Airbag inspection done differently in the UK

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

100+

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in the UK

Number of Ratings

61

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in the UK

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in the UK

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in the UK


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th June 2016
“amhed was very prompt he rang to say what time he would be arriving and was this ok ”

IAN, Cheshunt

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva-A • Diagnostic Inspection


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage in Wrexham, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th March 2018
“Adam’s a really nice guy and certainly knew his way around my car. I had a couple of issues with the running of my car, but he was really quick to find the faults and fix them. Arrived at the agreed time. Very professional. Will certainly use again.“
READ MORE

CHRISTINE, Ellesmere Port

Audi 80 • Diagnostic Inspection


231 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2018
“Richard was Friendly and Knowledgeable . He did a great Job and Feels like I have a new car.”

JASON, Gravesend

Vauxhall Astra • Diagnostic Inspection


23 Reviews

Blackers

Mobile mechanic in Wickford, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th May 2019
“James was my mechanic for the day. He did a brilliant job!

He managed to get the parts the day before and came early than planned.

Very well mannered, managed to get the work done in 1 hour and explained what he done in the end with a full checklist that has been serviced.”

JESSICA, Chelmsford

BMW 1 Series • Major Service


221 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic in Kingston, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2019
“Shahid is awesome. He actually came one day earlier at 8pm to accomodate for my upcoming road trip, spent more than an hour to help me out and fixed the issue. Definitely will book him for all my future needs. He is just plain great.“
READ MORE

WISSAM, London

Audi Q7 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around the UK

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in the UK

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza TDI CR 1.6L 2013
Uk
£49.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 2.0L 2002
Uk
£52.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 HDi 1.6L 2005
Uk
£51.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 CC VTi 1.6L 2007 13
Uk