Airbag inspection done differently in Heathrow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

26

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Heathrow

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Heathrow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Heathrow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Heathrow


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Heathrow, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2018
“Farooq adjusted his timetable to better suit me. Arrived on time, efficient set up and operation. Due to unforeseen DPF re-gen issue (my fault for driving too far with warning light), he went over and beyond standard care to thoroughly check and properly explain the problem. My 1st time with Clickmechanic, good experience, recommended.“
READ MORE

SIMON, Farnham

Citroen C4 Picasso • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


581 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Heathrow, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th August 2018
“Dan was excellent , 2nd job completed professionally, on time. tested the the car after he finished”

I, Hounslow

Peugeot 308 • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Heathrow, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th March 2019
“Very happy with the work carried out. He called before to say he'd be with me in half hour, always kept me updated with what he was finding and the work he was carrying out. Couldn't rate him highly enough.”

AMANDA, Uxbridge

Peugeot 207 • Full Service


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Heathrow, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th April 2017
“Brilliant Job, took 45 mins to fix, Would definitely reccomend”

MICHELLE, Bushey

Vauxhall/Opel Zafira-A • Starter motor replacement


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Heathrow, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th April 2019
“Fantastic thank you Professional efficient and reliable will use again”

MICHAEL, Staines

Volkswagen Polo • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Heathrow

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Heathrow

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 2.2L 2009
Heathrow
£44.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Heathrow
£52.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B200 2.0L 2005
Heathrow
£45.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI CR 2.0L 2012
Heathrow