Airbag inspection done differently in Canary Wharf

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Canary Wharf

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Canary Wharf

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Canary Wharf

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Canary Wharf


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Canary Wharf, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th October 2017
“very much so i can not fault his knowledge very well manned,and respectful ”

PETER, London

BMW 3 Series • Labour to replace top coolant hose


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Canary Wharf, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th March 2019
“The mechanic was friendly and on time.
The work was good. I am pleased, I have used before and will use again.”

GEMMA, London

MINI Mini • MOT with collection & delivery


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Canary Wharf, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Canary Wharf, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th June 2017
“Shahid was good, informative, friendly and polite, told us exactly what was wrong with the car, and even arrived ahead of time. Couldn't have asked for any more.”

SIMON, Egham

Volkswagen Polo • Reduced Engine Power Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Canary Wharf, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th February 2017
“Farouk was prompt, polite and very helpful will definitely use again ”

ELLIE, Aylesbury

Skoda Fabia • Engine Warning Light Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Canary Wharf

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Canary Wharf

£47.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo TDCi 1.8L 2010
Canary Wharf
£50.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V60 D5 2.4L 2010 11
Canary Wharf
£47.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C270 CDI 2.7L 2000 06
Canary Wharf
£49.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat 500/500C TwinAir 0.9L 2013
Canary Wharf