Airbag inspection done differently in Shepherd's Bush

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

25

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Shepherd's Bush

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Shepherd's Bush

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Shepherd's Bush

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Shepherd's Bush


581 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Shepherd's Bush, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd February 2016
“The mechanic was faultless, he did not make an issue of anything got on with repairs and completed them in record time. I was very pleased and impressed. Will not bother with a garage in future ”

GERARD, HAMPTON

Smart/MCC City Coupe/Cabrio • Front door lock/catch inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Shepherd's Bush, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th November 2018
“Ahmet was punctual and polite. I am considering his quote for further work.”

RICHARD, London

Jeep Cherokee • Car Overheating Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Shepherd's Bush, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th October 2017
“Farooq was an absolute gentleman- kept me totally informed of what time he was going to be arriving (completely on time), and throughout the job. Embarrassingly there wasn’t any petrol in my car when he got in it to take it away (I’ll have words with the culprit later) but Farooq was so pleasant and obliging throughout. He carried out the work and dropped my car back at home to me later that evening. I really can’t say enough about how great he was. I’m really impressed and very thankful for making the whole thing totally hassle free! “
READ MORE

ELEANOR, London

Peugeot 207 • MOT with collection & delivery


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Shepherd's Bush, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th April 2019
“Shahid arrived promptly, introduced himself and was thorough in his attempt to get to the bottom of my cars troubles. However due to the age of the car was unable to guarantee the problem had been fixed. Would recommend Shahid and click mechanics to family and friends.“
READ MORE

JEANETTE, GUILDFORD

BMW 3 Series • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Shepherd's Bush, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2018
“Very friendly mechanic. Picked up and dropped off my car on time. Great quality of work. Also advised me on other minor problems my car has.”

ABDAL, Ilford

BMW 3 Series • Rear wheel bearing (one) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Shepherd's Bush

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Shepherd's Bush

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.15

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mini Roadster Cooper 1.6L 2013
Shepherds Bush
£47.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Shogun/Pajero/Montero Di DC 3.2L 2008
Shepherds Bush
£52.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V70 2.4L 2002
Shepherds Bush
£49.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Scirocco TSI 1.4L 2012
Shepherds Bush