Mitsubishi Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Mitsubishi Airbag Inspection


10 Reviews

Nda Solutions

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 10 years of experience


21st July 2019
“Great job, Highly recommended. Punctual, friendly, tidy and informative. Explained what had been done and a couple of faults found that will need doing in future.”

PAUL/SUE

MINI Mini • Full Service

12th March 2018
“Fully recommend the service, very speedy. Booked a problem on a Sunday night and was booked in for the Monday morning slot within an hour. Nick the mechanic was excellent. Great value too.”

NEIL

Audi TT Coupe • Oil filter replacement


77 Reviews

Dragos Auto Ltd

Garage in Houthon Regis Dunstable, 20 years of experience


21st July 2019
“The mechanic - Dragos - turned up withing the advised time slot. Dragos was very polite and even though I offered the customary "Cup of Tea/Coffee" on arrival, Dragos just wanted to get on with the job As he said, he was being paid to fix the car, not stand around chatting - and for that I could not fault him. Had a great friendly attitude and was very knowledgeable in all aspects.
The clutch on my Honda CR-V needed replacing and Dragos got straight to work. Even though the job took over 6 hours to complete - (I did manage to convince him to partake of one cup of coffee, which even then he didn't stop to take a break) - not once was there any complaint from Dragos.
The job was completed, everything tidied away and eventually we could chat.
The actual repair was excellent - the car runs like new.
I would highly recommend Dragos Auto Ltd and in fact have already recommended them to a friend who is looking for a great mechanic. I would definitely use this site and if necessary, Dragos Auto Ltd again.“

READ MORE

WILLIAM

Honda CR-V • Clutch replacement

14th May 2019
“A lovely and polite gentleman. Very dedicated and tidy. Left old parts (with factory casting marks) to show exactly what was replaced. Would highly recommend his services and will be booking him for further work on other items very soon. Thank you Dragos! :)“
READ MORE

DANIEL

Honda Civic • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


1 Reviews


21st July 2019
“I was very happy with the work carried out, the mechanic kept in contact with regards to extra parts that were needed and he picked up and dropped off my car without any fuss.”

IAN

Citroen C3 • Clutch replacement


258 Reviews

Gr Automotive Repairs And Servicing

Mobile mechanic in Shepperton , 13 years of experience


21st July 2019
“George is brilliant and I could see that he is very competent. Excellent service!”

AFZAL

Volkswagen Polo • Ignition coil replacement (all)

2nd June 2017
“Prompt service re booking, turned up at the end of the booking window, but completed the job in very quick time. My wife met him as I could not. Price breakdown was based on 2 hours labour and completed in half the time, part cost twice the price I have seen on line?.”

ALAN

Mini Mini • Front driveshaft replacement - left


251 Reviews

Voller Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Salisbury, 19 years of experience


21st July 2019
“David texted to say he would be arriving early which wasnt a problem, he worked very hard to diagnose a difficult fault and spent a long time on it, he was very persistent! Finally made a diagnosis, unfortunately cost of repairs would outweigh the value of the car, but full marks to David for his efforts.”

ANDREW

Ford Focus • Diagnostic Inspection

3rd February 2019
“David was terrific. He gave me confidence to go purchase the car. I would recommend him to anyone.”

CHRIS

Audi TT Roadster • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Mitsubishi Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6L 2003 07
Blandford Forum
£50.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Shogun/Pajero/Montero Di DC 3.2L 2009
Strabane
£51.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi ASX DI D 1.8L 2010
Tillicoultry
£50.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Lancer DI D 2.0L 2007 10
Llandeilo