Airbag inspection done differently in Fulham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

25

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Fulham

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Fulham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Fulham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Fulham


581 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Fulham, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2017
“Dan kept me informed of his arrival and got here within the time slot. He wa able to fix the car and get it going but identified further work that was required. I received a very good service”

MARTIN, London

BMW 5 Series • Alternator belt replacement


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Fulham, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st October 2016
“Ahmet and his team were first class friendly and reassuring I would definitely use the service again ”

RAY, Waltham Abbey

Vauxhall/Opel Vivaro • Clutch master cylinder replacement


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Fulham, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th November 2018
“Just a pre- purchase inspection, but Shahid was prompt, courteous and communicated well. I’ll definitely call ClickMechanic next time I need.”

CHRISTY, WALTON-ON-THAMES

Audi Q7 • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Fulham, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th October 2017
“The work was done and am happy with the outcome i would recommend it.”

ABDI, London

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Pre-heat/glow plugs (all) replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Fulham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2017
“Farooq did an amazing job . He was able to diagnose what was wrong with the car and also did phone to let me know about the progress with the car and returned the car on time . Also he explained what was done and what more work needed to be done .”

SILVIA, London

Proton GEN-2 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Fulham

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Fulham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Sport 4.2L 2005
Fulham
£45.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 HDi 1.6L 2005 08
Fulham
£50.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta ST 150 2.0L 2005
Fulham
£46.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Micra 1.2L 2009
Fulham