Not sure what's wrong with your Volkswagen? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Volkswagen Mechanics

200+

Total expert Volkswagen diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

502

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Volkswagen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Volkswagen diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Volkswagen Diagnostic Inspection


R2yez97unu5euj6q7ue7

12 Reviews

Verified

Paul Goncalves

Garage in London , 10 years of experience


9th December 2018
“I’ve used click mechanic a couple of times now, and both experiences have been fantastic. Both Mechanics communication was great and was very polite and helpful and work was carried out on time and without any fuss very honest. Thank you very Paul (mechanic) and click mechanic“
READ MORE

FOYSAL

Volkswagen Jetta • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

18th October 2018
“Paul was very good at fixing the car. Highly recommend his skills. I was very happy with the repair work he did.”

ANTONIO

Vauxhall Corsa • Starter/ignition switch replacement


Ehnvfl2x0b16ke6dwyme

14 Reviews

Verified

Honeywood Automotive

Garage in Bedfordshire , 27 years of experience


7th December 2018
“Ian was excellent, such a nice guy knows his stuff and got me back up and running in no time,will definitely use him again and will be recommending for all friends and family.”

JAMES

Volkswagen Transporter • Diagnostic Inspection

6th November 2018
“Ian was very friendly and gave us the expert advice we were seeking. I would certainly recommend him to family and friends”

GARY

Vauxhall Astra • Engine Warning Light Inspection


Nkw1njqmey2wbp90scpc

223 Reviews

Verified

Gs Auto Repairs

Mobile mechanic in Wellingborough , 15 years of experience


5th December 2018
“Greg did a very good job and arrived well within the aranged timeslot. He completed the job quickly but did it properly and now i have my car back on the road. Good job, Greg!”

LIAM

Volkswagen Lupo • Diagnostic Inspection

30th October 2017
“Greg diagnosed the problem easily, explained what needed to be done and within the hour sourced the required parts along with a reasonable quote for the work. I selected a date and time that suited me and Greg returned to carry out the work to a high standard. I was very happy with the work which solved the problem. I will use Greg for any repairs or services in the future“
READ MORE

GRAHAM

Fiat Bravo • Replace thermostat housing with gasket and thermostat


Kn70yfbanlleynlatrda

16 Reviews

Verified

Rs Autos

Garage in Hounslow , 25 years of experience


5th December 2018
“Stuart was help full with my car told me what might be wrong with it. and what I will need to do to sort it out this was very helpful”

ALAN

Volkswagen Polo • Diagnostic Inspection

26th October 2018
“Stuart came on time and was very efficient and friendly .
I was very pleased with the service”

ANGELA

Toyota Corolla • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

164 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Enfield , 30 years of experience


28th November 2018
“All fine, turned up and carried out the job without a hitch, would recommend”

EAMONN

Volkswagen Polo • Car Won't Start Inspection

21st May 2018
“Have used this company three times now for two different cars and always had great service. Communications are spot on phoning to confirm collection time and as soon as work completed. Will use again.”

DARREN

Nissan Micra • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Volkswagen Diagnostic inspection quotes

£76.59

Car Overheating Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TDI PD 2.0L 2004
Bo
£52.65

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 12V 1.2L 2013
Wareham
£63.56

Cooling and Heating Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI 2.0L 2015
Penryn
£55.21

Bulb Failure Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V Estate TDI PD 1.9L 2009
Peterculter