Airbag inspection done differently in Bermondsey

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bermondsey

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bermondsey

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bermondsey

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bermondsey


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Bermondsey, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th April 2018
“Ahmet was very professional, came on time and did a perfect job, I am very satisfied with the work done and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and click mechanic to my friends or use them again myself”

FRANCISCO, London

BMW 7 Series • Alternator replacement


Wrench hand blue

55 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Bermondsey, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th October 2017
“great work!”

AKEEM, London

BMW 3 Series • Water pump replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bermondsey, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Bermondsey, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th August 2018
“Shahid went above and beyond. Kept in the loop, the job was done in less than 10 minutes. He even did a few minor checks on the engine. Highly recommend and would use again.”

NEIL, Sutton

Volkswagen Polo • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Bermondsey, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th May 2018
“Efficient and friendly, great service! Would really recommend ysing this service.”

DINAL, Harrow

Toyota Yaris • Ignition coil replacement (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Bermondsey

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bermondsey

£52.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III 1.2L 2008
Bermondsey
£50.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III 1.4L 2006
Bermondsey
£45.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Getz CRDi 1.5L 2007
Bermondsey
£45.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Doblo MultiJet 105 1.9L 2008
Bermondsey