Alfa Romeo Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Alfa Romeo Airbag Inspection


Luouwnmj7bs6vs5gti9q

69 Reviews

Verified

The Car Doctor

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 30 years of experience


19th May 2019
“Steve is great. Will be using again in the future! No fuss and very knowledgeable”

MATT

Volkswagen Touran • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

23rd March 2019
“I cannot recommend Stephen enough, genuine guy who did a great job fixing the car. He is very knowledgeable and provides reasonable recommendations for car issues, parts and maintenance. I would happily avail of Stephen's service again.”

FIONA

Renault Megane • Battery replacement (vehicles with start/stop system)


Fpygis8buy7mb1wi1x2b

30 Reviews

Verified

Auto Surgeon Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Middlesex, 12 years of experience


18th May 2019
“Spot on. Phoned to confirm they were on way, friendly welcome when they arrived. Wheel bearing replacement all completed in less than an hour. Parting comment being any problems give me a call. would highly recommend.”

ADAM

Ford Focus • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (passenger side)

20th April 2019
“Very good and very happy. Work completed and I am very satisfied customer”

VIJAYA

BMW 6 Series • Rocker cover gasket replacement


Ocxix91ce2c79doukjmt

69 Reviews

Verified

Akb

Mobile mechanic in Bristol, 25 years of experience


18th May 2019
“Andy was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the fact that he fitted our job in when he had a cancellation because he knew we were in a hurry. His pre-purchase inspection report came quickly and efficiently. Thanks very much!“
READ MORE

JO

Mazda E Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

8th June 2016
“I had to change the date a couple of times and Andy was very accomadating and very easily contactable. he came to collect car when he had said he would and kept me informed of what was happening. A wonderful service thankyou and I would thouroughly recommend.”

CAROLINE

Peugeot 107 • Service - Major


Sjinv4s1qlg1ol00hv4s

5 Reviews

Verified

18th May 2019
“Very friendly young guy. Did need to fetch another mechanic to help but between them did a great job and all seems good with my car brakes.”

MANDY

Fiat Punto • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

30th March 2019
“Excellent service accommodating to my request, collecting the car and returned as agreed!! Very polite and helpful”

CHRISTIAN

Renault Megane • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


Wrench hand blue

11 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Tech T/A Advance Auto Electrical

Garage in Weston-Super-Mare , 25 years of experience


18th May 2019
“Great work by Leigh, very honest, informative and trustworthy. I'm very satisfied with his service. Easy to talk to, explained everything - top man”

EOIN

Ford Ka • Diagnostic Inspection

12th May 2019
“Leigh was great, identified Mark's on belt tensioner pulley from previous job I didn't even notice,but the I don't know what I'm looking for. Explained what had happened to my belt and why in just under 6 months of being replaced. Would definitely use again.“
READ MORE

STEPHEN

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Alfa Romeo Airbag inspection quotes

£51.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 159 JTDM 1.9L 2009
Hebburn
£52.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 159 JTDM 16V 1.9L 2009
East Wales
£52.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo MiTo 8V 1.4L 2011
Camborne
£52.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo MiTo 16V 1.4L 2008 10
Manchester