Not sure what's wrong with your Volkswagen? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Volkswagen Mechanics

200+

Total expert Volkswagen diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

547

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Volkswagen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Volkswagen diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Volkswagen Diagnostic Inspection


Twrlzo9h24cbmgcrqnae

275 Reviews

Verified

Queensway Autos Repairs Ltd

Garage in Enfield, 30 years of experience


23rd June 2019
“Turned up early, very good contact/communication, knowledgeable and professional fixed the issue.”

STEPHEN

Volkswagen Transporter • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th October 2018
“Queensway Autos were very punctual, collected my car and returned it later with the work completed to a high standard. Nice people to deal with and I would be very happy to use them again.”

STAN

Nissan X-Trail • Coolant/antifreeze drain & refill


Fl7ga4nnysjxwvifgob3

21 Reviews

Verified

Stoyanoski Igor

Garage in London, 10 years of experience


23rd June 2019
“Igor was very friendly and knowledgeable, and was happy to talk through the problems with our car and give his advice on what should be done. Very happy with the service provided.”

REBECCA

Volkswagen Golf • Suspension Inspection

20th June 2019
“Yes he was friendly and very helpful, gave good advice. could not ask for more from him.”

MARK

Ford Focus CC • Glow plugs replacement (all)


Gvzetf1wfimjong5gsi5

44 Reviews

Verified

20th June 2019
“Yes everything was very good. Oil change and filter and handbrake adjustment”

FRANK

Volkswagen Golf • Parking brake freeplay check & adjust

26th March 2019
“Pete was excellent,but,due to a the existence of a broken part,which was not his fault, will need to return to complete the work.”

GERALD

Citroen C5 • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


Wqlwirxf37688ifnwo9f

5 Reviews

Verified

Instant Nt Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Bridgend, 15 years of experience


18th June 2019
“Very friendly and easy to talk to, did very thorough work and explained the issues to me. I am happy to recommend and work with Chris again.”

LUKE

Volkswagen Jetta • Diagnostic Inspection

10th April 2018
“Chris was very good. Timely. Efficient. All round very good. Very knowledgeable. Explained in detail what he was doing.”

PAUL

Hyundai ix20 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Oaznsmyapdere7m5ymjt

9 Reviews

Verified

A Star Garage

Garage in Hove, 10 years of experience


14th June 2019
“A Star are Five Star. They were prompt, friendly, polite, trustworthy, very helpful. I highly recommend them to other drivers.”

JO-ANNE

Volkswagen Golf • Diagnostic Inspection

10th April 2019
“He was great, a good time keeper, and a very fair assumption of the needs of the car”

JOANNA

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Volkswagen Diagnostic inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£76.59

Car Overheating Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TDI PD 2.0L 2004
Bo
£52.65

Car Leaking Inside Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 12V 1.2L 2013
Wareham
£63.56

Cooling and Heating Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI 2.0L 2015
Penryn
£55.21

Bulb Failure Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V Estate TDI PD 1.9L 2009
Peterculter