Not sure what's wrong? Book a diagnostic inspection in Aldridge today

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

45

Total expert diagnostic inspection mechanics operating in Aldridge

Number of Ratings

818

Total number of diagnostic inspection reviews in Aldridge

Average Rating

Average user rating for diagnostic inspection bookings in Aldridge

Recent Diagnostic Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Aldridge


P2l5tetxlz05irlc2pff

422 Reviews

Verified

Speedy Repairs Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Aldridge, 20 years of experience


30th December 2017
“They were effieicent and knowledgeable. ”

STUART, Walsall

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection

15th May 2018
“Hassan was lovely, quick and efficient and explained exactly what was going on. Even picked up on an extra fault and showed the damage and what would need fixing. Thanks!”

SAM, Coventry

Ford Ka • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


Wrench hand blue

334 Reviews

Verified

Mobifit

Mobile mechanic serving Aldridge, 10 years of experience


19th July 2018
“Friendly and knowledgeable
Tried to be as helpful as he could in doing what turned out to be a tricky job
Impressed with work ethic and quality”

JASVINDER, Walsall

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Diagnostic Inspection

10th January 2019
“Rhys was very friendly and knowledgable and i would use him again if i needed any other work doing.”

PAUL, Cannock

Vauxhall Insignia • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

160 Reviews

Verified

Talk Torque Limited

Garage serving Aldridge, 17 years of experience


27th March 2018
“Imran was fantastic he diagnosed the problem immediately thankfully it was an easy fix for him where the garage I had taken it to yesterday were baffled he’s simply great thank you can’t recimmend him and your services enough kindest regards greg a new satisfied customer Please note imrans knowledge saved me from buying a new car as it was written off by my local garage it’s that simple thank you and I’m glad I googled you guys last night.”

GREG, Walsall

BMW Z4 • Diagnostic Inspection

3rd April 2018
“Imran was very good, courteous and informative.
He told me exactly what the problem was, what to expect and advised me the best course of action for the future.”

JUNE, Birmingham

Nissan Micra • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

393 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Aldridge, 9 years of experience


22nd June 2018
“Kalim was excellent. Was on time polite and very professional. He diagnosed the problem quickly and explained in great details what was needed. I will most definitely use him again and would recommend him .”

JANE, Walsall

Peugeot 207 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

6th November 2016
“Kalim was good, although the job turned out to be more extensive than initially thought he completed the work to an excellent standard.”

KAREN, Birmingham

Alfa Romeo 147 • ABS Warning Light Inspection


Pvrax4crllwpp3ye95m4

4 Reviews

Verified

Eastside Motors

Garage serving Aldridge, 10 years of experience


14th December 2018
“Yes. He identified the problem with my car quickly and effectively. He was friendly and pleasant”

JAY, Walsall

Ford Focus • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

6th October 2018
“Very nice and polite on time and back quickly just MOT next time service thank you”

GRAHAM, Birmingham

Jaguar XF • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Diagnostic inspection quotes in Aldridge

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£62.96

Fuel Filler Cap Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI PD 1.9L 2006
Aldridge
£69.73

Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection

Chrysler Ypsilon 1.2L 2011 13
Aldridge
£179.52

Overdrive Inspection

Peugeot 308 HDi 1.6L 2007 11
Aldridge
£173.66

Overdrive Inspection

Alfa Romeo Giulietta JTDM 16V 2.0L 2010 13
Aldridge