Airbag inspection done differently in Crystal Palace

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Crystal Palace

Number of Ratings

17

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Crystal Palace

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Crystal Palace

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Crystal Palace


415 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Crystal Palace, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th April 2019
“Came on time, told me the problem and reasons for fault etc. Friendly and reliable, would definitely use again”

ADAM, Beckenham

Vauxhall Corsa • Fan belt replacement


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Crystal Palace, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th May 2019
“This is the 2nd time I have used click mechanic and I cannot fault them, the work carried on my car was brilliant I will use them again”

CAROL, WELWYN GARDEN CITY

MINI Mini • Major Service


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Crystal Palace, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2018
“Shahid was very helpful would recommend too anyone..job was done fast and too a high standard. Friendly was able to show the work done and adviced me on what i needed to do next thank you Shahid.”

J, Guildford

Nissan Juke • Track rod end joint replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Crystal Palace, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th August 2018
“Happy with the work carried out. Very straight forward and flexible service.”

LUCY, Bishop's Stortford

Audi A6 Avant • Interim Service


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Crystal Palace, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th February 2019
“Jon was very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable,,,Happy with the work done................”

MARK, Maidenhead

Honda CR-V • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Crystal Palace

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 206 1.1L 2004
Crystal Palace
£49.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi S5 Coupe/Cabriolet TFSI 3.0L 2009 14
Crystal Palace
£46.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.4L 2013
Crystal Palace
£49.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Tiguan TDI CR 2.0L 2009 13
Crystal Palace