Chrysler Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Chrysler Airbag Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic in Saffron Walden, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th June 2017
“Great work. I ended up not buying the car thanks to his work, which saved me a couple of thousands pounds. Thanks.”

KATHERINE

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso • Pre-purchase Inspection


Hbqyd1ffj0e0hsrsjx8b

29 Reviews

Verified

Cw Garage Ltd

Garage in Bolton, 10 years of experience


24th May 2019
“They did what I asked and paid for on time give me info if I didn't have a mate doing the work for free Labour I would of give these guys the job”

PETER

Ford Mondeo • Car Won't Start Inspection

24th April 2017
“very good mechanic did a good job”

IMRAN

Saab 9-3 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement


Lwmf1wt2qc7dfjdygxrf

16 Reviews

Verified

On The Move Garage

Garage in High Wycombe , 10 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Kyle was fantastic. Called me first to discuss the issue then arrived promptly to fix on site. Would absolutely recommend service and Kyle and will be using again.”

ALEXANDRA

Ford Fiesta • Car Won't Start Inspection

22nd May 2019
“Kyle was friendly, knew his stuff and offered me the best service, he went over and above what I expected. I was really impressed with the communication from him too.”

PETA

MINI Mini • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Wrench hand blue

49 Reviews

Verified

Brill Services

Mobile mechanic in Portsmouth, 8 years of experience


24th May 2019
“Zoltan was very careful when he removed the inner trim of the door making sure he didn't break any of the fixings which is quite difficult.
He was very patient as he dismantle the electric window mechanism and remaining obstructions.

He re-installed the new winding gear and motor and reinstated the panel.
It was all done with an hour.
An excellent job and he clean the window glazing after he finished.“

READ MORE

RAY

BMW 3 Series • Electric window winder mechanism replacement - rear (passenger side)

31st March 2018
“Your mechanic was most excellent, the right person with the right knowledge, skills and experience. If you are thinking about getting a fault diagnosed or fixed then I would highly recommend this service to anyone.”

RICHARD

Kia Sorento • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

204 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


24th May 2019
“A Bana diagnosed correctly 1st time and within the paid time. Very happy with the service. Thank you”

NEIL

Nissan NV200 • Diagnostic Inspection

26th May 2018
“Bana was very good and gave a good summary after the inspection which allowed me to purchase the car straight away. Thank you”

GIAN

Jaguar XF • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Chrysler Airbag inspection quotes

£48.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Grand Voyager CRD 2.5L 2001
Cromer
£46.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Grand Voyager CRD 2.8L 2007
Londýn
£45.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Voyager CRD 2.5L 2006
Winsford
£49.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Grand Voyager CRD 2.8L 2005
Tyne & Wear