Airbag inspection done differently in Shepherd's Bush

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Shepherd's Bush

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Shepherd's Bush

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Shepherd's Bush

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Shepherd's Bush


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

574 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Shepherd's Bush, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st March 2019
“Dan was very friendly and professional. I´m very happy with the inspection that he did. Thanks.”

JAVIER, London

Nissan Qashqai • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Shepherd's Bush, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th January 2017
“Excellent service. Advised me about my car and how to be more efficient ”

NOEL, Watford

Ford Fusion • Front road spring (both) replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Shepherd's Bush, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2019
“Really good guy, knows his stuff, very competent and kept me posted throughout”

STEVE, AYLESFORD

Kia ceed • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Shepherd's Bush, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th February 2019
“Shahid is a lovely guy who provides helpful and honest advice. I used him to carry out a quick health check on brakes, tyres and wheel bearings, as the car we bought recently was making a noise when driving between 25 and 30 MPH. Shahid was able to quickly diagnose that it was the rear tyres which were badly worn. As a result I was able to go back to the dealer we purchased the car from and get a £140 back towards a set of new tyres! Amazing! Thanks Shahid. Will use him again soon.“
READ MORE

GERARD, Surbiton

Mercedes-Benz B-Class • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

55 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Shepherd's Bush, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th April 2019
“Premier Workshop came to collect our car for MOT and service and identified that the catalytic converter and sensors had been stolen from under our car. They sent us a useful video of the damage and as the repairs would cost more than the value of the car helped us to arrange scrappage from their garage ( very helpful as we have a new baby ) Communication was excellent and even though they had spent quite a bit of time collecting and inspecting the car, did not charge us the full fee, just a £40 'cancellation fee' which we though was very reasonable.”

MARGRET, London

Honda Jazz • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Shepherd's Bush

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Shepherd's Bush

£47.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Roadster Cooper 1.6L 2013
Shepherds Bush
£47.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Shogun/Pajero/Montero Di DC 3.2L 2008
Shepherds Bush
£52.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V70 2.4L 2002
Shepherds Bush
£49.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Scirocco TSI 1.4L 2012
Shepherds Bush