Alfa Romeo Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Alfa Romeo Airbag Inspection


10 Reviews

Nda Solutions

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 10 years of experience


21st July 2019
“Great job, Highly recommended. Punctual, friendly, tidy and informative. Explained what had been done and a couple of faults found that will need doing in future.”

PAUL/SUE

MINI Mini • Full Service

15th May 2019
“Nick arrived when he said he would he explained what was wrong and what was needed to solve the problem. We were very happy with the service and will use clickmechanic again”

KEVIN

Vauxhall Zafira • Diagnostic Inspection


77 Reviews

Dragos Auto Ltd

Garage in Houthon Regis Dunstable, 20 years of experience


21st July 2019
“The mechanic - Dragos - turned up withing the advised time slot. Dragos was very polite and even though I offered the customary "Cup of Tea/Coffee" on arrival, Dragos just wanted to get on with the job As he said, he was being paid to fix the car, not stand around chatting - and for that I could not fault him. Had a great friendly attitude and was very knowledgeable in all aspects.
The clutch on my Honda CR-V needed replacing and Dragos got straight to work. Even though the job took over 6 hours to complete - (I did manage to convince him to partake of one cup of coffee, which even then he didn't stop to take a break) - not once was there any complaint from Dragos.
The job was completed, everything tidied away and eventually we could chat.
The actual repair was excellent - the car runs like new.
I would highly recommend Dragos Auto Ltd and in fact have already recommended them to a friend who is looking for a great mechanic. I would definitely use this site and if necessary, Dragos Auto Ltd again.“

READ MORE

WILLIAM

Honda CR-V • Clutch replacement

12th July 2019
“Fast, on time, job done. No complications. Superb. Friendly and honest. Great value too. Thanks”

ANDREW

Ford Fiesta • Clutch master cylinder replacement


1 Reviews


21st July 2019
“I was very happy with the work carried out, the mechanic kept in contact with regards to extra parts that were needed and he picked up and dropped off my car without any fuss.”

IAN

Citroen C3 • Clutch replacement


258 Reviews

Gr Automotive Repairs And Servicing

Mobile mechanic in Shepperton , 13 years of experience


21st July 2019
“George is brilliant and I could see that he is very competent. Excellent service!”

AFZAL

Volkswagen Polo • Ignition coil replacement (all)

14th May 2017
“George was great. Appeared to know his stuff and got the job done.”

BOB

Mazda 2 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


251 Reviews

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Salisbury, 19 years of experience


21st July 2019
“David texted to say he would be arriving early which wasnt a problem, he worked very hard to diagnose a difficult fault and spent a long time on it, he was very persistent! Finally made a diagnosis, unfortunately cost of repairs would outweigh the value of the car, but full marks to David for his efforts.”

ANDREW

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection

19th May 2018
“Completely satisfied with the service I received. Will definitely book again if I need anything.”

LOLA

Volkswagen Beetle • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Alfa Romeo Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£51.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 159 JTDM 1.9L 2009
Hebburn
£52.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo 159 JTDM 16V 1.9L 2009
East Wales
£52.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo MiTo 8V 1.4L 2011
Camborne
£52.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo MiTo 16V 1.4L 2008 10
Manchester