Airbag inspection done differently in Brixton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Brixton

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Brixton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Brixton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Brixton


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Brixton, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th April 2017
“Fab”

TINASHE, Romford

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Brixton, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th October 2018
“great job all round from initial contact with click mechanic to pick up of my vehicle with work completed. Premier workshop were helpful and informative and carried out my repair in a professional, friendly and courteous manner. I will recommend them to friends and family and readers of this site.“
READ MORE

DEREK, HACKNEY LONDON

Ford Transit Connect • Clutch replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Brixton, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2017
“Shahid did a good job and gave good advice”

PAUL, Ashford

BMW 3 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Brixton, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th June 2018
“A good job done, fitted around my hectic schedule. I decided to leave it a week before reviewing to see how the brakes felt. So far, pleased with the result. Brakes have nicely and work well.”

MICHAELA, London

Audi A3 • Premium Brake pads replacement (Brembo) - front (all)


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

307 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Brixton, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th December 2018
“Delighted with the service and the quality of the work done. I would have no hesitation in using this mechanic again or would recommending to others.”

JULIAN, Chingford

Renault Modus • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Brixton

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Brixton

£51.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo 2.5L 2009
Brixton
£52.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 Cabrio 3.0L 2004
Brixton
£48.13

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT 1.8L 2003
Brixton
£46.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III dCi 2.0L 2010
Brixton