Airbag inspection done differently in Poplar

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Poplar

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Poplar

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Poplar

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Poplar


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Poplar, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th January 2018
“The mechanic,Mr.Ahmet,has been excellent. I am more than happy with the service provided and I would recommend you to everyone I know.Wish you the best and keep up the good work.Thank you”

VALERIA, Romford

Ford Fiesta • Front window lift motor replacement


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Poplar, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th February 2019
“They come on time and bring my car back on time, very friendly service, will recommend.”

TAC, Islington

Vauxhall Agila • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (driver side)


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Poplar, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Poplar, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2019
“Shahid was incredible. Arrived well-within the allocated time and got to work straight away. Shahid was approachable, honest and knowledgeable when servicing my car. Really appreciate the work he (even coming back the next day to change the spark plugs) did and won't hesitate using him again.
Highly recommend, you're in goods with Shahid!“

READ MORE

DAMIAN, New Malden

Renault Clio • Full Service


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Poplar, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th June 2018
“Friendly knowledgeable and very efficient very happy with what had been done”

NEIL, BAGSHOT

BMW 3 Series • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Poplar

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Poplar

£44.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda CX 7 2.3L 2007 12
Poplar
£47.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 2.0L 2008
Poplar
£45.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 HDi 1.6L 2010
Poplar
£47.24

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2003
Poplar