Subaru Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Subaru Airbag Inspection


40 Reviews

Lou's Autos

Garage in Hornchurch, 9 years of experience


19th July 2019
“He was very good and knew what he was doing got my car going working very hard all day”

STEPHEN

Smart Smart • Car Won't Start Inspection

17th July 2019
“Louis was professional but friendly in his contact with me. He collected my car at the agreed time and returned it promptly. I’m no mechanic but he appears to have done an excellent job.”

COLIN

Renault Captur • Full Service


33 Reviews

Stanhope Motors

Garage in Birmingham, 20 years of experience


19th July 2019
“Nadeem was great, he communicated with me in the time of arrival and was efficient and got me back on the road in no time.”

GABRIELA

Citroen C3 Picasso • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

22nd May 2019
“Excellent work, I ordered new pads and discs, but only needed new pads. He showed and explained about my brakes and discs. I therefore spent a lot less than I thought I would.”

MARK

Nissan X-Trail • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


326 Reviews

Md Miah

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


19th July 2019
“Mohammed was brilliant. He could not have been friendlier, more thorough or clearer in his report. The seller also reported that he was impressed with him. Absolutely recommended.”

LINDA

Fiat Panda • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

18th May 2019
“Mohammad , was really good. He was informative and understanding to my needs. He presented as honest and professional. This was very helpful. Great service.”

DELICIA

Nissan Qashqai+2 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


26 Reviews

GG’s Motor Maintenance Ltd

Garage in Wickford , 14 years of experience


19th July 2019
“Excellent standard of work completed and resolved an unforeseen issue without complaint.
Would highly recommend. Excellent customer service.”

NICHOLAS

Land Rover Range Rover Sport • Intercooler replacement

8th June 2019
“Thanks for doing a great job. Arrived bang on time and cracked on with the job. Superb service and recommended 100%”

DAVID

Audi A6 Saloon • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


102 Reviews

London Mobile Mechanic

Garage in London, 8 years of experience


19th July 2019
“Excellent very good will use again mechanic was on the ball and worked in the rain saved me a lot of hassle”

MARK

Vauxhall Astra GTC • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

3rd November 2018
“Although Hussein was giving me bad news, I can't fault the service, he let me know when he was on his way and even turned up early. He was also very helpful when I called for advice after he left, and was more than happy to have a conversation with me over the phone. 😊“
READ MORE

TANYA

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Subaru Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Forester 2.0L 1998
Larne
£47.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Legacy 2.0L 2008 09
East Linton
£45.55

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Impreza Turbo WRX STi 2.0L 2005
Bishop'S Stortford
£49.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Impreza Turbo WRX 2.0L 2003 05
Ystrad Mynach