Porsche Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Porsche Airbag Inspection


Wrench hand blue

208 Reviews

Verified

Restomech

Garage in Worcester, 6 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Rob was fantastic he fitted my new battery really quickly and made sure that the car was working properly. I would recommend and use him again.”

HEATHER

BMW 3 Series • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

21st February 2019
“First class mechanic, polite and quick. Called me when he was on his way with ETA.
Will use again”

CARL

Volkswagen up! • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Wrench hand blue

195 Reviews

Verified

Dwmechanics

Mobile mechanic in Quedgeley, 21 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Dan was great; I couldn’t be there and he seems to have done a great job. He communicated well about extra costs and it was all sorted by the time I got home”

OWEN

Citroen Berlingo • Clutch replacement

25th May 2017
“Dan was terrific. Absolute patience of a saint whilst sorting out my problematic cam belt change! Definitely went the extra mile and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

PAUL

Volvo S40 • Timing belt/chain replacement


Mfnrmwiff5f5wz0rs6ij

295 Reviews

Verified

Md Miah

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Very friendly and knowledgable. So pleased with all work.that was carried out”

DEAN

Vauxhall Astra • Major Service

19th December 2018
“Mohammed was very friendly and provided a good service. He gave good advice and was able to rectify situation quickly and was nice enough to make sure everything was ok giving the vehicle a once over just to be sure all was ok.”

SAMANTHA

Toyota Auris • Car Won't Start Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“A Bana is very friendly and did a very good job. Made it very clear with what is wrong with the car and willing to go an extra mile! Will definitely use his service again.”

BISHAL

Hyundai i20 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

29th May 2017
“Very good ”

MICK

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Great service, picked my car up and dropped back late that evening, job was done well and car running great since”

GABRIELLA

Fiat Punto Evo • Clutch replacement

14th December 2018
“The session had to be cancelled due to car breaking down and being recovered”

ANGIE

Jeep Cherokee • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Porsche Airbag inspection quotes

£45.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Cayman 2.7L 2007
Highbridge
£47.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Cayenne 3.2L 2004 07
Walton On Thames
£46.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Cayenne 3.2L 2005
Burgess Hill
£47.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Boxster 2.7L 2004
Catterick