Airbag inspection done differently in Tooting

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

26

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Tooting

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Tooting

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Tooting

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Tooting


412 Reviews

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Tooting, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2018
“Fantastic service, on time, kept me up to date on his arrival and the cars as good as new. Would defienlty recommend.”

RUCAN, THORNTON HEATH

Volkswagen Golf • Spark plugs replacement


221 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Tooting, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st January 2018
“Shahid was great, friendly, prompt, knowledgable and was able to confirm the issue and do a few more tests to put my mind at ease.”

STUART, CHESSINGTON

Ford Focus • Car Won't Start Inspection


581 Reviews

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Tooting, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th October 2017
“Dan sorted out my clutch problem after getting towed back by the RAC.He gave the wrong diagnosis which Dan soon sorted out.I would definitely use him at the company click mechanic and would highly recommend them both to anyone thanks Dan.”

DAVID, Coulsdon

Ford Escort • Clutch release cable replacement


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Tooting, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th April 2016
“He carried out what I asked for efficiently and courteously.”

RON, WOODFORD GREEN, ESSEX

Ford Fusion • Service - Major


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Tooting, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd December 2017
“found the problem ”

PAUL, Guildford

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Tooting

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Tooting
£46.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI CR Ecomotive 1.6L 2011
Tooting
£45.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TSI 1.4L 2006 08
Tooting
£47.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo GT 3.2L 2004
Tooting