Airbag inspection done differently in Wembley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wembley

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wembley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wembley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wembley


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Wembley, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th February 2018
“Dan was brilliant sorted out the problem out in minutes and was punctual and polite would definitely recommend, very happy”

ROBERT, WALTON-ON-THAMES

Rover Streetwise • General Diagnostic


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Wembley, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th September 2018
“mechanic was friendly and professional,he informed me that the front springs needed to be done immediately as one had actually snapped. Many thanks for his help and advice. Needless to say I’m getting them fixed tomorrow and I will then give an over all review.”

COLIN, London

Ford Fusion • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Wembley, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th June 2016
“Excellent. Would happily use again. ”

CIARAN, London

Ford Fiesta • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Wembley, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2018
“Good work. Kept me informed throughout ”

FIONA, London

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Drivers side door lock replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Wembley, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st September 2018
“Sharid did a great job talk me through everything he was doing found this very helpful”

DANIEL, London

Vauxhall Astra • Front wiper motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Wembley

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wembley

£51.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B200 2.0L 2005
Wembley
£49.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Dodge Journey CRD 2.0L 2010
Wembley
£52.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus TDCi 2.0L 2011
Wembley
£52.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 16V 1.4L 2003
Wembley