Airbag inspection done differently in Tooting

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Tooting

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Tooting

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Tooting

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Tooting


Sycgqk9eia03pm6ztmdi

388 Reviews

Verified

Smithson Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Tooting, 8 years of experience


31st January 2017
“Darren was very friendly told us what the problem was and diagnosed what was needed to be done .”

GLEN, Wallington

Chevrolet Lacetti • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th December 2017
“Polite & proffesional. ”

LIZ, London

Peugeot 307 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Tooting, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th June 2018
“Shahid was great. He was able to do the job sooner than expected and communicated well. He also gave me useful follow up advice regarding my MOT.”

NIAMH, London

Nissan Note • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


Xaoduul0xkktlzpywiqz

575 Reviews

Verified

Bear Motor

Mobile mechanic serving Tooting, 18 years of experience


29th January 2016
“Amazing experience, will definitely use Click Mechanic again.”

DONNA, KEW

Land Rover Range Rover • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th May 2016
“very good service”

SIMON, FELTHAM

Peugeot 206 • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Tooting, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th February 2018
“I was very happy.Armet was great found my problem
straight away..Was very helpfull I would definitely use him again.”

BRIAN, Dagenham

BMW 3 Series • Car Shuddering/Vibrating Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Tooting, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th September 2016
“Farooq arrived 15mins into the 2 hour window. He explained things clearly and got the job done. He kept me informed over the course of the afternoon”

NICK, London

Citroen C5 III • MOT with collection & delivery

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Tooting

£52.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe 2.7L 2006 10
Tooting
£46.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI CR Ecomotive 1.6L 2011
Tooting
£45.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V TSI 1.4L 2006 08
Tooting
£47.08

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo GT 3.2L 2004
Tooting