Airbag inspection done differently in Ruislip

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Ruislip

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Ruislip

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Ruislip

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Ruislip


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Ruislip, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th December 2017
“Farooq was on time .and l have no complaints. he also came out in bad weather which was appreciated .10 for me”

DARREN, Watford

Alfa Romeo Spider • Replace rear brake shoes


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

576 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Ruislip, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th September 2017
“It was a pre purchase inspection so I was not on site to meet the mechanic but he sent the report over very quickly and looks like a thorough job was done so we are happy.”

LOUISE, Slough

Seat Ibiza • Pre-purchase Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Ruislip, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th January 2019
“Shahid was very friendly knowledgable & gave me very helpful advice and I would highly recommend him & definitely use him again. Thanks shahid”

RUSS, EPSOM SURREY

MINI Mini • Coolant/antifreeze drain & refill


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Ruislip, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2017
“They were very good.”

MAUREEN, Barking

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-C • Car Won't Start Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

309 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Ruislip, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th December 2017
“Mohammed was very knowledgable and friendly. He identified my cars problem very quickly.”

PETER, Grays

BMW 1 Series • General Diagnostic

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Ruislip

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Ruislip

£49.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Grand Scenic 1.5L 2009 13
Ruislip
£49.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Rover Streetwise 1.4L 2005
Ruislip
£46.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot Bipper HDi 1.3L 2012
Ruislip
£50.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia 2.0L 2013
Ruislip