Saab Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Saab Airbag Inspection


Hbqyd1ffj0e0hsrsjx8b

30 Reviews

Verified

Cw Garage Ltd

Garage in Bolton, 10 years of experience


24th May 2019
“They did what I asked and paid for on time give me info if I didn't have a mate doing the work for free Labour I would of give these guys the job”

PETER

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection

28th September 2015
“Booking was quick and easy with a seamless process at a very reasonable price - better than I expected if I'm honest. Not a biggie but it would help if a data check could be including in the service. I would highly recommend to site.”

STANTON

Volkswagen Golf V • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lwmf1wt2qc7dfjdygxrf

16 Reviews

Verified

On The Move Garage

Garage in High Wycombe , 10 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Kyle was fantastic. Called me first to discuss the issue then arrived promptly to fix on site. Would absolutely recommend service and Kyle and will be using again.”

ALEXANDRA

Ford Fiesta • Car Won't Start Inspection

6th May 2019
“Kyle was absolutely 100% professional thoroughly recommend and will be using him again, both for my vehicles and the company fleet. Thanks Kyle 👍 The Alarm Surgery”

ROB

Citroen Berlingo • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

49 Reviews

Verified

Brill Services

Mobile mechanic in Portsmouth, 8 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Zoltan was very careful when he removed the inner trim of the door making sure he didn't break any of the fixings which is quite difficult.
He was very patient as he dismantle the electric window mechanism and remaining obstructions.

He re-installed the new winding gear and motor and reinstated the panel.
It was all done with an hour.
An excellent job and he clean the window glazing after he finished.“

READ MORE

RAY

BMW 3 Series • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - rear (passenger side)

16th April 2018
“Fantastic friendly and helpful guy. Would definitely recommend!!!
He even called me and squeezed me in earlier than planned to help me get back on the road quicker.”

JENNIFER

Nissan Primera • Alternator belt replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

204 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


24th May 2019
“A Bana diagnosed correctly 1st time and within the paid time. Very happy with the service. Thank you”

NEIL

Nissan NV200 • Diagnostic Inspection

2nd June 2017
“Bana was excellent, communicated well and was very friendly. He completed the work to a high standard in good time. Would definitely recommend to others - thank you.”

PETER

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Xxvvbspsd4l3zzhfkkvg

9 Reviews

Verified

Unique Car Services Ltd

Garage in Milton Keynes, 14 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Luke was great called and checked details of the order, turned up at the agreed time and did a quick and efficient job of changing my brake disks and pads . The price was excellent too thank you”

RICHARD

Skoda Yeti Outdoor • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

12th February 2019
“Luke was very helpful, cannot fault the diagnosis and subsequent repairs carried out. Very impressed overall, would definitely recommend as somewhere to have work carried out. Thanks”

ANDY

Land Rover Freelander • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Saab Airbag inspection quotes

£50.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 5 Turbo 2.0L 2002
Anglesey
£51.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 2,0T 2.0L 2007
Middlesbrough
£51.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 i 1.8L 2007
Old Street
£45.90

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 TTiD 1.9L 2009
Larbert