Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Manchester today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

65

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Manchester

Number of Ratings

937

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Manchester

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Manchester

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Manchester


Fwjm6m2ddhzlykvdkalk

10 Reviews

Verified

Collingham Autos Ltd

Garage in Manchester, 5 years of experience


1st June 2019
“Ali was great, came when he said he would, easily contactable.
Work was quick and efficient. Very happy.”

JESSICA, Stockport

Austin Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th May 2019
“They fixed all the problem that I had in my car. The mechanic collected my car on Thursday evening and he brought it back on Friday. Really fast!!
100% recommended”

MARTA, Manchester

BMW 1 Series • Bonnet release cable replacement


Wrench hand blue

44 Reviews

Verified

Chorlton Mot

Garage in Manchester, 15 years of experience


20th July 2018
“sal was great friendly knowledgeable and im very happy with the work carried out”

PAUL, Manchester

Vauxhall Insignia • Diagnostic Inspection

16th April 2018
“Sal was fantastic, drove 40 miles out of his way to pick up the car and managed to do the same to return it on sunday evening. Great price for a new clutch and flywheel and an excellent job. Thank you very much.”

PETER, Liverpool

Saab 9-3 • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

3 Reviews

Verified

Awan Auto Tec

Garage in Manchester, 5 years of experience


4th May 2018
“He was very very helpful and explain the problem in detail. Definitely recommended”

ILARIA, Manchester

Fiat Panda • Engine Warning Light Inspection

21st April 2018
“Awan Auto Tech did a great job replacing my wing mirror. Very punctual and reliable. Would recommend to anyone”

SIMON, Manchester

Citroen C1 • Wing mirror replacement (one)


Wrench hand blue

31 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Repair

Garage in Manchester, 16 years of experience


2nd March 2018
“Very happy with my mechanic and I would use the service again and recommend him to others
...........................................................................”

C, Manchester

Vauxhall Corsa • Car Won't Start Inspection

2nd February 2019
“Steve communicated from beginning to end. Did a great job on the car...great to drive now. Would definitely recommend clickmechanic to anyone and Steve the mechanic. Great work 👍🏼”

DEBBIE, Sale

MINI Mini Countryman • Clutch replacement


Rspogjgzgyhzyk1mw1jn

85 Reviews

Verified

Total Fix Service

Garage in Manchester, 15 years of experience


30th January 2018
“Edison is a great guy and eady to talk to. I am happy and will definitely recommend.”

BEN, Manchester

Vauxhall Astra • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

23rd January 2018
“Very friendly and gave me the information I needed clearly and was very detailed. Would recommend again.”

GED, Manchester

Volkswagen LT • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Manchester

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£60.16

Noise At Fast Speeds Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A180 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 1.8L 2012 13
Manchester
£96.45

Battery Warning Light Inspection

Ford Streetka 1.6L 2003 06
Manchester
£46.55

Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Jaguar XF 2.2L 2012
Manchester
£54.58

Suspension Inspection

Mazda 6 DISI 2.0L 2010
Manchester