Not sure what's wrong with your Citroen? Book a diagnostic inspection today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Citroen Mechanics

200+

Total expert Citroen diagnostic inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

287

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews for Citroen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Citroen diagnostic inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Citroen Diagnostic Inspection


F2bcrmlumjlomdf1cleq

81 Reviews

Verified

Rps Garage Services Ltd

Garage in Birmingham, 30 years of experience


26th May 2019
“Ray was friendly but was unable to identify the problem on home visit and would need to have the car transported to his workshop so I am disappointed with the outcome”

ROB

Citroen C5 • Diagnostic Inspection

26th February 2019
“I found Ray to be a knowledeable mechanic and an excellent and thourough worker. I am very pleased I discovered him through ‘click’. Many thanks.”

PETER

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Oil sump/pan replacement


R1kgx4516wsyersg0oyw

14 Reviews

Verified

Pak Motors Glasgow Ltd

Garage in Glasgow, 6 years of experience


8th May 2019
“Fast and friendly service. Price seems reasonable for the work. Would happily use again.”

RICH

Citroen Berlingo • Diagnostic Inspection

9th November 2018
“honest and fast ! recommended. fixed in one day at a great price and advised on further issues that might need to be looked at in the future.”

VALERIO

MINI Mini • Water pump replacement


Ehnvfl2x0b16ke6dwyme

53 Reviews

Verified

Honeywood Automotive

Garage in Bedfordshire, 27 years of experience


3rd May 2019
“Ian was punctual, friendly, efficient and good value. Will use again. Gave sound advice and the diagnosis even meant I didn’t need any work doing after the call-out; so add honest too!”

BETHAN

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Diagnostic Inspection

7th December 2018
“Ian was excellent, such a nice guy knows his stuff and got me back up and running in no time,will definitely use him again and will be recommending for all friends and family.”

JAMES

Volkswagen Transporter • Diagnostic Inspection


Gvzetf1wfimjong5gsi5

44 Reviews

Verified

2nd May 2019
“Peter phoned told me roughly what time he would get here. He was friendly and got on with the job explained things and found the fault quickly. Excellent I was very pleased with the service.”

MELISSA

Citroen C3 Picasso • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

12th April 2019
“Well done to Peter who serviced my Audi and communicated with me all the way through. He was able to complete a Full Service and update the Digital Service History. I'll be using him in the future. Many Thanks.”

DEAN

Audi A3 • Full Service


Vr48vztq5wg6qi2hyomn

42 Reviews

Verified

Kosi's Car Repairs

Garage in Redcar, 11 years of experience


23rd April 2019
“He was both friendly and knowledgable. I was happy with the quick and effective work he carried out, it was very convenient for me as a student and easy to organise.”

KARL

Citroen C3 • Diagnostic Inspection

1st July 2016
“Mechanic was very friendly. He was very thorough with the diagnostics. He took time explaining the car problems showing a clear knowledge of the problem. He communicated with pictures to explain delays in repairs which I found very innovative. I found him to be a person of refreshing honesty and integrity.“
READ MORE

AMECHI

Volkswagen Bora • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Citroen Diagnostic inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.57

Noise Inside Car Inspection

Citroen C5 III HDi 1.6L 2007 11
Newmilns
£67.12

Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection

Citroen C3 III HDi 1.6L 2010
Stevenage
£63.50

Cooling and Heating Inspection

Citroen C3 III e HDi Airdream 1.4L 2013
Wantage
£197.63

Overdrive Inspection

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic 1.1L 2002 10
Chippenham