Airbag inspection done differently in Bermondsey

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

20

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bermondsey

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bermondsey

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bermondsey

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bermondsey


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Bermondsey, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2018
“Quick and straight to the point. Identified problem quickly and left me confident it will be a simple fix. ”

MICHAEL, Loughton

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • General Diagnostic


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Bermondsey, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2019
“Called beforehand and confirmed everything. Did the job quickly and everything straightforward. Paid directly to the mechanic who then dropped car at home. Very convenient service.”

BEHROOZ, London

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Water pump replacement


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Bermondsey, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


220 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Bermondsey, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th November 2018
“Shahid was terrific. He arrived and quickly diagnosed the problem as being the battery. He found the nearest place with a battery, picked it up, and fitted it within the afternoon. He also went the extra mile and switched the lock on the driver’s side door so that I can now open the car from that side. I would absolutely highly recommend him to anyone. Thrilled with the job done!“
READ MORE

JACKIE, London

Volkswagen Polo • Starter motor replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Bermondsey, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th April 2017
“Yes very friendly and helpful very pleased”

MICHELLE, Colchester

Audi TT • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Bermondsey

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bermondsey

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III 1.2L 2008
Bermondsey
£50.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio III 1.4L 2006
Bermondsey
£45.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Getz CRDi 1.5L 2007
Bermondsey
£45.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Doblo MultiJet 105 1.9L 2008
Bermondsey