Airbag inspection done differently in Newham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Newham

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Newham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Newham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newham


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Newham, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd September 2017
“Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend and use again. Ahmet phoned me just before the booking to give me an more accurate time that he would be with me and what a delight he was. Very honest mechanic . Would highly recommend his services.“
READ MORE

KELLY, Borehamwood

Ford Fiesta • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Newham, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th April 2019
“Work was well done. Delivery pick up was perfect. They did what I needed done and provided the proper paper work. Very convenient”

TRACY, London

Nissan Juke • MOT with collection & delivery


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Newham, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Newham, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th August 2017
“Shahid was prompt and extremely thorough. I do feel he probably spotted things that other mechanics would have missed. Great communication both before and during the car inspection. After his detailed appraisal of the vehicle I felt confident I made the right decision regarding the car. Well worth the money. “
READ MORE

RICARDO, Wembley

BMW 3 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Newham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th February 2017
“He was very helpful and knowledgable and I would recommend him to anyone. ”

JOE, Watford

Ford Mondeo • Front brake pads (all) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newham

£47.14

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Laguna III dCi 1.5L 2008 13
Newham
£49.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 7 Series 730d 3.0L 2008
Newham
£49.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC60 D3 DRIVe 2.0L 2010 12
Newham
£45.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 407 1.8L 2006
Newham