Airbag inspection done differently in Elephant and Castle

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Elephant and Castle

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Elephant and Castle

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Elephant and Castle

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Elephant and Castle


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Elephant and Castle, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th June 2016
“Ahmet is a knowledgeable and professional mechanic. He's a friendly guy and explains what he's doing and is going to do comprehensively and in a manner that even I could understand.

He fixed my car in double quick time and if I ever need repairs again I'd be more than happy to see Ahmet turn up.


Thanks “

READ MORE

JAMES, London

Ford Focus • Engine Warning Light Inspection


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Elephant and Castle, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th February 2019
“They come on time and bring my car back on time, very friendly service, will recommend.”

TAC, Islington

Vauxhall Agila • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (driver side)


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Elephant and Castle, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Shahid was highly capable, very friendly and I am very pleased wih his service.”

CORMAC, Guildford

Mercedes-Benz SLK • Alternator belt replacement


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Elephant and Castle, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Elephant and Castle, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th March 2018
“Happy with work, Farooq did a great job. Very friendly and thorough.
Got the car back the same day.”

TOLU, Romford

BMW 5 Series • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Recent bookings near Elephant and Castle

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Elephant and Castle

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Elephant and Castle

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520d EfficientDynamics 2.0L 2012
Elephant And Castle
£49.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza 16V 1.4L 2008
Elephant And Castle
£51.84

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus IS 250 2.5L 2005
Elephant And Castle
£47.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C30 2.0L 2012
Elephant And Castle