Not sure what's wrong with your Volkswagen? Book a diagnostic inspection today

Over 1.5 million quotes since 2013

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Volkswagen Mechanics

200+

Total expert Volkswagen diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

507

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Volkswagen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Volkswagen diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Volkswagen Diagnostic Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

169 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


18th February 2019
“Machanic was very knowledgable and very approachable. Very happy with the work carried out.”

GARY

Volkswagen Bora • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

6th December 2017
“Shahid was a great person, punctual, professional, on time with the proposed work, collected the car and returned the day after as promised and everything works perfectly, thank you
Gianfranco”

GIANFRANCO

Vauxhall Zafira • Alternator replacement


Wrench hand blue

1 Reviews

Verified

Fastfixautos

Garage in Trowbridge, 25 years of experience


6th February 2019
“mechanic good but report worthless . forced to go and get alternative,complete waste of money and time.”

RAY

Volkswagen Passat CC • Diagnostic Inspection


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

201 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Enfield, 30 years of experience


24th January 2019
“Queensway have done a great job of helping to fix the issues with my car and also a great experience with collecting the car and keeping me informed of progress.”

VIRAJ

Volkswagen Golf • Reduced Engine Power Inspection

3rd February 2019
“Absolutely great job from Omer and his team, will definitely be using his services again. Top Man”

ANDREW

Kia Rio • Coolant/antifreeze drain & refill


K9vswfqc32yysvrgvtzh

22 Reviews

Verified

Roadside Mobile Mechanics Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Welling, 20 years of experience


23rd January 2019
“Very helpful. Did what he came here to do he diagnosed the problem and gave me advice what to do next”

MONI

Volkswagen Amarok • Diagnostic Inspection

19th December 2018
“My mobile mechanic was Joe Turley and I highly recommend him to anyone. As I had my catalytic converter stolen, I didn't feel comfortable to drive to a garage, so I arranged for Joe to come to my house and try and fix the car. He called 30 minutes ahead of time and showed up within the 2 hours window that I was given.

After he explained everything in detail he quickly went to work and completed the job.
Excellent and quick service (by Joe) and without the hassle of having to drive to the garage.“

READ MORE

WERNER

Toyota Prius • Catalytic converter replacement


M4iqudx53dnmo0ptcifl

11 Reviews

Verified

M.r Auto Services

Garage in Bridgwater, 15 years of experience


21st January 2019
“Martin was fantastic. He communicated with me from start to finish and diagnosed the fault with my engine light. Very efficient, polite and knows his stuff.”

CLAIRE

Volkswagen Beetle • Engine Warning Light Inspection

9th February 2019
“Spot on,
Work carried out promptly, no further issues with my car.will definatly use the service again because of the mechanic.”

DAN

Ford Focus • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Volkswagen Diagnostic inspection quotes

£76.59

Car Overheating Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TDI PD 2.0L 2004
Bo
£52.65

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 12V 1.2L 2013
Wareham
£63.56

Cooling and Heating Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI 2.0L 2015
Penryn
£55.21

Bulb Failure Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V Estate TDI PD 1.9L 2009
Peterculter