Airbag inspection done differently in Elephant and Castle

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Elephant and Castle

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Elephant and Castle

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Elephant and Castle

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Elephant and Castle


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Elephant and Castle, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th March 2016
“Found mechanic to be honest in opinion, and listened to what I had to say . Very pleased so far.”

KIM, SOUTHGATE

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Service - Minor


Wrench hand blue

55 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Elephant and Castle, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th July 2018
“Friendly guy arrived on time completed the job and returned the car as stated......”

MARGATET, Ilford

Peugeot 307 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Elephant and Castle, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th August 2018
“Shahid was great! Called me the night before to confirm and to check in with me on which parts he was ordering. Arrived early and fixed the problem outside my house. Will be happy to use again in the future.”

JOHN, London

Nissan Micra • Auxiliary drive belt replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Elephant and Castle, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Elephant and Castle, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2018
“Service done efficiently very helpful
Excellent communication highly recommended”

DIANA, Farnborough

Audi Q5 • Major Service

Recent bookings near Elephant and Castle

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Elephant and Castle

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Elephant and Castle

£48.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d EfficientDynamics 2.0L 2012
Elephant And Castle
£49.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza 16V 1.4L 2008
Elephant And Castle
£51.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus IS 250 2.5L 2005
Elephant And Castle
£47.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C30 2.0L 2012
Elephant And Castle