitsubishi Colt 1.3L 2009 13
Birmingham
£58.89

Brake System Inspection

Skoda Fabia II 12V 1.2L 2009
Birmingham
£67.34

Windows Inspection

BMW 3 Series 325i 3.0L 2009
Birmingham
£60.18

Bulb Failure Inspection

Suzuki Swift VVT 1.2L 2013
Birmingham