Airbag inspection done differently in Enniskillen

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

1

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Enniskillen

Number of Ratings

1

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Enniskillen

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Enniskillen

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Enniskillen


Zjcvixswprnxyqbbg3oz

13 Reviews

Verified

Smcc Auto Repairs

Garage serving Enniskillen, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Stephen was very nice, explained all problems with the car. Jobs been done quick.”

JOANNA, Enniskillen

Fiat Stilo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th March 2018
“Very friendly and approachable. Knowledgable and gave good details on the car inspection. Very friendly and approachable. Knowledgable and gave good details on the car inspection”

SAM, Enniskillen

Vauxhall Insignia • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ihwtsvrfiovmbm17t7q9

3 Reviews

Verified

I R Foster Mechanical

Garage serving Enniskillen, 10 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“great job comuacation was easy and clear would definitely recommend and have recommended to family and friends”

ALAN, Omagh

Honda Civic • Diagnostic Inspection

23rd July 2018
“Very grateful for the service and Ivan was great unfortunately car has seen better days”

KEVIN, Omagh

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

6 Reviews

Verified

Mmac Auto Repairs

Garage serving Enniskillen, 17 years of experience


29th March 2018
“Great job very impressed thanks
Will use click mechanic again
I would have no problem using them
Or recommending them”

JAMES, Armagh

Toyota Hi-Lux • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection

24th March 2018
“Michael from armagh was brilliant,friendly and knowledgable100% ++++had my jeep diagnosed and sorted in 30 minutes at my house saved the hassle and expense of having to get towed to garage.l will definetly use this service again. highly recommend.thanks.Maurice.“
READ MORE

MAURICE, CRAIGAVON,LURGAN

Suzuki Grand Vitara • Diagnostic Inspection


Ou7ddkmiaiviaosdra0u

5 Reviews

Verified

Af Autos

Garage serving Enniskillen, 10 years of experience


23rd January 2017
“Aaron was lovely, done a Pre-Purchace check on a car for me and got me information I had asked for. Also offered to fix some minor problems free of charge! Kept in contact and was very punctual. Would reccomend him to a friend! .”

LUCIE, Craigavon

Seat Leon • Pre-purchase Inspection

4th March 2017
“Aaron was very friendly I would definitely be recommending you sire and his professional service”

DEBBIE, Antrim

Renault Megane III • 59000 Miles Service


Njlkgjt71htlq5ivpjbj

6 Reviews

Verified

1st May 2016
“Very happy. Quicker and cheaper than quote given by my normal garage. ”

JOHN, Dungannon

Skoda Octavia II • Front road spring replacement

12th February 2016
“More than happy to have Adrian work on my car again not afraid to go that extra mile to get you on the road safely”

ADRIAN, Newry

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Rear brake hose (one) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Enniskillen

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Enniskillen

£45.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Dodge Journey CRD 2.0L 2008 11
Enniskillen
£50.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Cabriolet TDI CR 2.0L 2013
Enniskillen
£50.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus EcoBoost 1.0L 2015
Enniskillen
£45.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz C Class C220 2.1L 2014
Enniskillen