Smart/MCC Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Smart/MCC Airbag Inspection


Hxa6t0beqq8azbstmrkh

58 Reviews

Verified

Wnm Autos

Garage in Lancashire, 23 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Wayne was very helpful and friendly.. Sorted my problem speedily and very knowledgeable about his job
Would use again and recommend click mechanic”

HELEN

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

8th March 2019
“One of the most genuine and nicest person I could of had to come and work on my car very professional and 110% Happy with the work. A*”

JACK

Volkswagen Jetta • Crankshaft (CKP) position sensor replacement


H82qu8kwzy6bq0e6ny5i

32 Reviews

Verified

H.s Autos

Mobile mechanic in Gloucester, 10 years of experience


21st May 2019
“Hariss was fantastic. Was a Saturday he was booked to come out. He was caught up on a previous job and came to me late. But he did the work to a very high standard and stayed till he was done. Most people would have cancelled but Hariss promised he would be here and complete the work no matter what time. Honest reliable and amazing customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone.“
READ MORE

MATHEW

Ford Fiesta • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

30th July 2018
“Hariss was fantastic. Really friendly, explained clearly what he was doing and was quick and efficient. Thoroughly recommend and I would definitely use again. Very happy.”

KERRI

Toyota AYGO • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


T5ecyjlot38hwqgutlth

98 Reviews

Verified

21st May 2019
“Joseph was really friendly and knew his stuff, did a great job even with my dog doing his best to distract whenever possible.”

CHARLES

Honda Jazz • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

6th February 2019
“Joseph and his colleague were in touch before arrival, turned up on time and were finished very quickly. Haven't had a chance to drive the car yet, but very pleased with the service.”

GAVIN

Nissan Juke • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Zaygzwnaqcghlchacw25

350 Reviews

Verified

Miles Motor Mechanics

Garage in Little Burstead, Essex, 6 years of experience


21st May 2019
“Miles was great - punctual and friendly, he explained the work he was about to carry out and then did so to a high standard, five stars!”

JAKE

Ford Fiesta • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (driver side)

24th August 2018
“Miles was helpful and informative.
Would highly recommend.
He showed me the issues and resolved them quickly”

PAUL

Ford Transit • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


O3x72fn4w5q9ijkgg788

24 Reviews

Verified

Amc Tyres Ltd

Garage in Croydon, 12 years of experience


21st May 2019
“Happy with the work but it did take longer than expected. It would have been good to have an update.”

ROSS

Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class • MOT with collection & delivery

25th April 2019
“Mehboob was very professional, polite and did a superb job. Extremely impressed with the service I received. I will definitely use your services again. Thank you.”

ELIZABETH

Honda CR-V • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Smart/MCC Airbag inspection quotes

£51.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo MHD 1.0L 2011
Elland
£44.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo MHD 1.0L 2009
Great Yarmouth
£47.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo CDi 0.8L 2010
Hungerford
£52.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Fortwo MHD 1.0L 2010
Whitefield