Not sure what's wrong with your Citroen? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Citroen Mechanics

200+

Total expert Citroen diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

263

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Citroen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Citroen diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Citroen Diagnostic Inspection


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

41 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


23rd April 2019
“He was both friendly and knowledgable. I was happy with the quick and effective work he carried out, it was very convenient for me as a student and easy to organise.”

KARL

Citroen C3 • Diagnostic Inspection

28th July 2016
“Punctual, friendly and proficient. Thank you.”

RON

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Water pump replacement


Hb1qoesimcxcviy0qgwh

5 Reviews

Verified

1st Call Auto's

Garage in Lincolnshire, 21 years of experience


21st April 2019
“I booked a pre mot check for my car, the mechanic, Trevor was brilliant. He called with an estimated time of arrival, and was excellent. Very honest about the work needed. I would definitely book this service again. Great value for money.“
READ MORE

SARAH

Citroen C3 • Diagnostic Inspection

6th March 2019
“Andrew was excellent. Found that replacing the new part would have resulting in the new part failing due to another fauld undetected previously.
His advise and professionalism was invaluable. Thank you.”

GARY

Jaguar X-TYPE • Crankshaft (CKP) position sensor replacement


O3x72fn4w5q9ijkgg788

13 Reviews

Verified

Amc Tyres Ltd

Garage in Croydon, 12 years of experience


18th April 2019
“Communicative and knowledgeable. Very contented with work carried out.”

JACQUELINE

Citroen Berlingo • Car Won't Start Inspection

12th April 2019
“Mehboob was very helpful, identified the issue quickly, fixed it, explained to me the issue and stayed around to be sure it stayed fixed”

MALCOLM

Toyota iQ • Car Won't Start Inspection


Bgmvxzyjbre27ld14aos

214 Reviews

Verified

M.b.auto

Mobile mechanic in Maidstone, 10 years of experience


18th April 2019
“Martin was very helpful and thorough and I would certainly not hesitate to use him again.”

NEIL

Citroen C4 • Diagnostic Inspection

22nd February 2016
“A very nice chap, told me what I needed and sorted out my problem with no fuss
Thankyou”

ROBERT

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Windows Inspection


Wrench hand blue

62 Reviews

Verified

Mike's Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Milton Keynes, 24 years of experience


2nd April 2019
“Mike was fantastic. Just waiting on warranty approval, of which I hope will be fine.. Shopping around is good but Mike is a likeable guy and I would like to do business with him.”

DAVID

Citroen DS3 • Diagnostic Inspection

8th September 2016
“Great work - thanks!!”

MARY

Mini Mini • Front brake hose (one) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Citroen Diagnostic inspection quotes

£49.57

Noise Inside Car Inspection

Citroen C5 III HDi 1.6L 2007 11
Newmilns
£67.12

Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection

Citroen C3 III HDi 1.6L 2010
Stevenage
£63.50

Cooling and Heating Inspection

Citroen C3 III e HDi Airdream 1.4L 2013
Wantage
£197.63

Overdrive Inspection

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic 1.1L 2002 10
Chippenham